Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greencastle, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Greencastle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
1Tropicman1 , 46, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
More About MeA teenager at heart... I don't want to look back and think "I wish I would've..."
Who I Would Like to MeetPeaceful, easy going, non judgemental...
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSouthern states
Others NoticeGood sense of humor.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm...
Matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
More About MeI'm not like most men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI luv the outdoors, music
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman that knows what she wants in a man
Favorite MusicAaron Lewis, Staind, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Mudvayne
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, Ray Donavon, Burn Notice, Person of Interest
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy,
Where You Were RaisedGreencastle, PA
Others NoticeFirst thing is all of my tattoos
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesCancun, Mexico! or any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or at home unfortunately! Mostly due to having no one willing to do anything
Life GoalsI'm starting a band
me , 54, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
More About MeMy name is Bruce I had a stroke in 2012 but I am still here hopefully with you in my future
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv
Political Affiliationfar right
Favorite Musicany rock older
Favorite TV Showsfox
Where You Were RaisedGreencastle
daniel , 52, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
More About MeIm Just a easy going man who is ready to enjoy life and i'm ready to have someone else to enjoy it with me, my kids will be gone in a couple of years so now dad is ready to let go
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSweet heart there is some much out there to do that we can try every thing untill we find the one we love
Political Affiliation???????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self be open and be open minded.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsi like all tv shows aslong as i have someone to watch it with me
Favorite Moviesromance and action. i am open to watch other movies if you think that we would enjoy it
Favorite Booksin my line of work which is plumbing so i have to say i read a lot tool book and other books that have something to do with plumbing since that is how i can buy beans and rice so i can eat LOL
Favorite Foodanything that is not from mc/bugerking/wendys/or hardee's/ honey i can cook great food but when we go out it will be food the we can eat and be happy we did.
Favorite PlacesI love to travle so you pick the place and hang on here we go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit's my place but then it could be our place
Life Goalsto soon to say i want to live and enjoy each day as if tomorrow is not coming
Dizzy1983 , 49, Female seeking Male, Greencastle, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Nancy , 52, Female seeking Male, Greencastle, IN
More About MeTruthfull
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trusting, some humor. Can stay at home or go out.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country, some blues and some new Rock
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI try to be most honest with someone and expect the same.
Thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and open communicator
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mikeand Molly, goodwife
Where You Were RaisedIndianna
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesSomeplace warm like Florida in the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretI`ll tell ya later
EugeneZero , 32, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
Favorite Placesi like swimming in lakes
Shirsten Wands , 23, Female seeking Male, Greencastle, IN
More About MeI am just me. I can be sweet and mean all at once. It just depends on how you want to treat me. I am easy going and will let most things slide.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Reading, Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA southern gentlemen, family man, ect
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, R&B, rap & hip hop, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Dr Who, Cake Boss, Son of Guns, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, Heart of dixie, Vampire Dairies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesIm still learning my town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or work
Life GoalsTo go to school and then get on with my life
Tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)