Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI get along with everyone. I can make anyone laugh and feel comfortable. I am loyal and laidback I really enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with goals and is comfortable in there own skin
Favorite Moviesgreatful dead
Favorite BooksDean Koontz and Stephen King
Favorite Quotesonce in a while you can get shown the light in the strangest of places if you can look at it right
Where You Were RaisedBinghamton N.Y.
Others NoticeProbley my personality
Skills/TalentsIm goin to b a electrican, im a hell of a good cook
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesany place with a beach. Concerts
Subjects You Think Aboutwell right electricity. That's what im goin to school for
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork.lol
Life GoalsFinish school start career
Secretget to know me and my life is a open book
Harry , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Thinker, Artist, Sculptor, Potter, Painter, Philosopher, Inventor, and an Enigma who loves being a Dad.
Political AffiliationLibritarian
Favorite MusicDigitally Imported Vocal Trance.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Burn Notice, all NCIS, The Walking Dead, Discovery Channel, and any program which educates you on cutting edge technology.
Favorite MoviesFuk Sau,Tracker,Elephant White, Battle: Los Angeles, Sanctum, The professional, The Man from Nowhere, The Mecanic (both), Dante 01, A Clockwork Orange, Gamer, Death Race (all three), Harry Potter (all), Underworld (all), Outlander, The Cube (all), Dead Man, Pirates of the Carribbian (all), Killers, From Paris with Love, Apocalypse Now, Predators (all), Die Hard (all), Crash, Dispicable Me, My Own Private Idaho, Damage, La Femme Nikita, The Butterfly Circus, How to Train Your Dragon, James Bond (all), to name a few for I am quite a movie buff.
Favorite BooksInca, The Encyclopedia of Philosophy and Mans search for Meaning.
Favorite Quotes!!!
Where You Were RaisedKonhaus Farms, Mechanicsburg, PA
Others NoticeMy piercing Blue Eyes and my long hair stylists seem to rave over.
Skills/TalentsFacilitator.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Mountains, Desert, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Washington, and anywhere in proximity of my lovely daughter.
Subjects You Think AboutI never stop thinking about everything and learned to Lucid Dream to deal with it.
SecretI did'nt think secrets were meant to be shared? So I take them to the grave.
Romeo , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mevery attentive listener,enjoy a intellectual conversation, adventurous, loyal........many things to describe self I jus enjoy a good time and living successful off of hardwork
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarbering
Political AffiliationUSA National
Who I Would Like to MeetMore less looking to network and communicate with a more grown,sexy,respectful,sharp,patient,and great thinking
Favorite MusicSlaughterhouse
Favorite TV ShowsThe Americans, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesUrban,Funny,Action pack movies
Favorite BooksBlack Awareness,The Art of War
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY an Harrisburg PA
Others NoticeI'm a very good listener an enjoy having a intellectual conversation
Favorite FoodNever picky towards good food
Favorite PlacesWanna go to DR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsTo live in Dominican Republic leaving a successful empire back in the US
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeIm a special, loving, kind hearted person who love to meet new people. On the down side im a very quiet and shy person when it comes to talking to people. But eventually ill open up. I love helping people who r in need or even went through trauma in there past. Thatz the reason why I chose to major in that in school. Anything else u wanna know feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, playing my sax or singing, twirling. Etc
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, supportive,kind hearted, and is willing to help others. Im not a picky person when it comes to finding that special guy. But all im saying that he is honest. Etc
Favorite MusicAdam Lambert, Lady Gaga, Kesha, Katy Perry, One Republic, ICP, Neon Tree's, Chris Allen, etc
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Law an Order, etc.
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action, Romantic, Horror, Comedy, etc
Favorite BooksRainbow Series by Alex Sanchez
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Sushi, anything basically, im not a picky person
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club/bar or at home .
Life GoalsIm currently a college student majoring in Social Work. I want to recieve my bachelors or Masters in Social Work so I can get a career in social work to help juveniles who r in placement who have a mental health disability or have other issues that they are dealing with, or even went through in there past
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetIF YOU LIVE IN GHANA PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. I HAVE NO INTEREST. SORRY ! Please live within a reasonable distance to me. I am not in to long long distance relationships. Unless you really think your the girl I need in my life. Thanks all.
Favorite MusicGrunge
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesMafia. Godfather part I and II. Goodfellas
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes :)
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents. You will have to see for yourself my dear.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida Jamaica mon
SecretI am a 2 time cancer survivor. No fears it is gone. I kicked its butt !
avatar , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusThe last air bender
More About MeI am who I am ...... Independent,open minded, open hearted.... Looking for the ONE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast Cars, Outdoors, Hiking, Music, Dining Out
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeta partner, independent women who wants me but doesn't need me
Favorite MusicLenny Kravitz, Jack Johnson,Diane Birch
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, History Channel, travel channel
Favorite MoviesLittle Big Man, The Graduate, The Big Chill, Butterfly Effect .....
Favorite QuotesTo They Own Self Be True !!!
Where You Were RaisedCentral PA
Others Noticemy smile, and my body :-)
Favorite Foodanything pasta
Favorite PlacesMexico, Hawaii ,puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually looking for some trouble to get into !!!!!
Life Goalscompete in the crossfit games masters class
SecretWant to be in love
LarryKeith , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, IL
Dating StatusHousebroke vigorous man seeks fun friends
More About MeI never know what to say here but two seven oh with nine seven oh along with an eight two and eighty three will allow messaging and talking unlimitled anytime. Dont know that I am looking for long term because of number of times I had heart messed with in the past. Guess I am looking for friends to hang out with and have fun, if it turns into more, all the better.
Political Affiliationpolitics are for the ignorant
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, small wild side, boisterous, intelligence, witty, patience, understanding and a sense of humor
Favorite MusicI like everything from bluegrass to death metal but somehow find rap hard to listen.
Favorite TV Showsdont do much tv. house or csi maybe?
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, thriller. I like about all genres until they go overboard on stupidity.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"You say that like its a bad thing" n" I'll be your huckleberry."
Where You Were RaisedWest KY
Others NoticeI say whatever comes to mind with no regard to how others feel. I try to watch that but it happens. Its a good thing I am honest in what I say, huh?
Skills/TalentsI can drive like no one else.
Favorite Foodpineapple upside down cake
Favorite PlacesReno
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually working. My weekends are through the week usually.
Life GoalsTo have people say when I die that I was a hard person to like but if I liked you, there was no better friend.
SecretI am very well endowed and been told I know how to use it.
gary , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mejust an average guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest, caring, loving, and faithfull
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedManns Choice, Pennsylvania
Others Noticehonest and caring
Favorite Foodpizza and chinese food
Favorite Placesthe country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finish college and start my career in surgical technology
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am quiet, compassionate, discrete, and tender.
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and discretion.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite BooksTuesdays With Morrie Mitch Albom
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown, Ohio
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesAny place near water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home!
Life GoalsTo live as long as I can.
edward , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating Statusadventerous individual
More About Meim very confident with myself&indipendent on myself&very passionate to my mate;)ready to be a partner who will listen to his women of her ideas
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling when possible
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetthis women should have her own mind&be strong too herself&ready to be friends then lovers&just be alot of fun&adventerous in life
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieslast of the mohichans
Favorite Bookshome improvements
Favorite Quotestreat everyone the way you want to be treated&if they don't adviod them.
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticeiv been told i have a dominant walk that stands out
Skills/Talentstreating a women good
Favorite Foodseafood'homebaked pies'italian'
Favorite Placesall local resturants'eating foods from a tropical island' any tropical beach thats in my budget
Subjects You Think Aboutmy financial future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun fun with my granchildren while im looking for my mate too share time with
Life Goalstrying to educate myself in the realistate market
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)