Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kamloops, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Kamloops, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About Mei am a down to earth guy. Love life. Like to meet new people and have fun
Where You Were RaisedKamloops
Others Noticemy smile and great sense of humour
Favorite Foodcajun
sethan , 62, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Dating StatusEasy,fast,frenzy fun!
More About MeI am a good listener and do not judge people ,i live to share and be happy with what good there is in the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of downloading of music and burn it for people,reading,checking out new places to travel
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek positive qualities,I am an accepting person and do not push my ideas on some one, rather be open minded and establish good energy priorities!
Favorite MusicI like U2,the stones,70,s and 80,s rock some jazz,classsical,oldies all kinds!
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,National Geographic specials,hockey,documentaries,movies,jay leno
Favorite Moviesmystery,action,drama,fantasy
Favorite Booksthe province, port mortuary, living in the now!
Favorite QuotesIf it,s too good to be true, it,s usually the truth!
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire, England
Others NoticeMy easy going,kind and forgiving ways.
Favorite FoodClam chowder, pasta,mexican food,east indian dishes
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks,pool hall,at a concert or movie
Life GoalsTo live contently,pursuing goals in my yard and travelling for a few months,visiting my family when my next Grandchild is born.
SecretI have healing powers
Lori , 53, Female seeking Male, Kamloops, CA
Dating StatusFun Loving Lady looking for Partner
More About MeI am a outgoing professional lady. I am working in Red Earth right now on a 21/7 rotation. My homebase or rotation time is ususally spent in BC or travelling around. I am a Senior Office Administrator in the Oil Patch. Not interested in bored married men (looking for a fling) so please do not try and connect up. If you are looking for a friend (and who knows) maybe I might be the one! I am not registered on this site, but if we chat quick and see a spark we can see what we can arrange!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Outdoor activities, Sports, Singing, Travel, Antique Hunting, Musical Events, Jazz
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock, Country Rock and Roll
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesIf you love someone, showing them is better than telling them. If you stop loving someone, telling them is better than showing them.
Where You Were RaisedCoquitlam British Columbia
Others NoticeMy red hair and my smile
Skills/TalentsHave learned many skills over the years
Favorite FoodDinner - seafood
Favorite PlacesA beautiful beach resort, a nice place in the BC woods. Soaking in a hot tub.
Subjects You Think AboutThe environment, the economy, retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if not on a date. Live on a lake so maybe on the lake.
Life GoalsTo find a friend/partner/lover to enjoy the twilight years of my life with.
SecretFor me to know and you to find out...
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Golf and Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like too meet someone who is out going someone who would like to cuddle watching a movie or going out on the town and not on drugs
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite Booksbook on camaros
Favorite Quotesgeter done
Where You Were Raisedbritish columbia
Others Noticemy eyes my personality hard working
Favorite Foodchinese/ vegaterian/some greek/italian
Favorite Placesdepends on mood just what ever
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat could i have done different
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now because not dating eny one . night clubs casino going to vist freinds .family
Secreti have none
redwolf , 34, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, r&b, rock, classic rock, and alot more
Favorite TV Showsi have lots
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Foodbreeakfast and bbq'ed dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever i may roam
Melissa , 31, Female seeking Male, Kamloops, CA
Dating Statuswhats up singles
More About MeI'm honest,careing,lovable,very sensitivepositive most of the timegood sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make jewelery and sell it, I like to sing in bars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is always honest,careing,lovable,someone that doesn't lie
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, Alice Cooper, Van Halen, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Hanna Montana, Thats So Raven, Hope And Faith
Where You Were Raisedlangford victoria
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am great at giveing massagesrnI am good at makeing jeweleryrnI am great at singing
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese food,pizza
Favorite Placesjamaica,bahamas,mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub
Life GoalsI want to become a trained and licenced massage therapistor a professional singer
Cat Women , 54, Female seeking Male, Kamloops, CA
More About MeShy at first / trustworthy / honest / stubborn / humorous / cares deeply / romantic / sensual / kind / curious / intelligent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesout in new places hicking
Political Affiliationliberal mostly
Who I Would Like to Meetmost of the same as myself
Where You Were RaisedAirforce brat east to west
Others Noticeheight or hair
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster dessert - cherry cheesecake
Favorite Placestravelling throughout B.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting friends / family / playing cards
Life Goalstravel / meet the man of my dreams / friendship first / becoming a grandmother some day soon
Jeannine , 68, Female seeking Male, Kamloops, CA
More About MeI am a 67 year old widow who has MS but I'm not confined to a wheelchair as I do all my own activities such as my own housekeeping, grocery shopping plus I still drive a car.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who is compassionate, loving, fun to be with, humorous and financially secure.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite PlacesKelly O'Bryans restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on my computer
dannyhicks , 46, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
More About Mei am a little over weight but losing i am 40 years old editor of a newsletter for a mental health clubhouse
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to write and read watch internet tv and goto movies
Political Affiliationnone
Nat , 57, Male seeking Female, Kamloops, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw,paint, carve,write, play, piano go swimming, act in theaterand go to the symphony
Where You Were Raisedcoquitlam
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie out to dinner at a play or swimming up at the games pool

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)