Online Speed Dating » Singles in Katy, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Katy, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am upfront strong willed and I tell it like it is.
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Dating StatusMy dating status is I have no dating status, yet...
More About MeAll you gals that are looking for the 6' tall guys with a six figure income, your barking up the wrong tree here!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing, Bar B Q Cookoffs, Baseball, Football
Political AffiliationGun toting Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that income or height is not that big of a pre-requisite....because I certainly don't care how much you make, or how tall or short you are.
Favorite MusicCountry n Western, Americana
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Royal Pains, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesComedys
Favorite BooksVictoria's Secrets catalog
Favorite QuotesFamous last words of a redneck, "Hold my beer and watch this"
Where You Were RaisedHouston Heights
Others NoticeThat I have the shape of a beer barrel. Don't like it, don't look.
Skills/TalentsWould'nt you like to find out!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesNew Braunfels, Texas hill country
Subjects You Think AboutHitting the Lottery!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at the bar playing GoldenTee or the racetrack
Life GoalsI know you can't rush time, but for my younguns to get older so I can get back to a regular job......
SecretI didn't tell ya!
Ender , 28, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Favorite Musicalternative rock, electronic, house. reggae
Favorite TV Showsnop
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Fooditalian food its my favorite
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Dating StatusSurprising You with Random Acts of Romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my wonderful three-year-old son, who I share custody of. I also enjoy watching sports, jogging, and playing board, card and dice games.
Favorite MusicI like all music except Rap and Heavy Metal which never really appealed to me.
Favorite Quotes"On the shores of indecision lie the countless bodies of those who at their very moment of triumph, lingered there and perished."
Where You Were RaisedEast Texas
Skills/TalentsI have a talent learning languages and am familiar with Russian, Arabic, and Farsi. I also am extremely analytical minded and good at solving puzzles.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Religios studies, Sports, Science...I am kind of a Rennaissance man, I know a little about everything and am constantly striving to learn more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or hanging out at one of my friend's houses.
Life GoalsGet paralegal certification, publish a novel, learn to scuba dive, many others, just ask.
Beverly , 48, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust have fun
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Judge Alex, Judge Alex
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook about johnny cash
Where You Were Raisedbaptist
Others Noticei have a good sence of humor
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesbeach, movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Jack , 33, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Political Affiliationall political officials need to be held accountable for there actions in destroying everything the USA stands for!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over texas!!
Others NoticeDam u should be in the NFL!!!
Favorite PlacesJamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing me
Life GoalsI hope to have my own studio so all the people in the music industry have to come to me for my producing skills. Also to influence people to see the greatness n life n not the shallow materialistic world we live in.
JARED , 35, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Favorite Musictodo tipo de musica me gusta desde la musica clasica asta el rock.
vince , 40, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeI care for those close to me more than myself. I feel better pleasing the one I'm with rather than self satisfaction.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman proud to be a freak like me..
Favorite MusicDubstep, Classic and Hard Rock, Trance & Clubbers music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes, Anger Management, Familly Guy!!!, Looney Toones
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeI look young for my age, not sure what others first notice..
Favorite FoodLove home cooked food..
Favorite PlacesI like Vegas a lot, Florida, California. Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends.
Life GoalsTo be as happy as I wanna be and enjoy every minute of my life..
CERATI , 40, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Dating StatusTXT: Two8One6Five82Zero3Five I am not a member, looking for new female friends (or possibly more) in Greater Houston (TX) and surrounding areas
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, cute and tender, caring, romantic, sincere, decided to get her goals, a true female.
Favorite MusicSoda Stereo
Favorite MoviesCinema paradiso
Favorite Quotes"It does not matter if people don't understand you. It is more important if you can understand them". Myself.
Where You Were RaisedSantafé de Bogotá D. C., Colombia
Others NoticeThat I am a serious guy, friendly and good speaker.
Skills/TalentsComputers, digital audio and video.
Favorite FoodFast food (due to daily activities), usually from Burger King. Also steaks, Italian food, rice, beans, Colombian food (¡of course!), some Mexican food. To be frank I don't have too much salads and never liked seafood. However, I am open to try some different cuisine styles unknown for me.
Favorite PlacesBurger King (well, I am kidding). Actually, I don't have a special place, I love to know new ones.
Subjects You Think AboutWork, expenses.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, at home. I do not have a very high social or night life, unless there is a celebration or a special occasion coming in.
Life GoalsHaving a wife and kids.
SecretNone. Just ask what you want to know.
Wynell , 61, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Where You Were RaisedAustin

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)