Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensboro, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Greensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am down-to-earth,spontaneous,open-minded,adventurous,caring,honest,dependable,compassionate,fun-loving,attractive,affectionate,loves to cook.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama or games,spontaneous,attractive,goal-oriented,intelligent,caring,fun-loving,honesty,affectionate,confidence
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop and Love Songs, Ol School, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, First 48, Forensic Files, TRU TV (Court TV)
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro,NC
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite FoodItalian,chinese,jamaican,soul food
Favorite PlacesMiami,FL, Georgia,California,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy goal is to own my own business and to finish school
William , 31, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating Statusbetter than you know
More About MeI make myself special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Moviesall types not so much romantics
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedGreen Sea,SC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentshave to find out on your own
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutopen minded, mind just jump from subject to subject
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere n nowhere
Life Goalsto be a busn. owner one day
Secretnone
Samantha , 27, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Favorite MusicI like rap rock pop
Where You Were RaisedBrown Summit
Others Noticemy eye
Favorite Foodchicken
Dana , 48, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!")
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikeing, Restore Old Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to look at charming adventures Loving kind
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Action
Favorite Booksalex cross
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy Legs
Favorite FoodRib eye Baked potato
Favorite PlacesI love San Diego California and Sana barber
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life Goalsto live a long and happy life
teri pierson , 33, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am a roller derby girl and i love it doing it, i would love for a nice man be able to come watch me compete and be there for me when i am down
Others NoticeMy big Boobs
Ishmael , 27, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Music
Favorite MusicIt doesn't matter, I love music
Favorite BooksThe Book of Five Rings, The Holy Bible, The Holy Quran, The Kebra Nagast, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Art of War, The 48 Laws of Power
Favorite QuotesLife without change is a waste of life
Where You Were RaisedMt. Olive
Others NoticeMy Locks
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or chillin
Ken , 45, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI'm a kindred spirit, very open, honest, and love to make people laugh. I'm very trustworthy and empathetic.
Political AffiliationNone really...they're all crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor and truthful in everything. Open minded and open spirited. Age is just a number.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Favorite TV ShowsAnything sci-fi, history, comedy
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksFrederich Nietzsche
Where You Were RaisedHigh Point, NC
Others NoticeMy personality - sense of humor and openness.
Favorite FoodPizza, sweets of any kind, Chinese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water, as well as the mountains. I also love museums and historical sites.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere there's live music.
Life GoalsContinue my writing (I'm self-published) and eventually make a living as a writer.
Jayson , 35, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeOpen mindedness
Favorite MoviesPorn
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSarcasm
Franchize , 31, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusSincere
More About MeI'm genuine and sincere about everything I do and say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, playing sports, watching sports, hanging out, watching movies, playing pool, swimming, going bowling, playing cards, playing on the net, road trips/vacations, making others laugh, laughing myself, cooking for someone, good conversation,etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgoals, sense of humor, motivated, just to name a few
Favorite MusicR&B mostly, I like some rap, I even like some soft rock, Jazz is ok but I can't listen to it that long(I need some words), I even like maybe a handful of country songs
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows, sportscenter lol, csi, the game, bait car lol, cops lol, animal planet
Favorite Booksnewspapers, bible, whats done in the dark, runaway jury, etc, its quite a few.
Favorite QuotesIf you fall for everything then you will accomplish nothing, but if you fall for nothing you will accomplish everything you dream!" rnrnFranchize aka me
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor and personality, outlook on life, motivation, eyes, etc!
Skills/Talentswriting, swimming, playing bball, crunching numbers lol, being able to be myself at all times and through any situations!
Favorite Foodchinese, japenese, ribs lol, idk everything else just falls in line lol!
Favorite Placesbeach, casino, maybe a nice lounge/sports bar, amusent park, etc anything fun!
Subjects You Think AboutAll around fun guy, and will keep it real with you at the same time, a rare find lol at least in my mind!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Life GoalsBecoming an author like I'm working toward now(I've already wrote one book),writing a movie within the next 2 years, Becoming a public figure hopefully changing others lives. Have a great loving, caring, close family!
Secretmaybe later lol
Jimmy , 51, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusHello

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (14)