Online Speed Dating » Singles in Helena, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Helena, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 68, Male seeking Female, Helena, AL
More About MeI am pretty laid back. I do love to visit my family and grandkids.
Political AffiliationI guess I'm a Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and faithful.
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, Al
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores, Orange Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsI'm retired, but I am considering something part-time.
Vanetta , 51, Female seeking Male, Helena, AR
Favorite MusicKaren Clark Sheard, Kenny Rodgers, R Kelly, Teddy Penegrass, Michael Jackson.Keshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsCake Boss, CSI, Cupcake Wars,Criminal Minds, Bernie Mac Show, Chopped, Family Guy, American Dad, HGTV, LINGO, LIfe Time, Sunday Best,
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, Gone With The Wind, James Bond, Salt ,Bourne Identy, Pursuit of Happyness, The Fockers, The Bone Collector
Favorite BooksThe Kite Runner
Favorite FoodChineese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sea Food
Melissa Triplett , 44, Female seeking Male, Helena, MT
Dating StatusJust a honest down to earth Bitch!!!!
More About MeI'm opinionated, stubborn, self criticizin, sometimes insecure, independent, honest, faithful, passionate, & stand for what I believe. u say bitch, I say thanks!!! True Love does not exsist!!! Quote of the day: You dont like me, FUCK OFF!!! Problem Solved!!! I say what is on my mind and sometimes can have a sailors mouth. Not ashamed of it and wont change it. Life is too short to skirt around the truth. And so far no man has proven they know how to want and accept love unconditionally. Maybe there is one still out there but I will not hold my breath.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is HONEST!! Who can't stand the bullshit of drama. Who doesnt pretend who they are.
Favorite MusicToday's Country!!
Favorite MoviesBurlesque
Favorite BooksHistorical Romances
Where You Were RaisedMissoula and Ronan, Montana
Others NoticeSeriously!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home having popcorn and watching movies with my children.
Life GoalsTo finish raising my children without fucking them up too much!!!!
SecretLots of secrets! Won't share them now!!
robin , 51, Female seeking Male, Helena, MT
More About MeI am sort of shy..this picture i have lost 115 pounds so far and I am still working on questions just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Gardening, The Wicca Block on Yardsellr, The Country Music Block on Yardsellr
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sugarland, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, Rush
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, V
Where You Were RaisedSuperior, Montana
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Secretcome a little closer i'll whisper in your ear
greg , 39, Male seeking Female, Helena, MT
More About Mefriendly would do anything to help a friend out like hunting or anything outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoftball hang out with the kids
Political Affiliationwhoever i think is best
Who I Would Like to Meethonest faithful good with kids someone that likes to have fun
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsFriday night lights,rescue me
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookswinter moon
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedin my parents home duh
Others Noticejust me
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesalaska,spokane,salt lake.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat dont i think about
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretssh dont tell anyone
Kelly , 41, Male seeking Female, Helena, MT
Dating StatusIf you can gut it and cook it your my kinda girl. Ill take care of the shooting and maybe the dishes if your lucky
More About MeIm pretty much a loner and dont do so well in large crowds but smaller groups are ok. Im tall and beginning to get a gut. Im an avid bird hunter with an awsome black lab that means the world to me. I had aspirations of having kids in my younger days but have decided recently that i probably dont want kids of my own. I have been active in young peoples lives such as coaching and Big Brothers Big Sisters. Kids seem to like me for the most part. Looking for relationship with beautiful girl that likes similar things that has time to hang out with me rather than me and her hoard of kids. Im into enjoying life, seeing new places, doing new things. I want to share my life with a woman and I realize that most of you on here have children. I would certainly like to get to know the woman first and then the children if things do get serious. I have dated woman before that have had kids and when it doesn't work out for some silly reason then the kids and my hearts are trashed in the process. I hope your not all offended by these statements. If honesty is really what u want then that is what u can expect from this guy and don't get all mad when I am honest. Thank you very much for takin the time to read this. If you need more explanation hit me up on a chat and we will see how far we can get from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enoy outdoor activities such as hiking, hunting, fishing, floating, white water. I enjoy working with my hands.
