Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LaNette , 36, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, MT
Political AffiliationRepublican, Obama needs to go!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry boy, hardworking, fun, loyal, respectful, appreciative, patient, tall 6'+
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's rock, NEVER RAP
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, romance, westerns
Favorite BooksCollege Lessons
Where You Were RaisedCondon, Montana
Others NoticeMy Hair, Smile and eyes
Favorite FoodSteak medium rare, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains, The rivers,
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, single Mom with 3 kids, full time college student online working on bachelors Degree and school bus driver, I usually at home with my kids.
Life GoalsGet my Masters in Graphic Design so that I am financially stable on my own for my family. Enjoy life to the fullest, laugh as much as possible.
Rishi , 22, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusMusic is the air I breathe/blood in my vains
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm currently studying classical singing at Waikato Uni, but I like all sorts of genres of music. I enjoy reading, TV, acting, Yoga, grooving/listening to music, guitar, swimming. I'm a very kind and compassionate person who is ambitious yet humble. I am very driven yet am also able to laugh at myself and not take myself too seriously. Just someone who is kind and genuine. A good personality as well as a sense of humour is important. I want someone I can have intelligent conversations with yet also be able to just relax and be comfortable being myself with. Doesn't necessarily have to be a musician, though an appreciation of music definitely helps. Looks are really just the icing on the cake and are not essential if the person behind the face is a good person.
AmandaM33 , 38, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusNew
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat's free time? LOL!
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetIm drawn 2 guys who love 2 laugh, have a sense of humor
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about everything, but screamo, heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksCosmo! :) It has great sex tips 2 shake up the sex life!:) LOL!
Skills/TalentsCan some1 tell me why there's job interview questions on a dating app?Cuz I can't figure it out! LOL!
hamiltonlady , 46, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI am an easy going person. I am usually shy at first until i get to know the person. Can be stubborn when i want to be. My family is important to and they play and important of my life especially my daughters. I am a very patience person. I am honest kind hearted I treat people with respect and expected in return. I don't play head games been there and not doing it again nSo overall I am just a ordinary woman looking for friend that could turn into something more in the future where ever it may lead.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading going for walks and doing crafts such a crochet or needle point or spending time with my family
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is not into head games. who understands that I am a package deal cause i have a daughter who lives at home but I am not tied to her. But i don't want her to be left out either she is a part of my life so eventually she will have to be apart of my partner life in the future. I am looking for someone who can communicate with me. who is honest trust worthy and is willing to work together as a couple to make it work. there are three things that i think that are top 3 in a relationship and they are trust honest and communication if we don't have that than we don't have a relationship.
Favorite MusicI prefer country but I will listen to anything that is good
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, CSI CSI Miami any shows like that
Favorite MoviesMovies that are based on a true story
Where You Were RaisedBarrie Ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile and it could be that I am shy at first
Favorite FoodSpagehetti and Cabbage rolls and Stew
Favorite PlacesI like walking along the beach with a coffee and just talking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home on the computer
Life Goalsto live life to it fullest and be happy doing it
Shawn , 41, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About Mecorrections officer last 14 years,seperated for over a year and a half,2 wonderful children,when i have spare time like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave very little spare time
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Scene, ufc, footall, movies
Favorite Moviesnot picky
Where You Were RaisedRayland, Ohio
Favorite Foodsteak&seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave my kids on the weekends
Lacey , 24, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, MT
More About MeI am an open book. I love to just talk and talk to get to know someone. I hate to move fast in relationships with people because i think it takes awhile to truly get to know someone for who they are. I am outgoing and love to be outdoors. Also, enjoy just laying on the couch and relaxing lol
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man who know who he is and is confident. Guys that know what they want and where they are going is great. Romance if it comes to it is best. I like a guy who can carry a conversation easily. Honesty always and fun.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Montana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesHot Springs, Beach, Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends, maybe at a bar or club or party.
Life GoalsI like to build my resume, would like to own a house, acquire a husband and find the time and the money to just travel and have fun all the time.
Grant , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Menope nothing to say here yet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym running biking hanging with freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsurprise me :)
Favorite BooksJim Butcher's Dresden Files
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others Noticesmile lol i hope
Favorite Foodlamb shanks
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or at home having a drink with mates or in the clubs
Life Goalssuper rich hahaha
Paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Methankfully lucky that my body stays slim & still eat heaps!nlike to help & please others as that also makes me feel good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv, computers (gosh, sounds boring!)n10 pin bowlingnpool/snooker
Political Affiliationwhich ever offers best viable solutions
Who I Would Like to Meetbroad-minded & intelligent lady. Just as happy staying in as going out.
Favorite Musicmost types but not rap
Favorite TV Showsdocos, most sports, movies & some series
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, comedy
Favorite Booksmany fiction writers, latest by Kiwi Clive Patterson
Where You Were RaisedInvercargill, NZ
Others Noticebalding!!! and then not fat
Skills/Talentsjack-of-all-tradesnpatient
Favorite Foodvery traditional still - got to be the Sunday Roast
Favorite Placesloved Fiji & SingaporenEnjoy beaches & huge shopping malls
Subjects You Think Abouthow fleeting life can benmy kidsnmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home!!
Life Goalsto stay fit, healthy, see grand kids & enjoy retirement when reach that
SecretI keep all hair neat & trimmed
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusRomantic/lover of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,writing,the internet...stamp collecting & way too many others to list
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics..one party is just like the other
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet with someone who has a sense of humour & is intelligent enough to hold a good conversation
Favorite TV ShowsI like most games shows and all 3 csi 's,& ncis...not sure why but don't like ncis la...otherwise I like a good comedy, or drama.
Favorite MoviesHaven't got ant favourites,but like my TV picks I like a good comedy or action movie
Favorite BooksMy last read (well I'm still reading it)Honour Among Thieves, by Jeffery Archer...prior to that,Sheba by Jack Higgins
Favorite QuotesIf you can put one foot in front of the other it's a good day,be careful what you wish for,you might just get it.The first is from my late sister...the 2nd from a friend
Where You Were RaisedHamilton Waikato New Zealand
Others NoticeMy smile & my gait
Favorite FoodPizza,burger & chips...most Italian food,& most fast foods...just love ice cream...whether it be in a cone or a bowl.
Subjects You Think AboutI think I mostly think of how lonely it is to be on ones own...I guess that's why I'm on here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment both Friday and Saturday nights are rather vacant
Life GoalsMy goals in life are fairly simple,1, find someone to spend the rest of our lives with together,2,to live life as it is handed to me
SecretIf i told you I'df have to kill you :)
Christian , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI was in a bad tragedy 5 years ago I went through Hell in this life, everywhere I been
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreestyle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, Gorgeous,
Favorite MusicUm, hip-hop/Rap but only real American shit Drake is Gay I know this..
Favorite TV ShowsTell ya after I'm a musician God's sake!, ...
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy or true good stories about real shit
Favorite BooksUSA waiver papers lol
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeI'm an excellent Emcee
Favorite FoodSteak, pussy, and kisses
Favorite PlacesThe studio Grant St.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming or home I don't drink
Life GoalsTo let the world hear my story

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (231)
Other (15)