Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Dating Statusready to go beyond
More About Mealive, energetic and nothing can get me down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen and positive
Favorite MusicPop Music and Old Music, Rock & Metal, Hard Rock and a Little Bit of Everything Else, Bon Jon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesto love is to give and not to keep
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others Noticei am very loud, the way i talk,laugh
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesisland resort
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, unconditionally
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive to the fullest and served others along the way
Secretnone
bubblecroman , 24, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoard Games, Programming, Movies, Thinking
Favorite MusicJay Chou, josh gorban
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Blacklist
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight (2008), Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksNews, Information
Where You Were RaisedKL
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite Placestaiwan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
emily , 27, Female seeking Male, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About Mei'm just a happy girl who loves life and try to live everyday like it was my last. Happiness is all that matters to me.
Who I Would Like to Meetmy man should be charming , caring , cheerful and with a very big heart.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Where You Were RaisedCameroun
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti , cheese cake .
Favorite PlacesParis , Hawaii .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the couch seeing a movie.
Mario , 22, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSigning, Cooking
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, That's 70s Show, 3rd Rock from the Sun
Favorite BooksThat liverpool girl
Where You Were RaisedIraq
Others NoticeKind,funny & good talker
Favorite FoodLamb chop
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing a Jazz vocalist
Zack , 22, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About MeI am an easy going person who is looking for friends, soulmates or penpals...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Swimimg
CK , 34, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About MeI am a responsible, caring, patient, romantic, considerate gentleman
Favorite TV ShowsVampire dairy
Favorite MoviesMatrix
Favorite BooksRich dad poor dad
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Sam , 33, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About Mefun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting outta the city!
Where You Were RaisedAsia!
Others Noticelong hair!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill!
Juan , 39, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Dating StatusWhy sit and wait 4 da new world 2 begin....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Climbing, Trekking, Rock climbing, Hiking, Camping, Adventure sports, Night sky, Swimming, Music All Kinds
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing particular..... anybody who wud like 2 b my friend after reading my profile and thinks dat they can vibe with the frequency
Favorite MusicMusic
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Discovery, Animal Planet al extremo, CNN Connect the World, BBC Breakfast News, History's Mysteries, Comedy Central, MTV (Music TeleVision), VH1 Big Morning Buzz Live, FTV - SCTV, Unit
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Windtalker, Hachiko A Dog Story, Gladiator, Walking Tall, Close encounters of the 3rd kind
Favorite BooksUfo's, military, Intelligent Life in the Universe, Espionage, Religios book, Physics, History, Geography
Favorite QuotesWhy sit and wait for the new world to begin..... Never compromise with urself coz dats all u have got..... Sow as u reep... Yes or No, Black or White, Do or Die, rest all is man made....
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLike reading human nature, self taught in repairing most of anything in and around home
Favorite FoodBreakfast, fruits, salads
Favorite PlacesNothing particular.... wud rely on natural setups
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics.... relate 2 them anywhere and anything, the sky, the truth of existance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere.....cud b at home or shopping malls, tea/coffee joints, rarely in pubs
Life GoalsTo be successful without being carried away.... to be stable within self
SecretWell....I can share after developing trust...
Shan , 41, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Dating StatusFunny and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, fun, intelligent, has a sense of humour, is open to being with a big-sized guy who's open and able to accept anything except dishonesty.
Favorite MusicTechno Anything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), NCIS, Fringe, Philanthropist, too many to note down
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Comedy, Action, Biographies
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Favorite QuotesYesterday is gone, tomorrow has yet to come. Live today the best you can and the future will take care of itself.
Where You Were RaisedIn various states throughout Malaysia as my dad used to work with a government agency.
Others NoticeMy size, and my laughter. I'm a big guy who's always got a joke or two when I'm not doing something serious
Skills/TalentsSome say I have a gifted tongue... I just say that I say and do it like it is. ;)nnI am a novice actor, and alright writer. I'm funny, and dance quite okay.
Favorite FoodIndian & Chinese. I don't eat pork or beef, and I have a sweet tooth
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Singapore, and anywhere there is something interesting to see and learn about
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, spirituality, sexuality, philosophy, personal development, business growth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or at a movie with a friend
Life GoalsTo be financially free and contributing to the development of those without opportunities
SecretI'm really good with my tongue? LOL! No, I'm quite an open book although I am discreet about others.
damlengyj , 28, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About Mekinda tall I whud say...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaudio n visual products..
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite Booksprefer magazines
Where You Were Raisedkl

By Ethnicity
Asian (38)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)
Chinese (25)
Other (16)