Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Greensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marie , 47, Female seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
More About MeLove to laugh and would love to spend time withnanother woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards movies chatting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone stable that wants to b treated like a queen loved on and be happy
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesFunny and scary
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to b comfortable and happy
Glenda , 58, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Dating StatusI'm a gemini, so i am good and evil, evil in a good way
Favorite MusicI Love 80's Hair Bands as Well as New Stuff
Where You Were RaisedMonroeville,pa
Others NoticeI think it is most natual that my or anybodies body gets noticed first.
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite Placesi love vacationing at a lake,or the beach
Lee , 61, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to meet someone who will let a relationship develope its own course. no preconceived notions on where it should lead. that stuff takes care of itself
Favorite Booksdaily news paper
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others Noticeblue eyes
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Am Easily Amused, Playing Guitar
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Favorite MusicBlack Label Society, Black Label Society, Anything With Guitar, Pantera, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsThe River
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Favorite BooksParallel Worlds, Slash by Slash
Favorite Quotesi prosommised myself sometime in teenage lif i'll never submit to the ones i will not be like. pantera
Where You Were RaisedKendallville, Indiana
Awfree , 30, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time if i got any lol
Political Affiliationdnt like it
Others Noticemy lip's
Kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Where You Were RaisedYoungwood
lance , 36, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy arms and tattoos
ralph , 72, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
More About MeI'm healthy strong sometime hard headed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone that likes to work in the yard and with flowers and likes sex
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodI will ear most anything, but I love steaks
Favorite PlacesI have been about everywhere. Just love traveling anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or eating somewhere.
Life GoalsI retried and love it.
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI worked steady for14 years and have a lot of exspearance being a father and being married. I am divorced.I am easy to get along with and I enjoy the right womans company I don't really hang out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslot of favors for my sisters,but that will stop If I start dateing.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is friendly and enjoys my company I would prefer someone that is close to my height, someone that is somewhat active, I would be more of a active person if my job didn't keep me moving so much.
Favorite MusicBrittney Spears, Rehiana, nickelback no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI guess the weather report I don't watch much TV. Because I don't have anyone to watch it with.
Favorite MoviesCommedy and action, romance.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg
Others NoticeEasy to get along with and likes to cuddle.
Favorite Foodtacos, fish,stake,hambergers,pizza,vegetable soup,chicken and rice.
Favorite PlacesMovies,restaurants,amusment parks when the weather is nice and county parks just for a cook out or a walk.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe food shopping.
Life GoalsDate someone and be happy.
Adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI am a Database Administrator and technial staff person for the Computer Science department at Pitt. But that is just my job, I am also a loving and caring person who wants nothing more than to be there for his family and help as many people around me as possible. Downside is that I can't do much until I get my student loans paid down and can afford to buy my land to help people with my hunger garden.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI know this is a weird thing to start off with but I want someone who doesnt drink. I have some emotional block against alcohol and it might seem silly but it has caused some real relationship issues in the past. Now that I got that out of the way, I would love someone who has the same goals as me, namely be a good parent and try to help others. She would have to be sweet and loving. She would have to love physical contact so that a night cuddling on the couch with a movie one would be most enjoyable to both of us. I would prefer someone who is able to take care of themselves and not be dependent on anyone. I would also prefer someone who either shares my spiritual beliefs or would be tolerant of them.
Favorite BooksAround the World in Eighty Days
Where You Were RaisedSouth Western PA for most of it.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodCan't pick one, I like variety more than any particular thing.
Favorite PlacesI love the woods. I feel most at home in the forest and hope to someday live in my own.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, normally at my house. Saturday night I can either be at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsBiggest life goal is to be a good father. Other than that I would like to own my own forest and run a permaculture homestead with a hunger garden.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)