Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Hamilton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gareth , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusTry eveything once
More About Mei am a cearing and honst.love to satisfie.hard working.looking for some one spechil
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen i have spare time i work on cars
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honst and fafull
Favorite Musicmost music .but not clasic
Favorite TV Showsdexter .family guy
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookscar mags
Favorite Quotesthere is no spring with out winter and there is on life with out death
Where You Were Raisedup north and in Englang
Others Noticemaybe my eyes
Skills/Talentsi am a quilfied brick and blocker layer
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutalsorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my mates in town or at home
Life Goalsown my own home
Secretno
oms10 , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Where You Were Raisedpanama panama
Skills/Talentscars detailing
Secretnone
kenneth , 72, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is a nice person,not into playing games,someone that would like to have a relationship with another person
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethat i am a nice looking older man that looks happy
Favorite Foodsteak or seafood
Favorite Placesto the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live a healthy life
Secretnothing secretive about me,i am honest
cyrow , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating Statushoping to find that someone I cant seem to find in the GTA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Reggae and Dance Hall, Pop, Soca Calypso, Jpop, Funk and Soul
Where You Were RaisedToronto ontario canada
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statuslets have fun together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Darts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely ladies ,with no hangups
Favorite Musicdisco,blues country, heavyrock
Favorite Quoteswhats up gee
Where You Were Raisedte kaha eastern bay of plenty
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsplaying darts,communicating with others ,like being social
Favorite FoodChinese, ice cream,gray fish.
Favorite Placesany tai,or Chinese restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a soul mate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, most times
Life Goalsto be retired, dept free, tour the world
Secretdon t no
craig , 56, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeTall, dark and handsome? lol maybe I'll let you be the judge. I have a sense of humour which changes as I get more tired. Am a passionate person who wears my heart on my sleeve. Definitely not into mind games - they hurt too much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Brewing, Bread, Gardening, Motorsport
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone with similar ideals, not afraid to show their inner feelings, who is kind and likes animals. Not into long distance courtship. Must be tolerant of 1 15yo who lives with me. He does become the third wheel sometimes, but does go to other places for weekends and holidays etc.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Led zepellin, The Who-Band
Favorite BooksTerry Pratchett Disc World Books
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others Noticedon't look a lot like the photo
Favorite Foodso many foods are great - absolute fav? hapuka
Favorite Placesbeach, bush, London, Perth, Crete, Munich
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurrently on the couch
AmandaM33 , 39, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusNew
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat's free time? LOL!
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetIm drawn 2 guys who love 2 laugh, have a sense of humor
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about everything, but screamo, heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksCosmo! :) It has great sex tips 2 shake up the sex life!:) LOL!
Skills/TalentsCan some1 tell me why there's job interview questions on a dating app?Cuz I can't figure it out! LOL!
hamiltonlady , 46, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI am an easy going person. I am usually shy at first until i get to know the person. Can be stubborn when i want to be. My family is important to and they play and important of my life especially my daughters. I am a very patience person. I am honest kind hearted I treat people with respect and expected in return. I don't play head games been there and not doing it again nSo overall I am just a ordinary woman looking for friend that could turn into something more in the future where ever it may lead.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading going for walks and doing crafts such a crochet or needle point or spending time with my family
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is not into head games. who understands that I am a package deal cause i have a daughter who lives at home but I am not tied to her. But i don't want her to be left out either she is a part of my life so eventually she will have to be apart of my partner life in the future. I am looking for someone who can communicate with me. who is honest trust worthy and is willing to work together as a couple to make it work. there are three things that i think that are top 3 in a relationship and they are trust honest and communication if we don't have that than we don't have a relationship.
Favorite MusicI prefer country but I will listen to anything that is good
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, CSI CSI Miami any shows like that
Favorite MoviesMovies that are based on a true story
Where You Were RaisedBarrie Ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile and it could be that I am shy at first
Favorite FoodSpagehetti and Cabbage rolls and Stew
Favorite PlacesI like walking along the beach with a coffee and just talking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home on the computer
Life Goalsto live life to it fullest and be happy doing it
Grant , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Menope nothing to say here yet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym running biking hanging with freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsurprise me :)
Favorite BooksJim Butcher's Dresden Files
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others Noticesmile lol i hope
Favorite Foodlamb shanks
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or at home having a drink with mates or in the clubs
Life Goalssuper rich hahaha
carl , 67, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous open to new things
More About MeAverage height and weight good personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am the outdoors type like camping and fishing
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing their-self, no drama 0r game's
Favorite MusicCountry Oldies ,Skynard,Pink Flloyd
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive and let Live
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Oh.
Others NoticeLooks
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodLoaded question
Favorite PlacesN/A
Subjects You Think AboutUpto date issues
Friday or Saturday Nights INot into the bar scene
Life GoalsFinding mate
SecretI have no secrets,lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (257)
Spanish (11)
Other (16)