Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Greensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
B smooth , 30, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, LA
More About MeIm A REAL GENUINE PERSON DONT HAVE TIME FOR BULL SH--T AND FAKNESS I NEED SOMEONE TO BE DA SAME WAY WIT ME AT ALL TIMES I CAN TELL IF SOMEONE ISNT CASUE WAT IVE BEEN THROUGH IN MY LIFE
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE DA SAME AS ME
Favorite MusicTrill Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedGREENSBURG
Others NoticeMY CONFIDENCE AND MY EYES
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY OWN BUIESSNESS
SecretYOU WOULD HAVE TO ASK
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Hiking, Bonfire
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen honest...No games..No drama
Favorite MusicRock,alternative
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesBlack Rok
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsLong term relationship
marie , 46, Female seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
More About MeLove to laugh and would love to spend time withnanother woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards movies chatting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone stable that wants to b treated like a queen loved on and be happy
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesFunny and scary
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to b comfortable and happy
Duane , 41, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun Dancer! .. Haha Just Kidding, Read My Info and Decide!
More About MeHello, I am a busy person and am just trying to connect with whomever. I have too put out there beforehand that I live in the 6 bedroom house I was raised in with my Mother. Somewhat overseeing her 79 year old self. I am by know means that person that "lives" with their Mother, I reside in half the house with my own life and privacy. If that is an issue then you prob shouldnt contact me. Life is a full circle and I assist her when needed... Just needed to establish that right away. I am family oriented being the youngest of 7. Enjoy texting and person too person talking, not big on the whole phone talking. Being spontaneous is a must, makes for great adventures and discoveries. nnLooking for someone too connect with and learn about life together with...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching and or attending any Pittsburgh Sports Team. Working out, reading, movies, spiritual relaxation, semi-meditating, dreaming, drawing, sketching, painting, graphic design sidework, being outside, walking, exploring, traveling, driving, zoning out
Political AffiliationWhatever Is Best
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Open Minded Woman That Likes Too Travel and Stay Active, Has an Open Mind About The World We Live In and The Unknown Things Around Us, And Is Laid Back For The Most Part
Favorite MusicAnything Except New Country, Classic Rock, 80s Pop n New Wave, Electronic, Trance, New Age, Any Rap Before 2004
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, SyFy, Science, NatGeo, Travel, Big Bang Theory, and of Course Adult Swim Cartoons
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything, twisted, science fiction, horror, macabre, B-Movies, Fantasy
Favorite BooksThe Art of Dreaming, Darklore Series, The Pyramid Code, H.P. Lovecraft Stories, Physics, Ghosts, Apparitions, Poltergeists N Other Anomalies, Ancient Egypt History
Favorite QuotesLive For Today
Where You Were RaisedA House .. :) .. Westmoreland County
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsBachelors Degree in Graphic Design, Back Massaging, Listening and Talking, High Music Knowledge As In Artists and Titles
Favorite FoodRosemary Chicken... and Pizza of Course
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, Traveling, Anywhere In Nature, In Bed Reading
Subjects You Think AboutThe Origins Of The Human Species and Paranormal, Unexplained Phenomenon and Mystical Places
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpontanuity On These Nights Is Best!
Life GoalsTravel And See As Much As Possible
SecretWouldnt Be A Secret
peggy , 53, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI have wicked sense of humor, you must love dogs I have 3 German shephard, golden retriever and border collie, Like to take long rides to no where with the topdown. Play games at home backgammon, yahtzee,chess ect. I need a funny kicked back guy who will hug me and make me feel safe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving Fast Cars, Gambling, Shooting Pool, Long Rides, The Zoo
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to MeetI like tall over 6 ft, dark hair, good smile, d long hair, biker type
Favorite MusicNickelback, Ozzy Osbourne, Godsmack, Creed, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsJeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action, Weekend at Bernie's, The Ice Harvest
Favorite BooksJonathan Kellerman, Sidney Sheldon, John Grisham
Favorite QuotesWhat comes around goes around
Where You Were RaisedPenn Hills Pa
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Skills/TalentsCan hold a tune, shoot a mean game of pool, cook great Italian food and make you grab the" holy shit' handle when i drive !!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodRibs, wings and italian food
Favorite PlacesMT Washington, West End Overlook, Erie
Subjects You Think AboutLike Legal Issues and Laws
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool with friends or at home watching a good movie
Life Goalsthe social work field and help as many people you can
SecretI dreamed of racing fast cars
lance , 35, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy arms and tattoos
Dakota , 20, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
Where You Were RaisedNancy ky
Others NoticeThe way i treat people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRack and Cue
anna , 57, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, IN
Dating Statusunperdictably funny
More About MeI love to have fun, and be just one of the guys so to speak.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrafts, and listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is not into head games and not just out for a good time.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedBedford, Indiana
Others Noticefun to be around and never a dull moment.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Secretcan't tell then it wouldn't be a secret would it?
brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,, Hunt and Fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, amerian pickers, SWAG OR DIE
Favorite MoviesLil Wayne Ft. Cory Gunz – 6 Foot 7 Foot // MUSIC VIDEO
Favorite Booksherion diaries
Where You Were Raisedsoutheastern indiana
Others Noticemy good looks>>>lol
Favorite Foodpizza king tacos
Favorite Placescamping,fishing,hiking,sightseeing,outdoors,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably close to the same thing as sunday thru thurs
Life Goalshave peace and tranqulity
Secretno secrets or surprises here>>>>>>>>
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI worked steady for14 years and have a lot of exspearance being a father and being married. I am divorced.I am easy to get along with and I enjoy the right womans company I don't really hang out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslot of favors for my sisters,but that will stop If I start dateing.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is friendly and enjoys my company I would prefer someone that is close to my height, someone that is somewhat active, I would be more of a active person if my job didn't keep me moving so much.
Favorite MusicBrittney Spears, Rehiana, nickelback no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI guess the weather report I don't watch much TV. Because I don't have anyone to watch it with.
Favorite MoviesCommedy and action, romance.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg
Others NoticeEasy to get along with and likes to cuddle.
Favorite Foodtacos, fish,stake,hambergers,pizza,vegetable soup,chicken and rice.
Favorite PlacesMovies,restaurants,amusment parks when the weather is nice and county parks just for a cook out or a walk.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe food shopping.
Life GoalsDate someone and be happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)