Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 33, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mesentive outgoing man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on car an outdoors
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetnice an cairing person
Favorite Musiccountry/rap
Favorite TV Showstwo men an half
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedemerald
Others Noticedown to an outgoin person that like to have fun enjoy simple things in life
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placespizza haven
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub an clubs
Life Goalsto maintaine healthy life an enjoy why i can
Jack , 61, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusMan of the Arts
More About MeI work in a professional arena in the city and come home to a rural setting on the edge of a country village. My work has taken me up and down the east coast of Australia and to many locations overseas. I like to relax playing music, golf or having a swim.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI played in bands semi - professionally for many years
Political AffiliationTraditional ALP
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner will have grown kids, and love them as mych as I love my three adults wonders of the world who are all going well. She will spend a lot of time telling me all about herself and I will listen and partake where I can contribute to a mutual thought.
Favorite MusicRhythm and Blues (the old version.. not the RAP one)
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men (with Charlie) Graham Norton Show.. SBS and ABC generally
Favorite MoviesArthouse
Favorite BooksThe Day After Tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Vic
Others NoticeThe shine from my solar panel
Favorite FoodSeafood,
Favorite PlacesGolf course, good restaurants, anywhere in the right company
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to dinner
Tania , 50, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeEven when life throughs you off balance and the unexpected happens brush yourself off and really start living. Everyone who comes into your life for a reason to make you a better person.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbest friend, some one who treats you as you treat them, with honesty, respect, support. Some one who knows what they want out of life and is ready to honestly share their life....and I mean share...as I am ready to share.nA great sense of humour llove to laugh...I have a great deal to share with the right person.
Others Noticenot sure they all notice different things
Favorite Foodtell u later
Favorite Placesnear the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date, out with friends or happy watching a movie
nick , 50, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mekinda ,cool fun loving guy ,pretty laid back
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood coversation , and fun to be with ,
Favorite Musicnorthern soul, ska , two tone
Favorite TV Showstrueblood , shameless, being human
Favorite Moviesquadraphenia ,football factory , soulboy
Favorite Booksscooter magazines , local paper
Favorite Foodchinese , and traditional english
Favorite Placesjapan , usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever life takes me
Life Goalsto be ,and make others happy
Mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeI spent most of my adult life travelling and working around the world. It's been an adventure and while I still want to keep adventuring in some ways, I'm now starting to feel like settling my dust a little. I'm very creative, whether writing or making music or working on massage techniques and martial arts. And I am deeply spiritual. I would say that my sense of spirituality is probably the most important thing in my life because it is present in everything I do. I am told I am very intense and I guess I can't really argue with that. I like to walk in nature. I like to listen to music. I like to allow my body to move however it wants (yoga, martial arts, dance... whatever). I like to talk as long as it's real conversation or fun. I like to travel. I like new experiences. I enjoy making love as long as it's with the right woman. Bottom line is, I like living a even when it sucks and it would be nice to have someone to share the journey with.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm looking for in a partner? nLove. nFun.nDeep intimacy.nFun.nCourage.nFun.nSomeone who not only can handle my intensity, but who enjoys it. Someone authentic who takes life in stride. With a good sense of humour. A wide open mind and a wide open heart. And beauty... because attraction is the only real thing that separates a friend from a partner, I think. Most important for me though is the connection. I'm looking for a partner; someone who wants to get deep with me and explore emotionally, physically, intellectually and spiritually. Maybe it's a lot to ask for, but you know what they say about shooting for the moon.
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool/Felixstowe
Others NoticeI don't know for sure. I know people find me quite intense. I think that's a feeling thing rather than a looks thing. And it doesn't make any difference if I talk or not; either way they seem to find me intense.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesOm Beach in India
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this point, probably at home. I just moved here and don't know anybody yet. Or at work, doing security at the local cineworld.
Life GoalsTo keep doing what I'm doing. To find love.
Charles , 51, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, MA
Favorite Musici know ur out there and night in saturn i need to fly
Favorite TV Showsi carly
Favorite Moviesnever after all of pirate of carrabean moviesntill dusk till dawn and other type,s of horror movies and action movies
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statussimply awsome
More About Mekind and thoughtful kind of guy not afraid of house work or domestic duties
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrepair and do up old cars
Political Affiliationnot into it
Who I Would Like to Meetto be themselves
Favorite Musicmostly all types
Favorite TV Showsncis law and order
Favorite Moviescomedy sci fi documentry
Favorite Booksnovels murder mystery
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were Raisedraised in rockhampton later in ipswich
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshandy around house and garden plumging house renos
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placeswhit sundays love the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes camping or fishing or watching a dvd or just having a quiet night
Secretno secrets
kate , 52, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Favorite Musicenjoy most types of music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)