Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indiana, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Indiana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About Menothin special here im jst a country boy wanting to be happy i treat everybody how they treat me i work hard and like to think i play hard but kinda slowing down have other things higher on my list of priorities but i still like to have a good time!! im also a one woman man no cheating or lies cuz i know how that feels and it sucks!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuntin, Fishin, and spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationwho ever is gonna do the best for me and my family
Who I Would Like to Meetkind SINGLE no bar flies someone who likes kids cuz i have 2 and i have 50/50 custody someone that hunts and or fishes or at least dont mind that i do no princess someone that aint afraid to get dirty and hang out with the boys someone LOYAL and honest!!
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Big Bang Theory, Son's of Anarchy, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Action
Favorite BooksI Hate 2 Read
Where You Were RaisedMarion Center,Pa
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodsea food or lasagna and garlic bread
Favorite Placesupper michigan red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal dive or with my kids
Life Goalsgood woman new house new truck get kids raised and jst be happy
Joseph , 29, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI almost always have a positive outlook and love to try and figure out solutions to problems. I am very happy and an extremely hard worker. I enjoy smiling and live to cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting is the only thing that I haven't already clicked a button on here for? I enjoy relaxing on a rainy day or going out and playing in it.
Political AffiliationI stay out of it for now. Knowledge before answers.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who trusts me and I can also trust. Who wants to be around me but can handle things on thier own. Respect and happiness are key.
Favorite MusicFlogging Molly, Offspring, Frank Sinatra, Rodney Atkins, again, a wide variety
Favorite MoviesWhere the good guy wins?
Favorite BooksTrying to get back into college now, so either that or stuff for work.
Where You Were RaisedAll over Michigan and some in Arkansas
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, or my laugh, as I laugh a lot.
Favorite FoodLove trying it all
Favorite PlacesCharleston SC, Boston MA, and anywhere I have a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town. Or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo learn as much as possible and enjoy every bit of life I can.
Ray , 77, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeOutgoing, flexible, happy, at peace, very little "baggage."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying tennis, watching good movies, reading, watching good movies, reading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, energetic, happy, very little "baggage."
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly
Favorite MoviesDrama and Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now
Favorite QuotesIf you don't expect anything, you'll never be disappointed. Can't remember if I read it or made it up.
Where You Were RaisedCarnegie, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsI can juggle 3 tennis balls.
Favorite FoodSalmon, veal, tiramasu.
Favorite PlacesP. J. Brown's in Saltsburg, the beach, Sedona, Arizona.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how it should be lived.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf dating someone, at dinner and possibly a movie or stage play or concert.
Life GoalsTo be happy and at peace.
SecretCan't think of anything
Nicole , 22, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
More About MeI'm Nicole. I'm about 20 years old. Not quite sure what I'm looking for on here yet...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my horse or family. I read a lot and explore new places.
Political AffiliationDont follow politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, honest, funny, sweet, athletic, motivated. Looks aren't too important to me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Say Anything, Bright eyes
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Private Practice, Castle, Desperate Housewives, Grimm, Surburgatory
Favorite MoviesAnything funny, romantic. Not a fan of scary movies
Favorite BooksI love to read anything.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, Thai or Chinese. Anything chocolate or salty.
Favorite PlacesI love the Dominican Republic, by far my favorite vacation ever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or out.
Life GoalsBecome a nurse and have a family.
SecretNot gonna get it out of m that easily..
nick15701 , 35, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Where You Were RaisedIndiana pa
Others NoticeEyes
nic , 27, Male seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B
Favorite BooksHorror Books
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
kris , 37, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Favorite MusicRick Ross, 2 Chainz, MetallıcA, Luke Bryan Do I, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Ax Men on History, Gold Rush, PINKS All Out, Jackass, American Chopper Senior vs. Junior, Sons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedindiana,pa
carol , 52, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Dating Statusloving and caring
More About Meim a very quite person at first..but also a very loving person,,love to kiss,hold hands,cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing,concerts,music,spending timewith freinds
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,faithful,romantic..same interests
Favorite Musiccountry,70's,80's,rock,rap
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi miami,svu,american idol,dancing with the stars,criminal minds
Favorite Moviescomedies,action
Favorite Booksnewspaper,gosip agazine
Favorite QuotesLive,Love,Laugh
Where You Were Raiseddayton,pa
Others Noticeeverybody says its my eyes
Favorite Fooditialian,pizza,chinese
Favorite Placesbeach,olive garden,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time out with freinds listening to a local band and dancing
Life Goalsto find a better job and be in a loving relationship
afrika , 39, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)