Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Jackson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusWork Hard, Play Hard!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outside
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as I, passionate about life.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock or Pop, Country, most all music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCSI, DIY, HGTV, History Channel
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be Treated!
Where You Were RaisedJackson, TN
Others NoticeFriendly Disposition
Skills/TalentsYou will have to find those out later!
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the future might have in store for us all!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out, or sitting at home watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo be able to find the right person to complete my life with
SecretThen it won't be a secret anymore, life needs some mystery!
Sherri , 36, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MI
More About MeIm very spontanious, humorous, like to be with my man, chocolate and love to cook. Im special because im Gods child. And we are all special to him.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a book, watch a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, spontanious, humor, cooks and love kids
Favorite MusicR and B, Soul and Smooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Pain, Meet the Browns, Martin, The Wayans Bro, exc,exc and comedy.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksA book, I like to read
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Michigan
Others NoticeMy beauty
Favorite FoodFish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be a good mother
Fred , 47, Male seeking Female, Jackson, NJ
Where You Were RaisedCentral Jersey
Asliceoforange , 35, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MS
Dating Status3 is the last digit of my number
More About MeFat bottom girls make the rocking world go round
Favorite BooksLittle Bee
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others NoticePerhaps my smile...
Favorite FoodAlmond Roca
Favorite PlacesWhere the mountain tops touch the sky...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomemade pizza night with son and family watching a movie
Life GoalsTo know who I am... To love myself... To love others...
SecretThe best way to get over someone is to get under somone else.
GEORGE , 53, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
Sherri , 49, Female seeking Male, Jackson, OH
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAlternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead,Justified,Taste
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSteak and cold beer
Favorite PlacesI love Daytona Beach
Life GoalsFinally find my soulmate
Danny , 63, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Dating StatusIam very much into exploring different things
More About MeI am very outgoing..I love to laugh and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley,Martial Art's,Watching Football..Im a big Raiders Fan
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is compatible to me
Favorite MusicOldies,Country,Blues,Jazz and some Big Band Music
Favorite TV ShowsOld Westerns, Dancing with the stars, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds
Favorite QuotesI'm your huckleberry. Val Kilmer from the western "Thombstone"
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Mustash
Favorite FoodHawaiian Food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains,Hawaii,Las Vegas.Lake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home unless there's something to do
Life GoalsTake it easy and stay busy
SecretI will never tell lol
Rana , 38, Female seeking Male, Jackson, TN
Where You Were RaisedCickasha OK
Others NoticeMy red hair and goofy personality!!
Tim , 33, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MS
Where You Were RaisedYazoo City
jombe , 38, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About Meback in 2006 i had a accident at home and broke my neck and my life change forever .i'm a quadriplegic but still like to watch movies play video games hang out talk .i have a son he is 6 years old his name is mason.if you like to no more just ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring kind happy to be around that can see me for who i am and look pass me being disabled and like me for me
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall bit of everything .ink master american chopper gold rush
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnot to much a book on blackjack
Where You Were Raisedjackson michigan
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (185)