Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benjamin , 33, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Favorite Musicblues rock is my fav but i like everything.
Others Noticemy charming personality
Krysteena , 33, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & Bisexual
More About MeATTRACTIVE EASY-GOING CONFIDENT ADVENTUROUS BROAD-MINDED BISEXUAL WOMAN WITH GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR LIVES LIFE TO THE FULLEST SEEKING SIMILAR MAN WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS AND GOES FOR IT.nAM NOT INTO SILLY MIND GAMES OR CHILDISH BEHAVIOR. nI HAVE A VERY HIGH SEX-DRIVE AND SEEK A MAN WHO IS THE SAME.nPS: I AM NOT A HOOKER AND NO MONEY IS INVOLVED JUST GOOD CLEAN SAFE ADULT FUN.nMEN 25 TO 50 ONLY THANKS.n**If you do not have a profile pic - a real one - I will not reply to you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic, Sports, Sport Anytime Anywhere
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetA similar guy to me and my interests. A guy who is bisexual like me would be excellent.
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsVARIOUS
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, The Birdcage
Favorite BooksVarious Authors
Favorite Quotes"so many men.....so little time". Mae West.
Where You Were RaisedPerth, WA.
Others NoticeMy breasts.
Skills/TalentsAsk me.
Favorite FoodVarious.
Favorite PlacesVarious.
Subjects You Think AboutVarious.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretAm bisexual.
Shane , 39, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Crime
Where You Were RaisedSouth Australia
rodney , 44, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, laughter, respect but most of all flexibility
Favorite MoviesCasino Royale
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticemy smile, and confidence, I,m quiet until I know you but good fun & good to be around over all, non judgemental person with an open mind when it comes to people and relationships, honesty is one quality I like to see
Favorite Foodstrawberrys and ice cream is where its at
Favorite Placesany where but work
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally home
Ben , 24, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeWhat makes me special, Now that's a tough one, I can't say that I am overly special, I blend very well and can go unnoticed if I wanted to, I have a psychic ability that you will have to get to know me before I tell you about it. Other then that I'm just your average country guy who loves to get out in nature
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess what I'm looking for is someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, who will fight for what they believe in, and no matter what they don't care about what others think of them.
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Night Wish
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksBrisinger
Where You Were RaisedFar North Queensland
Others NoticeOthers typically see me as a weird one that is very hard to judge, so I guess that you'll just have to get to know me to find out yourself :P
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesSomewhere in a rainforest where the light is tinged green from filtering through the canopy, where it's quiet and you are surrounded by nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie on Tv or spending time with my son
Life GoalsTo climb the ladder of success and become a member on the board of directors for LiquorLand
Richard , 59, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeFriendly, easy going and active
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProspecting, Fishing, Surfing in the Ocean
Political Affiliationtry not to affected
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me, not bothered with finer details.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Jim Croce, Neil Young, Moody Blues
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, NCIS
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy, Bourne Trilogy, Mad Max 1-2-3, Steven F Seagal
Where You Were RaisedSouth West
Others NoticeEasy o get along with and seek same
Skills/Talentspatients
Favorite FoodAll Seafood and ice cream
Favorite PlacesOut in the bush, prospecting, walking and seeing new places being at the beach, surfing an isolated break crowd free and no white pointers.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunder the stars somewhere
Life GoalsBe more patient with the world, slow down and enjoy life, love and my sweet womans smile
Craig , 54, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating StatusLifes great, but is better shared with a special person who loves it as much as I do
More About MeI am a simple happy man, dont want to be the center of attencion just want to have the best life I can have
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Outside My Comfort Zone
Political AffiliationLibral
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady that is natural and seeks the same as I do
Favorite Music80s, Bob Dylan, David Bowie (Official), Most No Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, A Clockwork Orange, At the Green Line, Stone, Pathfinder, Pat Garret and Billy the Kid, Salute of the Jugger
Favorite BooksAlaska, A Stone For Danny Fisher
Favorite QuotesYou can take a horse to water but you cant make it drink
Where You Were RaisedAlice Springs
Others NoticeBlue Eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a very nice person and like to help people reach their goals and enjoy doing it
Favorite FoodShell Fish Mwah
Favorite PlacesAny where that I havent been that has history
Life GoalsTo live a full life, dont waste any of it, meet nice people, and keep things very simple
SecretBe Real
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeIam quiet type I dont let things get to me or worrie about what you canot controll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto honest and up front
Where You Were Raisedkalgoorlie
Others NoticeI am a quiet person,easy going
Favorite Foodno favorite food
Favorite Placesno favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights Imanliy at home
Life Goalstoo be happy at what ever comes my way
Neville , 44, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
evaaaaaaa , 27, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages