Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kenosha, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Kenosha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusFriendly, Funny, and Free (for now)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out with friends to various events or just to local establishments. I like all sports and spending time outdoors. I enjoy cooking and also like to stay in, play games, and watch movies.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest, loyal and has a decent sense of humor. I want someone who is comfortable with themselves, knows what they want and is willing to ask for it, if I don't figure it out right away. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicI have an appreciation for all kinds of music and can name a favorite artist in almost every genre, with the exception of heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI try to catch NCIS, Walking Dead, and Colbert Report when they are on, but I do not watch a lot of TV.
Favorite MoviesI like all movies but comedies are my favorite.
Favorite BooksI have a couple magazines I read when I get the chance.
Favorite Quotes"Jack not name. Jack job." - Muppet Movie
Where You Were RaisedMid sized town in Iowa
Others NoticeMost people usually comment about my laugh.
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades when it comes to sports. Not great, but I can play. I have a pretty quick wit and have been told to consider stand-up or improve by many friends throughout my life. I can juggle and make balloon animals. I have also taken classes and give a very good massage.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is french silk pie. I also love italian food and make a mean spagetti sauce.
Favorite PlacesLove going to the water park at Six Flags. I also like going to local events/festivals.
Subjects You Think AboutMost of my thoughts are about my daughter. What is best for her, different ways to have fun, new learning experiences, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home unfortunately. Most likely grading papers or planning/preparing for the next week.
Life GoalsI am a teacher, love what I do, and want to continue to try to make a difference in the lives of young people and my community.
SecretKind of contradicts the concept of a secret. You'll have to find a way to get it out me.
dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
More About MeCollege student..associates degree in radio broadcasting sales and management working in bachelors in communications as we speak
Favorite Music80s soft rock
Where You Were Raisedzion
Others NoticeMy hair
Life Goals$$$event coordinator..help kid's
Sebastian , 23, Female seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Political AffiliationLeft all the way.
Favorite MusicGackt, Blood On The Dance Floor, Metal & Rock, Classic rock, nervana, Mindless Self Indulgence, Vocaloid, Country Fried Rock, Dubstep and Grime, TECHNO, Deadmau 5
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House (TV series), Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Drawn Together, YuYu Hakusho, Black Butler, FaceOff, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Tenchi in Tokyo, American Ninja Warrior
Favorite Movieshorrer, Gay, Action, B Movies, Animated Movies, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, thriller, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere Illinois but mostly centeral to southern
Others NoticeMy smile and my clothing choice.
Favorite FoodSushi, Chocolate, Coffee, Flavored Water, Fried Chicken, Kielbasa.
Favorite PlacesDifferent states, Starved Rock in Utica IL, by Lake Michigan, Anime Central in Rosemont IL.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends, in my room, at a town event.
Life GoalsI want to work in the medical field. There are a lot of medical problems that run in my family and I want to be a person who can help others in need. Right now I'm between physical therapy and massage therapy.
Elicia , 26, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo'srnPiercing'srnMusicrnFamilyrnFriendsrnEtc...
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicMetalrnDeath MetalrnRockrnReggaernTechnornTrancernElectro House MixesrnReggatonrnRaprnR&B
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch mich tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI don't read unless I'm reading a book to my daughter
Favorite QuotesLive your life to the fullest, The past is the past get over it, Etc..
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smike, My eyes, My big butt, My tattoo's... Not sure, Ask them!
Skills/TalentsSinging
SecretI have bipolar but that should be no reason to judge a person especially if you've never met them or know anything about them, Even if you judged me I could care less cause no one is perfect we're all mentally challenged in our own ways!
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows how to laugh and kid around
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy mustache
Favorite Foodbeef
dianna , 49, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who is honest trustworthy also not a control freak
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind (1939)
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois
Others Noticeit all depends
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanywhere i an open
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalseverything
Secretnothing
Doug , 34, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Gladiator, Dead Poets Society
Others NoticeMy eyes
johnnie , 28, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
More About Meim a vary net working person aslo im a veary respectful person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbein you
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times, Getting Up the Rent - Watch the full episode for free, PJ's, The, friday, harlem night
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others Noticemy simle
Favorite Foodpot rost greens taco
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights I(dont) just go with the flow
Life Goalslive life and take one day at a time
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
tristan , 30, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusGoooooooooo! lololol
More About MeI would wrather let somebody else decide what makes me special and worth wild.
Political Affiliationindependent (make my own decisions even if it kills me, no matter how many bridges i burn. came in a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy going, smart but not a smart ass all the time. Somebody I could take out and not have to worry about fighting for there attention. Someone who is goal oriented with at least a game plan even if it doesnt work out. Someone who doesnt play head games but has a playful personality. Good Hygene and pride in there appearence unless were just bummin it at the house. A real companion a best friend I can actualy fall in love with. Sence of humor definately important.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Strata, The Cataracs, Coolio, Metallica, Chevelle, Bullet for My Valentine, Eminem, Evrything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Killing, YourMother, The Walking Dead, Mob Wives, Family Guy, Ridiculousness, tosh.o, Daniel Tosh Happy Thoughts, American Horror Story on FX
Favorite MoviesZombieland, Alien vs. Predator, Predator, Predators Movie, Prometheus, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, As Good As It Gets, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Sons of Anarchy, Bobcat Goldthwait, Daniel Tosh, Jason Mewes
Favorite BooksJames Rollins' Sigma Force novels, The Davinci Code, It, it, It, The Talisman, The Talisman, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, James Rollins
Favorite Quotes"Players Play - Ballers Ball - Haters dont make it far at all. So the next time that you start hatin just remember I aint waitin." "You can have the guns and drugs, I just want the $ and the women lol!'' (both by me)
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI honestly dont know what people notice but id probably have to go with smile.
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades profession at none
Favorite PlacesThe lake ,beaches Im kinda water oriented. Love comedy shows and concerts,movies and maybe one day a Broadway play if I can Get there.
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on whats goin on. I might just be comfortable at the pad who knows?!
Life GoalsI llike my current job but eventualy I plan on owning my own bis. I dont need to be rich but I would love to call my own shots and make my own hours.
Secretvery very sexualllll

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)