Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jasper, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Jasper, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob Burton , 50, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid Golfer, Runner, Tennis player,avid Reader, avid guitar player
Political AffiliationOPen to who can perform the very best for what this nation needs
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, The
Favorite QuotesNo matter how flat you get a pancake, it has two sides // You cannot change or heal what you will not acknowledge
Where You Were RaisedTexas/Oklahoma
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes, I'm not really sure!
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Writing, Listening to people and helping through difficult times, Golf, Tennis, Baseball (played collegiately)
Favorite FoodAny quality prepared food. any type of chocolate
Favorite PlacesBirmingham restaurants: Highlands , Botega, Flemings are a few. Places. I lived in Hawaii (loved it), NYC and San Destin Oh, Nashville, my brother lives there and I own a business there. I love that town.
Subjects You Think AboutDaughter in College, Her professional tennis career, Ponder the wonders of the universe and the actual reason we are here. Like to laugh at myself and I often like to create spontaneous things to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying my guitar, out with some friends, concert, traveling to friends homes in various cities working out in my yard
Life GoalsTo wake up happy each day knowing that yesterday is gone and today is straight ahead (I think that's a song)Mellow and have fun, being spontaneous is the spice of life
SecretNo not that comes to mind, pretty open guy.
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Jasper, FL
More About MeDon't consider myself special, just myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles, Florida Gator Football, NASCAR
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, non-cheater, friendly, laid back, non-confrontational,
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedJasper, Fl
Others NoticeI look about 10 yrs younger than I really am.
Favorite FoodChili rellenos, cherry cheesecake, Lobster, steak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, riding my motorcycle down backroads looking at the scenery and sights
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies and dinner
Phyllis , 52, Female seeking Male, Jasper, AL
More About MeI am a hard working lady and will put 110% into a relationship where my partner also devotes that much to the relationship.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is down to earth and honest. I don't like games. I will not condone a cheater, liar or a thief.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus OH
Others NoticeI am very professional and intelligent.
Favorite FoodFood is food. I don't care for fast food, too greasy.
Favorite PlacesI could seriously use a nice beach vacation.l Somewhere warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no idea. That is why I am home tonite on a Friday.
Life GoalsJust to survive and be happy.
wendi , 38, Female seeking Male, Jasper, IN
Dating Statuslove to laugh and have fun
More About Mei have long blonde curly hair. nice smile. long legs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor, Interior Decorating, Traveling
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative, Rock, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh), Rediculousness, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksHelter Skelter the True Story of the Manson Murders
Where You Were Raisedsouthern indiana
Others Noticemy blonde curly hair. nice smilenlong legs
Favorite Foodseafoodncheesecake
Favorite Placesthe beach anywherenoutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner or a movie. maybe lounging on the couch or hanging out with my 2 boys.
Life Goalsto be strong and independent. to be the best mother i can be. to stay positive and to find happiness with someone who accepts me and my 2 boys
Abraham , 51, Male seeking Female, Jasper, FL
More About Meself motivated,go getter,all around good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetmotivated,careing,thoughtful loving person
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstruction Manuals
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodspagetti&meatballs
Favorite Placesconcerts,lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperforming or practice with my band
Life GoalsBe the best man that I can
Candy , 25, Female seeking Male, Jasper, IN
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Punk Rock Alternative
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite Movieshorror
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
More About MeI am honest, Loyal, Affectionate, One woman man, Romantic, Gentle, Love to laugh, and weekend trips driving in the mountains. Looking for a best friend, and may be more. Who knows what maybe down the road of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Books
Political AffiliationTea Party
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotes"Cry havoc and let slip the dogs of war" Julius Caesar
Where You Were RaisedMountains of N. C.
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesHardee's
Subjects You Think AboutBible
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo help others, and leave the world a better place, than I found it.
SecretLater
Andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Jasper, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy size...I'm a big guy...some would say brawny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local hole in the wall singing karaoke
btchris , 66, Male seeking Female, Jasper, GA
Who I Would Like to Meetfriends first and see where it goes from there
Favorite Music60s easy rock & C&W
Favorite Placestravel on my motorcycle see new places camp,walk on the beach
nekole , 45, Female seeking Male, Jasper, AL
More About MeBY ME BEING ME !!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOMPUTER,BINGO
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetJOB,OWN CAR,OWN RESIDENT AND GREAT WITH KIDS.
Favorite MusicR&B,
Favorite TV Showscops,law and order
Favorite Movieslifetime
Favorite BooksHOUSE HUNTING
Where You Were RaisedBIRMINGHAM,ALABAMA
Others Noticeyou tell me.
Favorite FoodCHICKEN WINGS,
Favorite PlacesDONT
Life GoalsMOVING OUT OF THIS APPT. INTO A HOUSE.ASAP

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)