Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Habra, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in La Habra, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trev , 34, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
More About MeIm no better then anyone else out there.we all want happiness in the end so i guess what makes me unique is my abilty to find the good thing in every situation and keep a positive outlook on life. And i dont waste time wishing for what i dont have... i spend it enjoying what i do have..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i usually like to kick back with fiends and family anx have a cold drink. Play with my dog so she gets excerise since she is a huskey and enjoy all the little things in life that most people tend to overlook and not see.its the little everyday things that count at the end of the day
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is all around real... and i mean that in every way possible. I guess acceptance is a big one and understanding truth and honesty..cause everyone has secrets and the need for space.also the ability to UNCONDITIONALLY love one and other along with a little bit of BITCHINESS AND ATTITUDE is hot
Favorite MusicMetal and 20s
Favorite TV ShowsThe living dead
Favorite MoviesHorrors
Favorite BooksHow to survive a zombie apocalypse
Where You Were Raisedsocal and norcal
Others NoticeMy ability to talk to much
Favorite FoodSalads smoothies fruit juice....anything organic is good
Favorite PlacesAny mexican food .....i love tacos and so does my pupp
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking
Life GoalsTo appreciate all the little things in life, because those are always there at the end of the day. Yet we get distracted by the flashy big stuff alot and forget that its just temporary .so my main goal is to find someone that values life for what it is... not what it could be!!!!!
Angel , 52, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
More About MeI am a casual, easy to get along with type person. I like doing fun things. Not that I am moneyless because I'm not, but I don't always like doing things that cost money, like walks on the beach, lite hiking is cool too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have too much free time, unless it is in-between Semester's. Usually in the Summer, like June and July are my times of doing things I don't often get to do during the rest of the year, like playing guitar, skating (in-door skating) is cool. I haven't done that in a LONG time!!
Political AffiliationBasically I feel our Government is too much too kind to others and the American people are not put 1st, which tends to get America stepped on from time to time. Not too cool...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a casual, easy to get along with significant other..... I like kind, thoughtful & it is more appealing to hang out with someone who has something in life they are striving for (like a goal of some kind)
Favorite MusicI Love Screamo, Yell it Out, Type Music!! A few of my favorite bands are "Killswitch Engage", Atreyu, Led Zeppelin.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite T.V. Show. I have cable, so I usually watch movies. I like "Vampire" movies of ANY kind!! I also like "Zombie" movies.
Favorite MoviesThe Hills Have Eyes 1 & 2. Dead End - Wrong Turn 1 & 2. Men In Black.
Favorite BooksI usually don't make the time to pick up and read anything of total interest, but I do read tons of required "textbooks" for the classes I've taken for the last 4 years. I've been going to college to get 2 separate A.S. Degree's.
Favorite FoodDinner's = I like Steak & potato type meals. I also like Japanese food = like Teriyaki, Tempura type food.
Favorite PlacesSomeday, if I make enough money, it would be nice to go to Europe. I wouldn't mind seeing Italy, Germany, and London, England.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time, I am at home doing on-line homework or homework of any kind. Here and there I break on the weekends and go to South Orange County and visit my family every few weeks or so. Sometimes I hang out with friends at their house. Sometimes we go out for coffee, the movies, or shopping together.
Life GoalsMy Life goal is to get the 2 A.S. Degree's I have been wanting for a few years now. I changed my major 5 times. All majors were in the Art/Entertainment Field. My 1st Degree Field is = Character Modeling/Animation for Gaming. My 2nd Degree Field = CIS (Computer Info. Systems)
mike , 46, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
Dating Statusfunny w/ great sence of humor
More About Mea very nice person who treats everybody the same no matter who they are. One of the last "good guys"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, watch basketball
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful person inside and out w/ a great sense of humor
Favorite Musicjust about anything
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksentertainment weekly
Favorite Quotes"I got a bad feeling about this"
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi like to wright and play basketball
Favorite Foodsteak & ice ceam
Favorite Placesany place with a white sandy beach
Can't Live Withoutwatching the lakers
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or driving around
Life Goalsto wright and direct a very good movie
Secreta lot of things are secretive to me
Lynda , 58, Female seeking Male, La Habra, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Good Dancer
More About MeI am a Leo, opioniated, honest, loyal, outgoing, intelligent, active and love the lord. I work out to keep myself healthy and expect others to do the same. Don't care for couch potatoes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movie videos, going to listen to live bands and relaxing with a good glass of red wine. Sitting on the beach and listening to the ocean and people watch at the malls.
