Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 46, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeWhat makes me special is I am my own person. I am not influenced by anybody else. I'll is how I want to live. Not buy some society will standards.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdisc golf. Walking on beaches looking at stars.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesActon biography.
Favorite Booksthe shack
Where You Were RaisedSpokane Washington.
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite FoodCheese.
Favorite PlacesDon't have any.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBe happy
julie , 46, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
More About Meim very down to earth. love a good laugh .
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest , faithful .loyal, who loves to laugh and cuddle .
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), East Enders, Deal or No Deal
Favorite BooksTrue Crimes Serial Killers
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Favorite Foodlove all food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home on the sofa
chris jones , 53, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About Metry to be happy go lucky gsoh caring(to much really for my own good}quite inteligent can be deep some times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdog walking every day going out meeting people art music love dancing with the right partner
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one who loves me for what i am
Favorite Musicsoul reggae randb any thing good
Favorite TV Showsonly fools and horses documentry,s x factor news
Favorite Moviesanything as long as its good
Favorite Booksmirror daily news paper
Favorite Quoteslifes like a box of choclates you never know what your going to get
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticemy eye,s and smile
Skills/Talentstalkative artistic pratical good listener
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbahli got to go back there one day
Subjects You Think Aboutgeneral life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere if im lucky mostly pub or nice restrant
Life Goalsjust to be happy become a beach bum abroad somwhere
Katie , 30, Female seeking Female, Kent, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a bi fem to join me and my bf xx
Where You Were Raisedgillingham kent
Others Noticeeveryone loves my eyes x
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat coyotes in chatham
Mike txtme4066941131 , 25, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI am that guy...
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite Books48 Laws of power
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
mi mi , 29, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Favorite MusicSevyn Streeter
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Mitchell , 36, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Meselfless good looking real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgamer
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking funny smart
Favorite Musicany thing that sounds good
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, how i meet your mother
Favorite Moviesaction horror
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were RaisedRenton Wa
Others NoticeMy looks.
Favorite Foodspagettie
Favorite Placesvagas
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????
Life Goalsget rich
wallace , 53, Male seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About Meopen minded
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetversatile guy
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Where You Were Raisedmisssouri
Others Noticemy friendly personality
Favorite Foodchicken fried
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live life to fullest
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite Musici listen to all types
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv alot
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure
Favorite Booksmens health
Favorite Foodgreat Italian food
Favorite Placesi love to be next to water and the sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or a club
Life Goalsto finish college and raise my son to be the best of my ability
William , 32, Male seeking Male, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWilliam,
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that will Love me for me and won't try to change me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (107)