Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holland, Netherlands » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Holland, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite MusicThe Heavy, The Doors
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who
Favorite BooksDark Tower Series
Where You Were RaisedHamilton Michigan
Favorite FoodI'm not picky I love to cook.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my two boys.
camaroguy619 , 26, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About Mei'm atheletic blue/green eyes 3 tattoo's laid back and will try most n e thing. I have a goofy personality and i'm kinda shy at first. I love to work on cars and have fun. I like to hangout with friends there like my second family. I don't regret anything i have done in my life cause it has made me who i am. I like action comedies and horror movies. I like to go muddin and its a lot of fun to just spend a nice day at the beach hanging with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i am a typical guy i love to work on my car hang with friends watch movies. I will try anything that sounds fun to me.
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV Showshouse, south park, NCIS, CSI
Where You Were Raisedcedarville MI
scott , 43, Male seeking Male, Holland, MI
Where You Were RaisedKzoo, mi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town....
Tk , 53, Male seeking Female, Holland, OH
Political Affiliationindependant
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out socializing, but mostly at home
Sonny , 46, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusSweet and honest man with a slight bit of bad boy added in for good measure, looking for an adventure that will make time stand still
More About MeI am a very honest person. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy both laughing and making others laugh. I look at the glass as half full. I am creative and artistic but I am no good at drawing. I like spending time outdoors when the weather is nice and indoors when it isn't. I enjoy going out but I also enjoy a quiet eveing at home cuddling in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine and good conversation. I love to cook but I am not so good at the cleaning part.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with family and friends. Going out to dinner and drinks occasionally. I play drums, I like video games, I occasionally watch tv. I also do social networking sites. I even do some computer repair work.
Political AffiliationI am not political.. they are mostly the same to me
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has similar interests as I do. I do not want someone who is exactly the same as me. I would like someone that complements my weaknesses and I would complement hers. I am looking for honesty, and someone who is interested in having a long term relationship. I believe that intimacy is important in a relationship and would be looking for someone that feels the same. I probably wouldn't know exactly what I was looking for in a women until I found it.
Favorite MusicI enjoy lots of music but mostly the harder rock or the 80's music. Some of my favorite bands are Metallica, Megadeth, AC/DC, Scorpions, Against Me, Disturbed, Godsmack.. the list goes on.
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus:Blood and Sand, Lost, Heroes, NFL Football, Seinfeld, Headline News
Favorite MoviesFantasy/sci fi, Comedy, Horror, especially zombie movies, Action movies.
Favorite BooksIf it was a magazine it was either Sports Illustrated or Entertainment Weekly. If it was a book it was a text book for school, probably operating systems or database related. I also read articles on the internet too.
Skills/TalentsI am good at repairing computers and building them etc. I am also fairly good at programming in Java. I am very good at making people laugh and on seeing the lighter side of things. I am good at giving advice even if I don't always follow my own.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food, chocolate, steak, the list goes on.. there isn't much I don't like.
Favorite PlacesI have been to Las Vegas and loved it. I plan on returning. I also am planning a trip to Europe in about a year. As far as restaurants I like Logans or Buffalo Wild Wings.
Life GoalsI want to finish college, I have about a year left. I want to start thinking about my future beyond the immediate few months out. I want to meet Mrs. Right if she is out there and start to plan for retirement in the next 25 years or so.
kenny , 48, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite MusicAny i love music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idols, sports,two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were Raisedholland michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
wade , 36, Male seeking Female, Holland, TX
Favorite MusicI listen to country
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedHolland Texas
Others Noticevery shy
Chuck , 53, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, work on my house, bike, hang out with friends, learn new things, volunteer
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Soul, Classical, Jazz, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, PBS, NCIS, Discovery, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, History, Action, Suspense, Drama
Favorite BooksCanery Row, Tortilla flat, My God and I, Kaffir Boy, A Pretty Good Person, The Company, American Bungalow magazine
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids/Southern California
Favorite FoodIn-N-Out Burger, unfortunately one must go to California or Vegas to get them
Favorite PlacesNorthern Michigan, The Sierra's, I would like to go to Central/South America, Europe and Australia and New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a bike ride, out with friends, hanging at home, at the movies
Life GoalsTo help others, to become a better person, to make a difference in the world, travel, always learn
Brian , 57, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusLet's create some adventures!
More About MeI love chasing the creative spirit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheater, Soft Ball, Canoe tripping, Euchre
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, Outgoing, Creative, Adventurous, Passionate, Indedependant
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS, don't watch much tv, 24
Favorite Moviesmusical, Adventure, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Dead Poets Society, A Star is Born, All That Jazz, Hair
Favorite Booksthree and out, Anne McCaffrey
Where You Were RaisedHolland, Michigan
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteaks, Chinese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on a river or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy some live theater or music, sing karaoke or go star gazing
Life GoalsTo enjoy what life has to offer and share it with my friends
Sandee , 64, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Dating Statuswanted: best friend
Others NoticeI am friendly and easy to approach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)