Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grass Valley, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Grass Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christian , 26, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeI feel like all the answers i just filled out gave a pretty good indicator of who I am haha
Political Affiliationpolitics are dumb
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is loyal, and dedicated on the same level as me with aspirations to have a successful work career in order to travel and enjoy life
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite BooksSalem's Lot by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeI think people usually notice that looks are deceiving and that I am not at all what they expect in their mind.
Favorite FoodI love all Mexican food in general and I love Italian :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a book with my yellow lab curled up at the foot of my bed. Or I'll be at home watching the Giants game or Football game etc... I'm pretty boring most of the time, but I do like to go out occassinally, just not EVERY weekend!
Life GoalsTo eventually receive my Masters and find a successful career in the field of Biology. I also dream of having a family with children someday as well :)
Steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Dating Statuskinda lookin to finally find her
More About Mefulltime college student 3.76 GPA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to build things
Political Affiliationi dont believe i know
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsking of queens
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksrealtime theory
Favorite Quotesit doesnt matter whos right it matters whos left
Where You Were Raisedrichmond ca
Others Noticeim a big strong man
Skills/Talentsi make people laugh
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesgods country
Subjects You Think Aboutcourt reporting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days at home
Life Goalsfinish school and then have a good life
Secreti will tell you never
Michelle , 45, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeI am a strong independent person. I like reading, all music but love big hair 80's, movies, hiking, taking pictures, traveling, I am up for almost anything that doesn't require heights. I am a meat and potatoes kind of girl. I have never been married, nor do I have kids. n I am happy with myself. I prefer little stress and a drama free life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Music All Kinds, Photgraphy
Political AffiliationThe best person for the job!
Favorite MusicBig Hair 80's
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Hawaii five o, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite MoviesHorror film, acttion
Favorite BooksSeabiscuit: An American Legend, 50 Shades of Gray, Stephen King
Favorite QuotesI'm not hot or gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model, but I'm ME. I eat food, have curves, love my PJ's, and will go without make up. I'm random, crazy, head strong and can compromising. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, love me or not, It won't change ME!!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy Chest
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesOcean, new place, Applebees
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything, mind is always at work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, depends on my mood
Life GoalsTo live a full and happy life
SecretNow that would not be every fun if I tell
lino , 44, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Where You Were Raisedworldwide, mostly in cali
Others Noticebeen told im handsome
benjamin , 20, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco BayArea
Others Noticeeyes
dana , 50, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeI am very friendly and fun but quiet too!
Political Affiliation50/50
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, kindness, truthfulness
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am very friendly but... that seems to scare allot of folks these days!
Favorite FoodJapanese food is my number 1 for sure!!!
Favorite PlacesRiver, lake, bodega bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking yuk!!!
Kindra , 52, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
Dating Statuslove exploring,being outside more later
More About Melookin for something in all the wrong places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying Myself, The Outdoors
Political Affiliationi sould run this country
Favorite Musicgood-ol-rockin-roll,bluescountry
Favorite TV Showsoh criminal minds,discoveries, good ol action ,thriller tell more later
Favorite Moviestell later
Favorite Booksnews paper,self help,antiques,gold country,gold paning,treasure hunting
Favorite Quoteswho luves u baby,wheres the beef,u bumped ur head,jusat chillin l luv too laugh and have fun ,joke around, more later ok
Where You Were Raisedsan jose CA
Others Noticeim a little on the short side,i have a loud voice,i laugh alot,i like being happy more later
Skills/Talentsi like being productive,more later
Favorite Foodsteak,lobster,mexican food,ice cream rocky road,watermellon
Favorite Placescamping,swimming,concerts,flea markets,exploring,events
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling with a partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
Life Goalsgo traveling,havent really seen or been anywhere,with my daughter
Secretnot sure
Melissa , 41, Female seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Dating Statussay WHAT?? Smile and say SEXY!!
More About MeI'm fairly easy to get along with but set in my ways in some areas. I've got a good sense of humor and love a good laugh. I am a very loyal person and if nothing else I can be a good friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to kick back & hang out with friends mostly but also enjoy local casinos and nightclubs
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing & fun, confident but not arrogant...real not fake, the less baggage & drama the better
Favorite Musiclove music & live by music...not a huge country fan but like some
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, sons of anarchy, spartacus...
Favorite Moviescomedy, action/adventure, drama, hate horror movies
Favorite Booksnot big on novel reading but do enjoy reading stuff like daily meditations or horoscopes or news stories
Others Noticemy eyes & smile ... and sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican & italian foods, love ice cream
Favorite Placesenjoy the beach & mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lately
Life Goalsto enjoy each day as it comes & to live my life rather than let it pass me by.
SecretWell if I shared then it would no longer be a secret, right? DOH!! nYa really wanna know ... you have to figure it out, or discover it for yourself.
melinda , 31, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
Dating Statusplease no weirdo pervs. i'm not that kind of girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetmorals manners i like to laugh be a good person
Favorite MusicWide Variety, Eminem, I LOVE IT ALL, Country, Metal, 40's, 40's, 50's, 50's, 50's, Present, 70's, 60's, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Friends, That 70s Show, How I Met Your Mother, Unico, That '70s Show (Official), True Life, True Life, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesSeven, Friday, The Breakfast Club, The Last Unicorn, Care Bears Movie, Mallrats, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, The Little Mermaid, American History X, Fern Gully, Malcolm X, Fight Club, Bob Marley Live from Uprising TOUR 1980 Dortmund Germany, Kids
Favorite BooksAnything to do with poetry, ALL Stephen King, The Measure of a Man: A Spiritual Autobiography, Biographies Autobiographies, Biographies Autobiographies, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, Mystery Suspense, Currently Writing My Own Book
Favorite QuotesTHE ONLY TIME YOU SHOULD BE LOOKING DOWN ON SOMEONE IS IF YOU ARE HELPING THEM UP
Where You Were Raisedgrass valley california
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican food. i love sweets
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutliving my life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends. at home at the movies at a club
Life Goalsto be a good person
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeLOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Football (49ers), Softball and Football
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drunks ...And cares about themselves and others
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesany movie
Favorite BooksSeat of the Soul
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodTo many to answer
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere?
Life GoalsIn it for the ride
Secretyour one partonof ....??Of the kjbhjgviuvg niygy8 uhp ujiopko;kpl.;p['? right

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)