Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 9

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Others NoticeI always try and look my best, working or playing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iheaded to the lake, get that fishing thing going on. Just hanging out at the home, always something to do.
Michael Smith , 60, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusEducated and Open Minded
More About MeI have two college degrees, retired, US Marine Veteran. I am educated, calm but inquistive.
Political AffiliationVery liberal Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI look at the whole person with an open mind.
Favorite MusicSoul-Marvin Gaye
Favorite QuotesI have only began to fight.--John Paul Jones
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC and Kansas City
Others NoticeHair and eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very good with paperwork and interviewing.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Steak House, Buffets
Favorite PlacesLocal Casinos
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, Improvement
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasinos, eating out, watching TV at home
Life GoalsTo live happily and in Peace
SecretI like to visit casino's and play slots.
Monica , 26, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, eating, reading, watching sports
Favorite MusicAnything that sound good to my ears
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksAnthing written by E. Lynn Harris
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Mo
Others NoticeBig Boobs
Skills/TalentsI speak french since the age of 5
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican and Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Mall and the Plaza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Bar or at home
ned , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoolside sun worship furniture rehab playing really bad guitar drinks and conversation
Favorite Musicprince neil young steely dan anything really but it must be LOUD
Favorite TV Showsmad men the wire 30 rock washington week in review
Favorite Booksthe girl who played with fire
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite Placesnew york city napa mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome i work week ends
Life Goalsto pass on whatever wisdom i've gleaned to my children and grandchildren
lady_ny , 22, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeIm me, very loving and caring/ Easy to talk to and I love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself, I dislike men who try to hard to be a certain way. ive dated a lot of different men in the past so im seeking something different and unique
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas city, Ks
Others NoticeLol well men notice my beauty and my body first but....I would love to meet someone who sees me for me.
Favorite FoodBUTTER PECAN ICECREAM!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsI want to get married, have children with the love of my life: have a beautiful home and work a job a truly love...
mistor , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim one of those guys you dont meet every day i have the up most respect 4 women an love to cook an read
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep or read a couple of my favorite books
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to Meetto just be real dont beat around the bush with me
Favorite Musicrap, an rock some r&b a little country
Favorite TV Showssports center, BET, animal planet, fx
Favorite Moviesaction an rated R
Favorite Booksbecause it helps me focus
Where You Were Raisedin kansas city
Others Noticemy eyes an arms
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesarkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin watchin tv
Life Goalsto finish high school an make a baby
David Pypes , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeBesides being remarkably average,I 'm witty and kind!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,spend time with friends,and family,disc golf, golf, play cards.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted, sweet,articulate,fun, responsible
Favorite MusicRock, mostly classic , some new, some blues, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports, History channel, Discovery, science, news
Favorite MoviesGood comedies,mysteries, thrillers
Favorite BooksAmerica the Beautiful by Dr Benjamin Carson
Where You Were RaisedPrairie Village, KS
Others NoticePolite, mild mannered
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesAllen Field House, any warm weather locale
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, or family, exercising, playing cards, watching sports
Life GoalsStay healthy, see my two kids have happy, useful lives.
Matthew , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to write romantic poetry
Political AffiliationLibral
Favorite MusicEnigmarnsome Countryrnsome RaprnAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Ray! Jessie James, Cinderella Man, Bobby, Catch Me If You Can, Ali, etc...
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsPoetry! is my skills & my talent is gentle & meaningful love making
Favorite FoodCajion!!
Favorite PlacesRestaurant would be JAZZ's
Life GoalsTo be very wealthy!
killrecih , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeYou have to find that on your own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, Fishind and camping., Hiking and Biking
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't lie and be open about yourself.
Favorite MusicAlternernative
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, action and comedy
Favorite BooksEnders game series
Where You Were RaisedArmy Bratt, all over the U.S. and Germany.
Others NoticePeople describe me as a well put together, confident man. I have a faults also so I am not perfect.
Favorite FoodFood, I like to explore all foods.
Favorite PlacesI am up for anything, I am not closed minded.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Life GoalsJust to work and be happy.
SecretNo, that's why there called secrets.
Dimples , 25, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About Mejust ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNSBE
Political AffiliationOBAMA!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop
Favorite MoviesThe Professional, The Boondock Saints, Heart and Souls, True Lies...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (334)
Spanish (28)
French (10)
Other (16)