Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Harrisonburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
arnold , 53, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite Placesthe islands
Jasmine , 22, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI'm half black, half irish. I'm adopted, therefore I have four parents. I'm sensitive and sassy. I like to sit in the rain and have my hand held whenever possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, draw, dance badly, have cookie parties with my friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindnessRespectGood mannersAttentive
Favorite MusicSmooth R
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Weeds, Futurama
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksDaily News Record
Where You Were RaisedHarrisonburg/Linville
Others NoticeMy hair and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread, the Arboretum, skating rink
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking lightly with roommates or reading a delicious book
Life GoalsGo to college, get a house, have a couple of beautiful babies
jeffrey , 53, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI don't think I am special just looking for people to hang out with and that can be trusted Then see where it might go from there??????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing sports and other
Political AffiliationNot into political stuff
Who I Would Like to Meetmust not need to be in control of every thing, goes with the flow has a good time honest can be trusted no drama wants to have fun.
Favorite Musiccountry but like others
Favorite TV Showstell ya later
Favorite Moviestell ya later
Favorite Booksnone don't read much
Favorite Quotestruth is the truth and a lie is a lie.
Where You Were RaisedBridgewater Va.
Others NoticeI don't know
Skills/Talentstell ya later
Favorite FoodELK Steak
Favorite Placesmtns. any where i could hunt
Subjects You Think AboutHow kids are let to do what ever they want.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends family cook outs camp fires just hanging out
Life Goalslive and let live
Secretno
WILL , 67, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI don't feel I am special=just different but then the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work/play music/time with grandkids/help take care of my Dad, take care of my Dad/spend time with grand kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite QuotesEvil wins when good men do nothing
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsUsed to dance on TV on a show like the Dick Clark show when I was in High school
Favorite Foodlike anything
Favorite Placeswhere it is quiet
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future/ survival and gardening skills to teach family/ health/ music/ why are we here and where is it all going
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalslive a long time (see my grandchildren grow) you know the song
SecretHave no secrets
simon , 23, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticemy confidence
Katie , 33, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI hate this part. I am a genuinely nice person. I do my best to see the good in everyone. If I like you as a person I'd do anything to help if you needed it. Im pretty quiet, but still fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Do a Lot
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to meet someone that can "handle" me. I work on my parents farm, as well as my other 2 jobs. the dog and my cows are like my kids. I can be a work-a-holic. I like to be doing something 98% of the time.
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast, Torment by Lauren Kate
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in "small town" city of Harrisonburg, Virginia
Others Noticemost people notice my smile or my eyes first. I have huge blue eyes and a bright smile.
Favorite FoodI love italian. sweets get me everytime. I also like some salty savory foods
Friday or Saturday Nights II work 2 jobs. So you can usually find me at home. I spend half my week in a different town/city every day. so being home is really nice and relaxing for me.
archie , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Mei can only tell u if u ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodsteak n any kind of pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Geo , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeHard of hearing man rare to find and sweet and sometime funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsencore Western movies,funny redneck weddings,overhaul,dukes of hazzard
Favorite MoviesCmt,western,netflix
Favorite BooksNewspaper,fishing forcast
Where You Were RaisedWv/va valley
Favorite FoodWood grills,sushi,wild buffalo wings,country cookin,apple bee,denny's ,hooters or any will try out
Favorite PlacesGreat smoky mt.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
coreena , 45, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI'm truthful(sometimes to truthful I'm told) sincere, a faithful friend,Very faithful in relationships, I can't stand a lier, or cheater, I know I'm worth the wait that it takes to get to know me.
Political Affiliationnone they all lie
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that values simple things like love, friendship ,and familey.An honest man that understands that in order to have a good woman he must also be a good man.
Favorite TV Showscomedy, action
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers
Favorite Booksthrillers, fantansy, phycological thrillers
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy curly hair
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
Life Goalsto raise my children to be good people
randall , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI'm funny always tryn to make u laugh. I work a lot so I want that someone to spend my spare time wth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports, I work out 4 to 5 times a week. I'm a fan of the grill sometimes ill cook on a stove. Just wanna have fun
Political Affiliationnonr
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny easy going and have a job
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMuscle magizine
Where You Were Raisedharrisonburg
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be a good person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)