Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goshen, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Goshen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daryl , 19, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeI like to hunt go fishing and play sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baseball
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a country girl who love to hunt and fish.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisedrodchester IN
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe mountins
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching sports
Kelcie , 38, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
More About MeI am a good friend, easy going, gets along well with others, but shy at first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends, watching movies, reading, playing on the net, scrapbooking, selling Pure Romance, camping
Political Affiliationundetermined
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring, affectionate, loyal, honest and willing to compromise.
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's, pop, some rap, some alternative
Favorite TV ShowsA.G.T., Ice loves Coco, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Nail Files, Drew Carey's Improviganza, Glee, American Idol, Tonight with Piers Morgan, etc...
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action-adventure, disney pixar, family
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Cosmo, Goshen newspaper, Twilight series, etc...
Favorite FoodChocolate, chicken and noodles, grandma's homemade popeye, potato rivels, etc...
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Indianapolis, Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunatly at work, I work 3rds right now
Life GoalsFinancial freedom, buying a brand new car of the showroom floor, maybe going back to college
jeff , 41, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Dating Statusbored and lookin 4 u
More About Megreat fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar racing hanging out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy , deadliest catch
Favorite Moviescomedy action adult
Favorite Booksangels & demons
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy tatooes and gotee
Favorite Foodsteak & beer
Favorite Placeswhere the fun is
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends place
Life Goalsbe happy have fun
Arnold , 50, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, hunt
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicI like just about all kinds of music with few exceptions
Favorite TV ShowsThe kind on TV
Favorite MoviesGood
Favorite BooksOnline posts
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeit depends upon what they are into.
Favorite Foodoops, can't answer this one here
Favorite Placesto bed
christine , 27, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
Dating Statusyes, i am awesome
More About Memy personality is my best trait. i am loud sometimes, crazy, like to have fun, laugh and make people laugh, be silly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationdon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetwho will accept my daughter and me. we are a packaged deal. im not skinny but im not fat either. accept me for me and not what others want to see. likes to do stuff with me, family oriented, make me laugh and smile, no cheaters, players or lighters. treat me like i have always wanted to be treated.
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER, Backstreet Boys, rap & hip hop, One Direction , Linkin Park, Taylor swfit
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Beyond Scared Straight on A&E, Say Yes to the Dress, Say Yes to the Dress: Bridemaids, Long Island Medium, Full House, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite Quotes"life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your gonna get"nn"guys are like roses, watch out for the pricks"
Where You Were Raisedin goshen indiana
Others Noticei always get told my eyes.
Skills/Talentsim a pretty good dancer
Favorite Foodumm..orange chicken, ramin noodles with hot sauce, taco bell, subway, chocolate (:
Favorite Placesbleachers, smiths downtown, hacienda, the mall, anywhere outside, mishawaka riverwalk, cheddar's
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future, my dad who passed away
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif its my weekend off from my daughter, not sure, if i had her, at home. lol
Life Goalsto go to college and be a teacher or something to do with criminal justice
Secretno not really
anthony , 56, Male seeking Female, Goshen, OH
More About MeA nice guy
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite PlacesThe mountains or the ocean
linda a , 42, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
More About MeI'm really easy and out going my kids are the most important in my life my family is what keeps me going everyday love spending time with friends and doing new things I'm honest and very out spoken
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to bowl watch the races hang with friends and play with kids and grandkids
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the most important thing I look for and spend time with me and do things together
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds csi a lot of them
Favorite Moviescomedy or suspense
Favorite Bookscosme and book by danielle steel
Favorite FoodSteak and taters
Favorite PlacesRacetrack
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday bowling ally and Saturday racetrack
Life GoalsGo back to school and get a degree
Alex , 38, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeI am an open-minded truth-seeker, with much compassion and empathy for the plights of others. What makes me special is my ability to relate to people from all different walks of life and culture, to enjoy learning from others as well as teaching them and sharing knowledge with them. I have an appreciation for the life of virtually all living things. I can enjoy many different types of senses of humor. I can appreciate and enjoy the variety of life and the differences of people and cultures. I am almost always open to learning new things and having new experiences, especially of the mind-expanding variety. I have much experience with tended to a handicapped individual, and this has helped shape me into a more compassionate person.
Political Affiliationliberal-progressive-democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-mindedness. A multi-faceted sense of humor. A sense of adventure. A love of & appreciation for: life, people and the planet we live on. A general attitude of non-judgementalism. A kind heart and sympathetic ears combined with wide open eyes and a sharp mind.
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, Indiana.
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes.
Favorite FoodSeafood or Chinese!
Favorite PlacesThe movie theater, concerts, coffee shops, any place featuring acoustic slide blues, strolling through the city, hiking and camping through the woods and in the mountains, antique stores, book stores, malls, science and astronomy museums, pioneer fairs and festivals, cooking festivals, horror and sci-fi conventions.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a friend's hose, or walking around town.
Life GoalsTo glean as much wisdom and help as many people as I can from this life while I'm here on this planet, while also enjoying the many different experiences I have and all the different people I meet and cultures I learn from. Peppered here and there with moments of pure bliss!
Paula , 50, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Chronicles Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am a bubbly kind of person
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or at home mostly
Linda , 65, Female seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Favorite MusicR&B, (new) Country, no rap, can't understand a word, or Opera, put's me to sleep
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI's, The Closer, Lock-up Raw,Criminal Minds(both)
Favorite MoviesAnything, what ever strike's me at the time,
Favorite FoodGrilling steak, Mexican, Southern,mostly anything homecooked

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)