Political Affiliationnot into politics won't talk about that
Who I Would Like to MeetHe needs to be tall, average looking, takes pride in his appearance(not full of himself)intelligent to carry on a conversation(not all about him)has a positive attitude, has his own teeth, and has hair. No couch potatoes or cheapskates and loves the lord(spiritual ok) likes to active and exercises to keep himself in good health. Can laugh and have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, some modern country, oldies 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV shows are: CSI, Law and Order, Comedy Central, Lifetime Channel.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy SciFi, comedy type movies, Autobiographies, Action type.
Favorite BooksOC Register, LA Times
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you, (the bible)
Where You Were RaisedPico Rivera, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsdancing, can cook some
Favorite FoodItalian, asian, thai, german chocolate cake...
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe
Subjects You Think Abouthomelessness, economy, lack of morals, values and respect from people nowadays..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out somewhere at happy hour with a glass of wine or catching a movie closeby.
Life GoalsTo keep on living a healthy lifestyle and retire soon...
Vince , 49, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
More About MeGreat sense of humor and love to laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to have laughter from my partner that gets me.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, History and Science Channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Cult
Favorite BooksJohn Grishm
Where You Were RaisedPomona, CA
Others NoticeSalt and pepper hair.
Favorite FoodMexican, Arabic and Italian.
Favorite PlacesEspiau's and smaller intimate restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or with friends out on the town.
larry bell , 63, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Quotesit was me treat a women the way i would like to be treated hear for her good or bad
Where You Were Raisedbuena park ca
Skills/Talentswelding and building
Subjects You Think Aboutno one should be alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iretired but work sat and sun
Life Goalsto find one good women to spend the rest of my life with
Secretlove to treat a women like she treats me looking for a soulmate hard to find
Dee , 54, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
Where You Were RaisedLa Habra
Others NoticeMy smile and hair
Favorite PlacesLake Havasu
gordon , 43, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
Dating Statusim single with three kids,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Spending Time With My Son, Watching My Daughter Grow Up, Watching My Son Grow Up, I Dislike Infidelity
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco
Favorite MoviesKing of New York, The Deer Hunter, 127 Hours, City of God, Kiki's American Adventure, Drugstore Cowboy, Seven, A Clockwork Orange, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Strange Days, Miller's Crossing, A Scanner Darkly, Full Metal Jacket, The Clash: Westway to the World, Step Brothers, Inception, The Godfather Part 2, The Godfather Part 2, The Shadow, Mean Streets, Raging Bull, Bully, Charlie don't surf!, True Confessions, 12 Angry Men, Once Upon a Time in America, The Conversation, ...And Justice for All, The Usual Suspects, Apocalypse Now, Lost Highway, Dog Day Afternoon, Primer, Empty Hand The Movie, Empire of the Sun, Stanley Kubrick Films, Gary Oldman, Chuck Norris Facts
Favorite BooksA Child Called It
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim, California
Others Noticemy eyes hazel
Makai Edwards , 19, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
More About Meget to know me(:
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, open minded, affectionate, beautiful smile, great aspirations and ambitions
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Familly Guy!!!, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy, Tosh o, Ridiculousness, Wildboys
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticecharismatic, outgoing, funny, gentleman
Favorite Foodsushi and italian
Favorite Placeswant to visit my state hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone at home or out at a friends kickin back
Life Goalsto become a firefighter and eventually a chief
Erick , 21, Male seeking Female, La Habra, CA
More About Menever disrespect,will never let anyone put me down,hard worker,& good friend
Political Affiliationthis democracy and government suck
Who I Would Like to Meetive learned to accept everyone for who they are
Where You Were RaisedLa Habra Ca
Others Notice???
Favorite FoodMole,enchiladas,& moms cookinng
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)