Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkinsville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Hopkinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
norm , 65, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating Statusseeking life time mate!
More About Mei can close my eyes and plainly see, music,laughter, a sip of wine, moonlight faiding in passing time, then when i reach out to touch your face, i only awaken to empty space.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat spare time. im going to college.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceasy listening, rock and roll
Favorite Bookstext books
Favorite Quotestoo old to cut the mustard but young enough to lick the jar. I wrote that one.
Where You Were Raisedcolo. tn. ga.
Others Noticemy quick wit
Skills/Talentswriting. quick wit.
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Abouta life time mate
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing home work
Life Goalsto become a well known writer
Secretno
amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating Statusi am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Listen to Music
Political Affiliationnot really worried about that, but i respect others thoughts on the subject
Who I Would Like to Meethardest to find, loving, honorable, kind, and loyal
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!, Evenescence :), acdc music, Shinedown, Pink - Fucking Perfect, skrillix, Metalica
Favorite TV Showstrue blood and sci fi
Favorite Movieslol guy movies stuff that blows up like die hard
Favorite BooksStephen King - THE STAND, Anne Rice Vampire Chronicles
Favorite Quoteswhat is right is not always popular what is popular is not always right.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern
Others Noticemy personality and body
Skills/Talentsi can sing I don't now if I have any real skills
Favorite Foodanythings cool
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere I can go and learn
Subjects You Think Abouthistory and science are and where always my fav
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends just taking it easy nothing better then to just cuddle on the couch
Life Goalsi want to be a kind and loving person. I want to have people in my life that are the same. I aspire to be this way and to live this way
Secretim not a big girly girl. I like hanging out with the guys.
Earl Combs , 37, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI love to be outgoing , I am very honest and exspect honesty back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors as Much as Possible
Political AffiliationI guess a liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loving and compasion
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesAction, Action Legends, Thrill Seekers
Where You Were Raisedhopkinsville, kentucky
Others Noticebodybuild and height
Favorite Foodgood juicy steak and shrimp
Favorite Placeslake or ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere outside
Tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeIamwatulookin4
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationnon bias
Who I Would Like to MeetOverall bein a genuine person
Favorite MusicVersatile
Favorite TV ShowsReality t.v
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Favorite BooksBook,itro to afrocentrism
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBack to fla.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding my soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsto one day become a certified chef
Secretif i tell then its not a secret anymore
Carolyn , 35, Female seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating Statusloving life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball,track,and dancing
Political Affiliationconfused
Favorite Musicall music, All Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite BooksZane Books, Zane Books, Zane Books
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy leggs and eyes
Secretna
justhere727 , 52, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating StatusI am just here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts, bid whist and working in the community
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedINDIANA
Others Noticemy personality
SecretI LIKE RIBS
betty ann , 42, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Mei am 5 ft weight between 140 and 150 depends on how I eat or my activities lol use to stay between 95 and 115 a lot older now and had my wonderful babies. i enjoy humor and making ppl laugh I have an ear and shoulder if needed. I am nota high maintained kinda gal I am simple and plain jane per se i enjoy watching nfl ball, racing as well as attending . I love fishing if u want to know more ask
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfulness, being urself
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Hank Willams Jr
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, moonshiners
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes I hope lol
Favorite Placesjust want a vacation or getaway anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best I can and hit my bucket list before I go
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating StatusGood hearted, old fashioned guy!
More About MeNever married, 2 kids(in my life), honest, faithful, loving, caring, romantic at heart, lil old fashioned, listen to mst all kinds of music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, World of Warcraft, Movies, Music, Anime
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80's Music Mostly, But I Listen to Most Anything With a Good Beat
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Flashpoint, etc.
Favorite MoviesMarvel Comics Movies all the way!!
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs n Ham
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Brat...Need I say more? lol
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Subjects You Think AboutMy mind is always racing, so much so its hard for me to sleep nights. I think bout a bit of everything really.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend with my kids since I really do not know anyone in the area other than from work.
SecretIf I tell, it is no longer a secret!! muahahaha
t_money95 , 19, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeHeyy I'm Thomas. I'm 19 years old. if it involves the outdoors I'm into I. I love to go mudding in my 1999 Dodge Ram 1500.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Work out, Basketball, Hunting, Fishing, Beaches
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone I an get along with who likes me for who I am and not what I have done.
Favorite MusicCounntry, Rock, Lynard Skynard, Big Smo, Hick Hop
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Lizard LICK Towing, South Beach Tow/ROBERT SR., familey guy, American Dad
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Action, violence, Fast & Furious 7, racing
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson & the Olympians, percy jackson heroes of olympus
Where You Were RaisedWestern Kentucky
Others NoticeMy personality. I'm A naturally happy individual.
Favorite FoodPIE!!!!!
Favorite Placesbeaches and the woods
Life GoalsI am joining the United States Marine Corp.
SecretI'm to Nice To people.
4reallove42 , 59, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating StatusGent 4 U LOL
More About MeI am self disciplined, honest, open, no habits, well dressed, most of all very giving , loving, caring, sharing, passionate, gent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & American Writing Standards
Political AffiliationIndependent voter and affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSecure, stable, intelligent, romantic, Lady with class and knows what she likes, wants, and needs, to make herself happy!
Favorite Musicsoul music
Favorite BooksMysteries, Romance
Favorite QuotesIt is not the critic that counts ; but the brave soul that is in the arena, whose face is marred with blood sweat and tears who knows if he/she fails while doing greatly she/he will never be with those timid souls that neither victory or defeat.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the south eastern part of the country.
Others NoticeNice Manners,..
Skills/TalentsThe skills of listening and speaking with understanding. A very good dancer,..
Favorite FoodHealthy foods various veggies, deserts etc . etc.
Favorite PlacesExotic trips to far away countries etc. etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to see a great movie, dancing, bowling, sightseeing, etc etc
Life GoalsTo be in love and have a great loving, caring, sharing, giving, romantic life style.
SecretIt would not be a secret if I were to tell you.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)