Online Speed Dating » Singles in Imperial, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Imperial, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 55, Male seeking Female, Imperial, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar nut hot rod building
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll Baby
Favorite TV Showssci fi or westerns
Favorite Moviessci fi
Where You Were Raisedtrenton ne
Others Noticehappy man
Secretno
Donna , 58, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy hair.
Steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
More About Mewell first of all i'm not like other guys who only want one thing. If i do get a GF i want to put her at the center of my world and make her the happiest girl in the world!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm not picky at all, someone who doesnt smoke and someone who is mature and is over the bar scene. If i wanted a bar girl we would meet in a bar!
Favorite MusicDave mathews
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedthe burgh
Others NoticeHonestly i get compliments on my eyes all the time
Favorite Foodi like a lot of different food, i'm laid back and easy going
Favorite Placesskiing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i'm well over the bar scene but i hare sitting here so prbobably out with my buddy just not at the bar
Life GoalsLong term goal is to become A ski school director at a major resort
jacobi , 28, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About MeI am 27 and have a beautiful little 5 year old girl. I am a very fun outgoing person and i love to laugh. not really sure what to say on these things so if there's anything you wanna know just aask
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends the big bang theory duck dynasty top gear etc
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksHunger games
Where You Were Raisedst louis
Others NoticeMy personaliry
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesZoo grants farm elephant rocks concerts six flags anything outdoors
Chris , 46, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, New Age Jazz, Classical and Jazz, 80s & 90s Rock/Monster/Power Ballads, 80s and 90s R and B, 80s 80s 80s
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSouth of St. Louis
Others NoticeEyes, smile, friendly
Favorite Foodpotatos, shrimp, chocolate chip cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids, out with close friends, dinner, or a school function.
Cheryl , 49, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
More About MeJust to be myself an like me for who I'm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much anything
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be who u really are don't be fake
Favorite MusicAl Green
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother
Favorite MoviesAE
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedwest county
Others NoticeButt
Favorite FoodFrench fries and oatmeal
Favorite PlacesWhatever
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
curtis , 34, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About MeI am a expert motocross racer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a expert motocross racer
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWyatt earp a frontier marshall and transworld mx
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Others NoticeHow good of shape I am in.
Favorite FoodNone come to mind
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsTo have money to spend
Tom , 38, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Favorite Musicindustrial, metal
Favorite MoviesHrror, comedy
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,WWE,mash,
Wayne , 23, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About MeMy eyes, my honesty, my kindness, my sweetness, my heart. I don't cheat and I'm 100% against it. You won't find anyone else like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay board games, Play on the computer, Relaxing, Volunteer
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect, Trustworthy, loving
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Get Out And Stay Out"rn"Whatever It Takes"
Where You Were RaisedUnited States but born in the UK
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesApplebees, Movies, Pizza Hut, Park, Mall
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, Weather, Interests, Likes,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding that special someone, Becoming A 911 dispatcher

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)