Political AffiliationI choose the guy that trashes his oppenent the least during the elections.
Favorite MusicMostly classic rock. I also love the hamonica.
Favorite TV ShowsThe ones on CBS. Its the only channel i get.
Favorite MoviesComedy or Drama
Favorite BooksReaders Digest.
Favorite QuotesDont let your Chicken Noodle.
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Skills/TalentsIm pretty handy around the house.
Favorite FoodIm a meat eater for the most part. I prefer not to eat raw Tomatoes but love salsa, spaghetti sauce, etc. Kind of a garbage gut. Eat almost anything.
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Mexico, Carribean, Idaho
Can't Live WithoutI have to be able to get out on my own occasionally. I am addicted to tobacco. Unfortunetly.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life GoalsI would love to never work again and travel the world with the one I love.
Mindy , 35, Female seeking Female, Helena, AL
Dating StatusAll it takes is a little "Jager to Pleeze"
More About MeI'm a very laid back person. I'm not interested in games. I am extremely loyal to those I love. I love to make people laugh and I tend to be a peacemaker. I have my flaws and I'm well aware of them, but I strive to be a better person every day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller derby
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is key. Let me know up front what's going on and I'll respect you for it. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and doesn't take herself too seriously. I also am looking for someone who knows for a fact that they want to be with a woman. I'm not interested in someone who isn't sure or is experimenting. Nothing against that, but I'd rather you be sure.
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock, Alternative, Rap, really anything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, A Beautiful Mind, Team America, FightClub, Harry Potter (Saga), Lord of the Rings trilogy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1-7
Favorite QuotesI don't have skeletons in a closet. I have issues on a shelf.nnI no long fight with my demons. We're on the same side now.
Where You Were RaisedTuscaloosa, Alabama
Others NoticeI love to make people laugh. I'm generally upbeat. Can be a little shy at first, but warm up quickly.
Skills/TalentsI'm quite the rapper when I've been drinking. At least, that's what I've been told.
Favorite FoodAny kind of Greek food
Favorite PlacesLucky's Pub in Homewood Al, Alabama Football games, Roller Derby Bouts, the beach, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILucky's in Homewood with friends
Life GoalsI'm still working on this one. I would love to go back to school and go into counseling. I also want to travel more. I would love to see Ireland. Honestly though, I'd like to be as awesome as my niece and nephews already think I am.
Joe , 40, Male seeking Female, Helena, AL
More About MeWhat you see is what you get, been through some very tough times ( still do, kids ) but I will never just cut away and leave a person without trying to make things right!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, my passion! Love my Boxer GRETA, watch BAMA play ball, Grill/Cookout with friends
Political AffiliationNext
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, Integrity, Drive, and Faithful!
Favorite MusicWidespread, Muse, Too many to name! Love music, play guitar, so many good players (Clapton, Page, Duane Allman!)
Favorite TV ShowsAlabama football games!!! Do like Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesBio's, True Stories, just whatever mood I'm in
Favorite BooksFor Whom the Bell Tolls; Earnest Hemingway's famous book!
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham
Others NoticeGonna be pretentious here I guess; but my eyes or smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp, Lobster, Hamburgers, Italian food
Favorite PlacesMaggie Valley, NC; Gulf Shores; Myrtle Beach; Orange Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably couldn't find me, but If they did it would somehow include music, friends, and fun!
Life GoalsTo run and own my own Private Practice Counseling both Adolescents and their Parents
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Helena, MT
More About MeEasy going, funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the sun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest and faithful, I like humor, easy going but ambitious.
Favorite MusicOpen to all music
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal, american pickers
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, horror
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesRafting the river
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnsure
Life GoalsHappiness
Blaine , 25, Female seeking Male, Helena, MT
More About MeLike just having fun and being outdoors. I'm an honest loving person. Just want to be loved as much as I love.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Gray
Favorite FoodCheesecake, fried chicken mashed potatoes and gravy
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a photographer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)