Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elliesrule , 42, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Music70 80
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Brain Games, Big Brother
Where You Were RaisedCA then NE
Chad , 30, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Dating StatusVery outgoing, fun and honest.
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
DonK , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NY
Drew , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite Musicold rock, Seattle grunge, alternitive rock
Others NoticeEyes, butt, hands
Joyce , 73, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statuswonderful-woman looking for that wonderful-man to be in her life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read a book , or go camping fishing , gardening ,take a tour bus trip , i like to sew and make things , i like to do most any thing that a pardoner would like to do
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetthat he is a clean neat person careing and kind to me , that would l ike to do some ting thast i do but i like ot do thing that he would like to i like many thing and would hope that he do to
Favorite Musiccountry, i like a lot of them dont like heavy metel or hard rock
Favorite TV Showsi am not a couch potato that sits and watch's tv the news would be about the best thing i watch
Favorite Movieswesterns , drama, indian movies, comday, dont like horor at all
Favorite Booksi am reading a novle now
Skills/Talentssewing, crafts, cooking,haveing a nice clean home ,
Favorite Foodwhat ever sound good at the time i dont really have a favorite food dont like mex. food some ok
Favorite Placesyellow stone national park
Life Goalsi would like to just have a simple life with a nice man 1 goal i would l iek to do if ever i could is to take a cruise
rueben , 26, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeI'm not like them others. I'm one of ah kind. I like a girl with a smokin body. weres my j lo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend tyme with the fam. Look for my j lo
Political Affiliationlove what i have its not promised to b there forever
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going. j lo body. Down to do things if we need to. lookin for my bonnie
Favorite MusicYo gotti. the game. rich homie quan. wiz. much more
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars. counting. storage wars. auction hunters.
Favorite MoviesFast 6. Action
Favorite BooksNuthn lately more into life. we only live once
Where You Were Raisedbadlands and blackhills
Others NoticeI'm native
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals. Skittles. Umm a lot of stufff
Favorite PlacesBlackhills. badlands. both east n west coasts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWerr ever we wana meet at
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest find my queen have a lil me :)
Laverna Moore , 62, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating StatusLast minute decisions, I'm in! Surprise me, I like surprises.
More About MeI am the type of person who will help others, if I can. I like to cookout with my friends. I enjoy spending time with my special companion, Sissy, my poodle. I could give someone my last dollar if they needed it worse than me. I just take things one day at a time. Enjoy everything that comes my way, and just be me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, and being with my poodle Sissy. Going to horseraces and watching my horses WIN!, Camping and Fishing, I Enjoy a Variety of Things, I Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends, I Enjoy Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who wants to enjoy whatever happens in the spur of the moment. Don't tell me you can and then you don"t!
Favorite MusicOldie goldies, and country.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, X-Factor, Young and Restless, most reality shows where music is involved.
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksThe Daily Racing Form
Favorite QuotesI might not always be right, but I'm never wrong.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Bronson, Ia. and Sergeant Bluff, Ia.
Others NoticeMy tan when it's summertime.
Skills/TalentsMessing with horses, sing karoke, occasionally.
Favorite FoodCream cheese brownies, CHOCOLATE!! Rib-eye Steak, with all the fixins.
Favorite PlacesTo the lake, and Golden Corral Restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutNothing in particular.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsJust to be comfortable with someone who appreciates me.
SecretYes, but not right now.
leslie , 58, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were Raisedcalif.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmex
matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am a father who loves and spends alot of time with my kids and im a hard worker and i like to ride my ride and party
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids and ride my harley
Favorite Musicmetallica, pantera
Favorite Booksjohn grisham
Where You Were Raisedgrand island, NE
Others Noticemy tattoos and my hair ;about three inches from my belt;
Skills/Talentsmechanics, welding
jay , 27, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About Meyou'll have to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be funny
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesEvolution
Favorite Booksedger Alan poe
Favorite Quoteslife is to short
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio texas
Others Noticei don't know you'll have to find out
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutcars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto live happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)