Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guelph, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Guelph, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DARRYL , 52, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasball
Favorite MusicCountry and lots more
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and ahalf men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLol
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFish and others
Favorite PlacesCamping with the right one
Friday or Saturday Nights INever no
Darryl , 52, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a very good Dancer .
More About Mewondering if this is real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with the right one . go golfing . anything out doors i can get in to
Political Affiliationtell you Later
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men . and comedy like that
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeEVERY ONE IS DIFFERENT
Friday or Saturday Nights ILIKE TO GO OUT BUT WILL STAY HOME WITH THE RIGHT ONE
ed , 44, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating Statuslet us see if we click
More About Mei dont think im special im me and you are you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things, i like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and like to try something new
Favorite MusicOld Rock, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedgueplh ont.
Others Noticei really dont know if i had to gest my hands
Skills/Talentsim a handy man
Favorite Foodi love all food but it would be fish
Favorite Placesthe beach or in the winter sleding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my back yard on the bbq with friends
Life Goalsto be happy with a grate girl
ryan , 37, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating Statushornyinguelph
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmasterbating
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite Quotesto be or not
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshehehehe yes i do
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmy bed
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Imasterbate watching porn
Life Goalsa couple
Secretn/a
Dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusSeeking fun times
More About MeI am a nice caring good looking guy with a huge sexual appetite and any woman with me must have a high labedo as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Hockey, Hiking, Baseball, Music,
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicMostly Rock
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesFrom a teacher I had... Life isn't about longevity... its how we live each day we have.
Where You Were RaisedToronto area
Others NoticeThat I am good looking and am a confident man
Skills/TalentsThinking outside the box. Driven yet passionate and empathetic, great with hands... and other anatomy.
Favorite Food000
Favorite PlacesPunta cana or any where hot
Subjects You Think AboutLife and the meaning of it, how we each fit into this world and to what we bring to it etc. deep stuff usually.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with a nice woman in the privacy of my or her home having a very romantic time
Life GoalsDon't Worry Be happy
SecretI love sex
Doug , 44, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About Me3yrs single never married no kids looking for my last relationship
Political Affiliationrather not talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meetthis sounds like a setup to disappointment after an expectation
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others NoticeI might be wearing glasses
Favorite Placesthe bush or water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalstake life one day at a time and be the best i can with whoevers path i pass
Roxy , 58, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusDarkN'Lovely
More About MeEasy to smile, fit, tall and lovely lady looking for a fit, well balanced good looking LOCAL man who takes care of himself. Not looking for anyone from the U. S. because of distance issues. Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Travel, cycle, fitness classes, relax by the pool, Read , travel, lounge by the pool, cycling with friends
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetFit, easy going and fun to be around. No baggage please and ready to enjoy one woman.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Drama, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bluest Eye
Favorite QuotesTo thine own self be true
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy big bright smile and shapely figure
Skills/TalentsTeach aerobics!
Favorite FoodI love Thai and Caribbean foods
Favorite PlacesBermuda, Phi Phi Island( Thailand), Jamaica, Nevada
Subjects You Think AboutDating and finding a suitable boyfriend.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work in the entertainment business so some Friday or Saturday nights you'd find me at work.
Life GoalsTo spend my time with a great partner who can enhance my life and me his. Enjoy my loving family and friends.
SecretI like to make anonymous donations to those less fortunate.
mo , 32, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetgood company
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showslie to me
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite BooksTo Sun
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesMaxco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit's never the same
Life GoalsDon't now yat
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusLooking and seeking
More About MeNever like filling out these sections as i never know what to say, I try to let my actions speak for me. I am described as as a nice guy who is honest and faithful. I can be shy at first ,not all the time,depends on the situation, do like to have fun and get out.I do work hard ,but i do make time for my personal life and my family and friends and hopefully soon my soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i get the chance i go out for a walk or a hike. I also like visit family and friends. I do golf (badly) and i also play some sports when i can get together with my buddies. I also garden , it helps me relax and helps get rid of stress.Also, i do like to travel and see new things both on weekend getaways and on holidays.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i am looking for is a partner and soulmate who i can relate to and compliment and who can compliment me.Not looking to change anyone,am willing to take her as she is as we both have our good and not so good we work on.
Favorite MusicI am a big U2 fan and i enjoy most music, i will listen to all ,but rock and roll is my favorite music to have on in the car or at home.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have much time for TV ,but when i do get a chance i do watch ,house, dexter, two and half men, the history channel and some news programs.
Favorite MoviesI am a big movie fan and i do go to movies often, like most movie types but nt really into the horror /slasher type movies all others i usually enjoy.
Favorite BooksI am also a fairly big reader of current events and short stories. I read newspapers and business magazines, as well as action and adventure short stories.
Skills/TalentsJust an average guy i guess ,i do work around the house and do most general repairs and upkeep except electrical, there is a story behind electrical and why it is not on my to do list anymore. Used to play guitar,but have not for a while now.
Favorite PlacesI am a big traveller and like to get away and visit different cultures and places. I like beaches in the Carribean as well as Mexico and have been exploring Central America lately. Have been to Europe both west and east. Still have southeast Asia and the South Pacific to explore,anyone want to come along?
Life GoalsA life goal would be to live happy and leave this planet as i found it with my kids and future generations able to enoy it the way i did. As far as aspirations go ,i do not have many life goals left,but i always have some goals to work on both personal and in business,as i get older and hopefully wiser you get to learn what is the more important thingsyou should work on.
Mike Norfolk , 43, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedIn Canada and a few years in the states
Others NoticeLove life
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesParis France,Arkel dam
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or in

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)