Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingman, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Kingman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 33, Male seeking Female, Kingman, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time i like to hang out with friends or just spend some quite time.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's honest, isn't all about themselves 24/7. Understanding, loving and giving. Relationships go both ways so its 50/50. And someone who will match my effort into a relationship.
Favorite MusicRock, Country....some hip-hop
Favorite TV Shows24, Two and Half Men, Scrubs, Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBrand New World
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesLove to go to Logan's Roadhouse, Applebees. Hang out at various bars with friends. Like being on the lake or at a pond fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at Club Rodeo, a local bar with friends or a friends place hanging out.
Life GoalsCurrently to finish college and get my degree and to find that special someone.
Jeremiah , 40, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for your Hero?
More About MeI don't really know what to say, you'll just have to talk to me and see!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesObviously I like horses, and when I happen to have time I enjoy movies, music, and I like to shoot.
Political AffiliationIndependant leaning toward conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is nice and sweet, I hate cold bitchy women. I want someone who is very affectionate and likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicRock & alternative mostly, although I'm open to most music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv.
Favorite Moviescomedy, anything well written really.
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King. After all this time I finally read it.
Favorite QuotesAre you 'gonna bark all day, little doggy, or are you 'gonna bite?
Where You Were RaisedEast County San Diego
Skills/TalentsI can ride any horse alive, also I sing and play the guitar a bit.
Favorite FoodWay too many to narrow it down to just one.
Favorite PlacesI love the town of Prescott, I drive over there sometimes to see friends & family and I love it there. I also love San Diego since that's where I'm from.
Life GoalsTo make a difference and leave my mark in the world.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret now would it?
james robertson , 39, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statusbig ole teddy bear w/naughty side
More About Meopnen miknded witty charming outgoing grt sense of humor nuaghty when need 2 be. creative and great w my hands
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching most kinds of movies watch sports sport card collectioning massages cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 who likes to enjoy themselves, honest,outgoing,open-minded, and has same similar interests as i do.
Favorite Musicrock&blues i.e ozzy pantera bb king linkin park robert johnson
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy white collar
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago then las vegas for 25 yrs
Others Noticeeasy simple going guy respectful handsome
Skills/Talentsim a walking music/sports encyclopedia since i have a gr8 memory when i hear a song/group i can answer who it is and sports i khave alot of sports stats memorized
Favorite Foodpizza mexican homemade deli kosher
Favorite Placessandy BEACH wrigley field las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home watching a movie or out with friends having fun &enjoying myself
Life Goalsto be able to help today's younger generation from committing the mistakes i did when i was their age.
Secreti love 2 get real naughty like in the bdrm and ireal naughty oral sex love
Lance , 50, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statusjust want someone to love forever
Where You Were RaisedOakland, Ca
Can't Live Withoutlove; honesty, faithfullness,and trust
Secretno secret, but am donating a kidney to my dad very soon
chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About Mei have tourettes sindrom.. so i screem moo and other such nonsence every so often, i am over critical of my mistakes, and focas on details that dont seem to even appear to others, i weirded out in crowded place (especialy if i feel i dont fit in)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play guitar sing and whrite songs
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty for 1, someone that would help me to not get so distracted by the fantacy worlds i run to when times get hard, someone i can tell anything and not feel judged
Favorite Musici like lots of stuff from punk to folk to country n buegass but i very much dislike rap, r&b n all that
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch tv, but the walking dead was pretty cool
Favorite MoviesZOMBIES!
Favorite Bookspathways to bill by joeseph cambel
Favorite Foodi dont care but i guess a good steak
Favorite Placesin the wild, like in the woods out in the middle of nowhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out with friends
Life Goalsr u fuckin me? thats a big one. to b honest to get my shit together. i have waisted alot of time procrastinating and waiting for other people to fallow through
Jim , 50, Male seeking Female, Kingman, IN
David , 42, Male seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for friend, lover and soulmate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvisit friends, play cards and or boardgames.
Favorite MusicI listen to country music, but listen to all types of music. not a fan of rap
Favorite TV ShowsStar trek any, any si fi or fantasy
Favorite Moviescomedys, action, open to most movies.
Favorite Bookssci fi , fantasy
Where You Were Raisedakron, ohio
Favorite Foodto many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore then likely at home
Life Goalsdealing with college as easyily as possible
Mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI am fun and outgoing and i love to travel. I have a little boy whom is almost 2 and is my pride and joy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Political AffiliationMy political beliefs are not to stick to a party but to look at everyone in a whole and choose what or whom is the best decision.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey need to be open minded and willing to have fun!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV Showsmoonshiners, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesCon Air, Grown Ups, longest yard
Favorite BooksDont Have a Favorite Book
Favorite Quotes"If you don't have something worth living for you best find something to die for." - Tupac
Where You Were RaisedWest Linn, Oregon
Others NoticeTattoos and Piercings.
Skills/TalentsDPSST Certified
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE!!!
Favorite PlacesLake Billy Chinook
Subjects You Think AboutGoing outdoors with my son.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home having a cold brew.
Life GoalsI would like to become a store manager for Gamestop whom im already employed with.
SecretI love to live life day by day.
ciera , 22, Female seeking Male, Kingman, KS
Dating StatusSimple, Shy, Loving
More About Meblunt, sweet, huggable, good listener, i have guages in my ears and a tattoo as well my favorite channel is chiller and i am looking to get more tattoos in the future. i have a little extra weight that i wouldn't mind getting rid of
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Design custom tattoos, read, hangout with people when i have time and cook
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetloves to be around, hugs tightly when i am crying, offers to beat the idiots up who made me cry, and can handle me when i am mad or irritated
Favorite MusicBlood on the Dance Floor, Screamo, Punk, Hardcore rock, and some linkin park as well as others
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, masters of horror, ripley's believe it or not and others
Favorite MoviesHorror and thriller
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Quotes" I took the path less traveled" by Robert Frost from Two Roads
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile when i do smile and my caring nature and my temper but i will always care about my friends
Skills/TalentsI can draw almost anything from memeory
Favorite FoodChinese food, and i like sushi and itialian food is good too
Favorite Placeswell mall, library, park and walking around town
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future, work, and art
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most likely or at work but i would like to go out more often if i could
Life Goalsto someday own a bakery and chocolate shop
Secrethmmm.... well i don't like to be very social sorry
tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes and my bold ness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)