Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hemet, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Hemet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
xlangstonx , 30, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About MeI am a fun, loving, caring, considerate person, I love to bring smiles to others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm love to watch movies, I do play Xbox, concerts, going out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a good heart, a sense of humor, can be fystie
Favorite MusicMetallica, Primus, Eminem, CKY, let's just go with all kinds of music, good topic of discussion.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Supernatural, honestly I like almost everything or at least tolerate lol.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy, most movies any genre typically have some sort of Romance, so that's always covered.
Favorite BooksSci-Fi, documentaries, ect.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeThat I'm very easy to talk to and I'm fun to hangout with, I like going out concerts, fairs, festivals, movies, I'm interested in doing new stuff as well.
Favorite FoodI love food, I am I would say an above average cook myself, love food, home cooking is a must, but it's good to go out
Favorite PlacesHaven't really done much traveling other than moving around different places from Northern to Southern California. Would like to travel more.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home cuddled in bed with a movie, sometimes out have a few drinks partaking in a social event, live life for the moment.
Life GoalsTo live life
jay abbinanti , 66, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About MeI am a very good person
Political AffiliationI will tell when we meet
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys life
Others NoticeHonesty, openness
Favorite FoodFrench food
Favorite PlacesSweden, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipresently, at home
Life GoalsToo be happy
EVELYN , 62, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Dating StatusThe bunny says it all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork online with my laptop, read self help books and programs, try new ideas and activities
Political Affiliationwhoever is the best choice
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who wants to be a friend and enjoy learning new things and gradually grow into a relationship that could become serious. Enjoys fast cars and motorcycles. Hiking. Someone who will listen and understand without acting like they are always right. openminded and a caring person
Favorite Musiccountry rock and oldies but goodies
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch TV
Favorite MoviesScifi,fantasy, and comedy
Favorite Booksbook on success in business
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to remember the negative things. Live life until you die!
Where You Were Raisedodessa, texas
Others NoticeMy energy and get the job done attitude.
Skills/Talentssewing, computers,arts and crafts, reading,fast cars. working on cars
Favorite Foodraw food. nuts, berries, fruits and vegetables
Favorite Placesmountain hiking. parasailing, hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlife is for enjoying. don't dwell on negative things. most philosophical things. what is the lesson in the events in my life and the people i meet.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home recuperating from a 50 hour work week
Life Goalsto be financially well off in a job that i love doing and racing a sports car, and building my own home
SecretI prefer not to have secrets
matt chalukian , 33, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About MeI've learned from my mistakes when i was young now its time to stack that see i'm a easygoing peaceful person,down to earth and a good heart..current occupation is a casino dealer but still on unemployment like half this country..i can deal almost anything but craps..i love too cook and am great at it.and i'm a momas boy and not ashamed to say it..lolrnrnlove you mom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPokerStars,table game dealing,cultivation,plants,peace
Political Affiliationanti government
Who I Would Like to Meet420 friendly
Favorite MusicDJ Red Son, Dashboard Confessional, Regina Spektor, Daniel Wesley, Yellowcard, Secondhand Serenade, Eminem, Brand New, Bob Marley, Sublime, Jack Johnson, Nirvana, AKON, Pearl Jam, Katy Perry, Boys Like Girls, Jason Mraz
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Californication, House, Weeds, Deadliest Catch, American Pickers on History
Favorite MoviesJust Go With It
Favorite BooksKush
Where You Were Raisedcali/oregon
Others Noticeblue face
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster.cheese cake ummmm
Favorite, changs i really like.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home or hanging out with a friend.maybe a movie,small things make me happy.for example the sunset.
Life GoalsTo find happiness and inner piece and really look back and know i enjoyed everything this wonderful world has to offer.
greg , 55, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Where You Were RaisedDETROIT MI.
Eddie , 56, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedca
Others Noticemy body and smile
Favorite Foodsteak, sea food, and salads
Favorite Placessport bars for sports
dan met , 44, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to myself
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesScary movie's
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and magazine's
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal
Others NoticeThat I'm laid back and cool
Favorite FoodItalian Food Mexican Food Sea Food All Food's
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home alone
Life GoalsAsk me
mzvibe , 50, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Favorite Musicjazz,hip hop,reggae there arent really any music i dont like
Favorite TV Showsi have a diverse selection of tv program a like
Favorite Moviesmost movies with a good plot, i luv cartoons lol
Favorite Booksi like to read
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticeevery thing physical as most ppl do
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesto eat,to the park, things that are chilld enviroments
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly,maybe eating, clubbin or just chillin with my friends
Gail , 65, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Dating StatusMr. Exciting!
More About MeI am an eclectic person with catholic interests. I am a member of my local Unity Chapel and love my little church! I'm in the midst of a spiritual growth spurt and am enjoying myself immensely. I love to laugh and have fun but can also be exceedingly serious. My sister calls me a Renaissance woman. If you are younger than 58, please do not contact me--I am just not interested. In addition, it's important to note that I am a liberal Democrat--therefore, if you are very conservative and think Bush was a great president, please don't contact me! Thanks!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, decorating my new house, reading
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet an intelligent man who tells the truth always and is honest with me. Someone who is ready to settle down and get serious. Someone I can laugh and also be serious with. Intelligent but playful and shares at least some of my interests.
Favorite MusicRock, country, classical
Favorite TV ShowsToo difficult to to fill in
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksSylvia BrowmN, mysteries, spiritual and self improvement
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeI am frequently told that I'm very pretty with a lovely smile. Also that I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodRecently started a raw diet and I feel amazing!
Favorite PlacesTo the park for walks, traveling, San Diego
Subjects You Think AboutAre aliens among us? Spirituality, religion. Life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...doing the above
Life GoalsI want to establish a stable, safe, happy relationship
harvey , 68, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Dating Statushav'ent dated in a while , but I can be all that u know
More About Meeasy going good listener happy camper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvaition
Political AffiliationI dont really have one!
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Favorite QuotesIll be back! Arnold S.
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticesmiles
Skills/Talentsphotography graphic arts green thumb
Favorite FoodChicken / Steak & Chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesYosemite
Subjects You Think AboutIt's all good
Friday or Saturday Nights II never know you've gotta call me.
Life Goalscreating art
Secretyes / no / maybe

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)