Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Greenfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
ed , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa.
Branden , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Where You Were RaisedIn a house lol
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken!!!
ralph , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeler, Motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicZZ Top, Slipknot, Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica, Kenny Chesney, Sugarland, Bob Marley, The Rolling Stones, Molly Hatchet, Black Sabbath, BLACK FOOT, Kid Rock, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, American Pickers on History, Survivor, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesCars, Die Hard 4, Pirates of the Caribbean, Reservoir Dogs, Band of Brothers, Saving Private Ryan, Transformers, Finding Nemo, Final Destination (Movie), Pulp Fiction, Saw, The Hangover
Favorite Quotestrust no one
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others Noticeeye's
Favorite Foodpizza
Secretlike to spend quite time outside
Robin , 55, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now i'm in school to futhr my education. i lov to do crafts and play online games such as wow and everquest. as well as spend timewith friends and family..
Political Affiliationdont rreally have one just go for whos the best..
Favorite Musici love all music i really do not have a favorite band...
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have time to atch tv any more...evrything i like is in when i'm working...lol but i lik alot of different shows
Rob , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Dancing, Camping, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who: is honest, caring, fun, I can tell anything from the little day-to-day or the big things going on and I would do the same, has to be accepting of my kids.
Favorite MusicCountry, RAP AND HIP HOP, Rock, a little of everything
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out to the bar or club when I don't have my kids. Hanging out with friends and family.
Life GoalsHope to one day get back in to my field of study! If not I do think of going back to school for a new career. Just live a full happy life is most important to me though!
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just try to have a good time
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV nut
Favorite MoviesComical
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others NoticeJust me
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Randall , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating Statusjust want a faithfull female
More About Meiam a easy goin layed back person not about all the drama i got better things to worry about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesiam really into mixed martial arts and train five days a week
Political Affiliationno obama
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and faithfull
Favorite Musicrap, rock, shy one, koopsta knicca,
Favorite TV Showsufc, wec,
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksindpls star
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeeye brow pierced
Skills/Talentsartistic
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmmafitclub
Subjects You Think Aboutmy art work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home slangin ink
Life Goalsto become one of the best tattoo artist in the world
Secretiam really superman
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsjust about anything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnot to much
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
daric , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, CA
More About MeWell I like to think I'm fun and funny I'm sweet and kind hatred love listing to people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real
Favorite MusicRock/country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMedicine label
Where You Were Raisedchowchilla ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGreat bbq
Favorite PlacesMarina
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly home I don't know any one here
Life GoalsTo become a pharmacy tech

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)