Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaysville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Kaysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 33, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
More About MeI am honest and caring. I love emotions and connecting with genuine people. I love learning new things and pushing myself to grow. I'm simple and complicated all at the same time :) I'm a pleasant handful lol
Political AffiliationNot Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest, and who knows that showing emotion makes him a stronger man than hiding them. I want someone who can be supportive and dependable. I want to have fun and enjoy my life with the right partner. I don't want to waste our time fighting, but rather talking and being there for each other.
Favorite MusicI Love All Music Except Country
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock
Favorite BooksCarrion Comfort
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, Utah and parts of California
Others NoticeMy personality ;) and probably my height
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love going anywhere, especially new places, with good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with close friends
Life GoalsTo find true happiness.
jan , 48, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
More About Mei weigh 200 lbs but i am going in to have a gastric bypass i am very friendly and get along well with everyone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty sincerety love and affection
Favorite MusicAdele
Where You Were RaisedKaysville, Utah
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find that special person
Heather , 18, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
More About Mei have wondered from day one why i'm special and that's all i want in life really is to feel special to someone... i think i am because i'm naturally pretty simple. so have fun finding out.....ni just want to be interested in someone who is actually interested in me too...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Creative
Political Affiliationi hate obama! but im not strict with anything like that. i really could care less...
Who I Would Like to Meet(hint) : stand out and my eyes will go straight to you, and never move... <3
Favorite MusicTUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap., Ray LaMontagne, Biggie Smalls, Slim Shady's World, Lauryn Hill
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Long Island Medium, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesWhat Dreams May Come, Just Friends, The Cell, A Beautiful Mind, Shutter Island
Where You Were Raisedhell and back...
Others Noticemy eyes or my booty....
Favorite Foodcheese cake:P
Favorite Placesi love love love Rome and need to go one day!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere i want to be.... out! anywhere doing anything..nwhere i really am.... at home alone.
Life GoalsAll I want to honestly say in the end is, "i made it"! nim not too picky i just want to spend my life enjoying, life instead of fighting mine....
tom , 20, Male seeking Female, Kaysville, UT
More About Mei have been through hell and so i am one of the most open-minded people i know and not just i think this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling & watching movies half way because you end up having sex ( ;
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicNot a Fan of Country
Favorite TV ShowsHeros
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing homework or with a friend
Life Goalslive a happy rich life.
sierra , 33, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
Dating Statussuper sweet and fun
More About MeI am just me! I am a single mom of 2. I have a daughter who is almost 11 and a son that would b 4 this yr. You wanna know more jus ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour wheeling, camping playing with my daughter and our 2 pitbulls
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who enjoys the same things I do, loves tattoos
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy,TV series
Favorite BooksHeaven is for real
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOlive. Gardens salad and breadsticks
Favorite PlacesSand dunes, clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually sometimes at the club
Life GoalsFinish medical school to become a full-time Medical assistant
Secretno secrets
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Kaysville, UT
Where You Were RaisedUtah
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Kaysville, UT
More About MeI don't know if I'm special but I'm funnny and fun to be with. I don't think I'm ugly but you can judge that. Always trying to make things interesting and love being spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcyclesRunHikeWatch sports on TV and live
Political AffiliationPoliticians are all nuts.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone fun to chill with. You decide what fun is
Favorite MusicAnything that keeps me awake and makes me want to party
Favorite TV ShowsBurn NoticeWhite Collar
Favorite MoviesActionMystery
Favorite BooksMaxim
Where You Were RaisedOgden Utah
Others NoticeNot sure, ask one of my friends that question to get an honest answer.
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesMexicoAnywhere with good Mojitos
Friday or Saturday Nights IBall game, club, home watching movie
Life GoalsI'm still trying to nail down this months goals
jordan , 25, Male seeking Female, Kaysville, UT
More About MeI am gun and energetic always! I usually dont let things ruin my day. I love to explore or even just hang out and watch movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay drums, piano, hang out, go for a cruise on my motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is as affectionate and passionate as i am. Someone who i can just enjoy being with no matter what we do.
Favorite MusicThe list is very long. Music is my life.
Favorite TV ShowsIts always sunny in phillidelphia, tim and eric awesome show great job, the voice , x factor , adventure time , regular show, the walking dead, breaking bad, here comes honey boo boo, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAlternative press magazine
Where You Were Raisedkaysville utah
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodSushi and sour patch kids
Favorite PlacesChicago, the mountains, wendover, there are to many to name i love to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats tough to say it depends on my mood
Life GoalsTo become successful at what ever i choose to do
Chelsee , 24, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
Favorite Musicrock, hip hop, rap, anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, New Girl, Raising Hope
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, a teeny bit of gore
Favorite PlacesThe Uintahs, Moab, Zions
Randie , 52, Female seeking Male, Kaysville, UT
Dating StatusTake me in your arms and fly me to the moon
More About MeI am a 49 year old single woman who is looking to find someone to have fun with - explore and experience new things. I like to be treated like a lady and want someone to be proud to have me on their arm. I have 2 daughters 23 and 21 and I have raised them to be responsible - productive people and now it is my time for some fun. I would like to start out as friends and see where we go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take long walks in the fall leaves with my camera and just take random pictures. I like to find new places to explore and I love listening to music. The best hobby I have is spending time with my girls now that we are all out on our own.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to treat me like a lady and be proud to be with me. I want someone loving and caring and giving and want someone who really wants to have a fun and then enjoy the quiet time at home
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite TV ShowsRight now I don't have any
Favorite Moviesdrama - romantic
Favorite BooksI have no idea
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticeeyes and lips
Skills/TalentsI love making jewelry and crochet
Favorite FoodI love steak and chinese
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco - New Orleans - the ocean
Life GoalsI have recently found that I really like taking care of older people and would like to work with hospice

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)