Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kelowna, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Kelowna, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
will , 61, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About Mei am a 58 year old man, very fit, energetic and active. i hold down two jobs and do volunteer work. i am romantic, cuddly and affectionate. i am looking for an equal partner, one to whom i can add to their happiness.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner will be a woman whom i can adore, respect and honor above any other woman on this earth. she will adore, respect and honor me above any other man on this earth. i will look at her and know that i desire to make love to only her all the days of my life.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisededmonton, alberta and then the lower mainland area
Others Noticevery fit, self confident and outgoing
Skills/Talentsweight trainer, professional chef
Favorite Foodbison tenderloin
Favorite PlacesTonic's pub, Rotten Grape wine bar, Freddies pub
Subjects You Think Aboutlove relationships, what do women really want, cooking, finances
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on a date
Life Goalsfinding my soulmate, helping the homeless, financial security
Secretask me
happysoul07 , 39, Female seeking Male, Kelowna, CA
Dating StatusFun and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, chilling out, walking, reading, travelling
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you may get : Forest Gump
Where You Were RaisedIn the UK
Others NoticeThey sense that I am open and friendly and notice how easy they can talk to me
Skills/TalentsI am a people's person and enjoy helping others achieve their goals in life
Favorite FoodI love thai and indian food. I really like a chocolate fondue (yummy)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy natural beauty. Mountains, lakes, beaches, the northern lights !!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsI hope to leave the world a better place by making a difference to people's lives. I have done a lot of work developing myself personally and spiritually, my goal is to become as evolved as I can be. I have yet to meet my soul mate and would like to find him and continue life's adventures together !
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Where You Were RaisedPRINCE RUPERT BC
cheryl , 44, Female seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Dating Statusbi fm looking for fun
Favorite Musicdance and r&b and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Bones, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, bi sexual porn, True Stories
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedkelowna ,b.c
Others Noticewell I'd say when you first see me most say I have incredible eyes and then nice ass and personality wise that I'm fairly open and often blunt
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe casinos or home
jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About Mehonest and trustworthy person who like to try new things go on adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches and Traveling, Friends and Family, Hiking, Boating, Gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, someone who is adventurous and outgoing but can relax and enjoy a movie
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, DJ, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Breaking Bad, Game Of Throne
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller
Favorite BooksMaxim Magazine
Where You Were Raisedkamloops
Others Noticegood personality
Favorite Foodsushi, ice cream and a good bbq
Favorite Placesmexico, jamaica and vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar, bbq, friends place
Life Goalscontinue my career, explore as much of the world as possible, enjoy life to the fullest
dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About Medown to earth,easy going never to up or down,i believe everyone has an opinion sometimes it may not agree with your values but thats what makes us unique.
Political Affiliationi vote thats all i can say on that
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i would be interested in someone with some of the same interests,who keeps fit enjoys trying new things, likes to travel.n down to earth,has a positive attitude well i could make a list but really its about a connection first and see where that goes.
Where You Were Raisedin kelowna
Others Noticemy messy hair?
Favorite Foodi`ll eat anything,probably something hot
Favorite Placeslast vacation was panama, plan on somewhere hot in the winter, don`t have a fav place to eat go where ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say on that
Life Goalsright now is to meet a decent lady and go from there,sounds easy eh"
libra , 52, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar downtown kelowna by the lake or yacht club
James , 57, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About MeI am unique
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, humour and good health
Favorite MusicThe Eagles (band)
Favorite TV ShowsHockey Night in Canada
Favorite BooksJack Whyte
Where You Were RaisedBurnaby
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
Favorite FoodRoast beef
Favorite PlacesMinstrel Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IUssually at home maybe a movie or a hockey game.
Life GoalsTo be happy, loved by my family and financially secure
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About MeI'm funny, smart, good looking and like to have lots of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of sex
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Action
Favorite BooksNot Much
Where You Were RaisedSylvan lake, Alberta
Others NoticeMy Sweet ass:)
Skills/TalentsWelding
Favorite FoodI love all foods
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a solid foundation.
More About MeFirst of all I am a friend a son a brother and a father.I love living life to its fullest.I am adventurous and like trying new things.I am a down to earth type of guy with a big heart.I am very honest and trustworthy I am humorous when I want to be and love to laugh.I don't like pretenders or to be lead on.So if you are one of those type of women...move on.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo 2 the gym,listen to music,watch a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who sees the good qualities on the inside as well as the outside.Someone who is adventurous and is not afraid to try new things like dance,music,food and ect...Someone who is confident with themselves.and what they do.Must be loyal,honest,trustworthy and have a good sense of homor.I don't like people who judge a book by its' cover.
Favorite MusicAll Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order,Documentaries,Sit coms , MythBusters, Dateline
Favorite MoviesHorrors,action,thrillers,comedies,dramas.
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite Quotes"YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH"
Where You Were RaisedFredericton, New Brunswick
Skills/TalentsMusical inclined
Favorite FoodSea foods!
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I can find nature at it's best.
Subjects You Think AboutWomen,music and nature.
Life GoalsTo find a woman who accepts me for who I am on the inside,someone I can share the rest of my life with.
SecretTell you later.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)