Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goldsboro, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Goldsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patsy , 54, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating Statuslonley
More About Meif u only want sex go to another place
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea markets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be looking long term not one nighters
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsmost wanted
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksDiary
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Placeswhite lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
Secretcant tell its a secret
Ahmad Zeidan , 24, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Dating StatusLoves Life, just not military life
Political Affiliationnot with todays' political candidates.
Favorite MusicHouse/Techno
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPirate Latitudes
Where You Were RaisedDirty Jerz
Others NoticeI keep a clean cut and usually people notice my hair first.
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesDead Sea..its awesome cant lie,
Subjects You Think Aboutstuff man..jeez
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs in Raleigh or walking down some park in the city
SecretI like eating junk food...but don't tell anyone k?
abel owens , 23, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About Mefun
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetno preferance
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Others Noticeim diferent
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere paticuler
Edye , 56, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes and outgoing personality
Denise , 58, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Favorite Musicold school - r&b - jazz
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednewark,nj
Favorite Foodchinese and italian
Favorite Placesbeach watching the sunrise and set
jay , 37, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About Meoutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy life
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicbob marley
Favorite TV Showstoo many too choose.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodbaked zita
Favorite Placesflordia,L.A,Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
lin , 71, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedNew York (upstate)
Others NoticeI am tall and slim, probably notice that I am shy until I get to know someone a little.
Favorite Foodhave to think about this one
Favorite Placeswill let you know
Keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI'm just here looking for some fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust fun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, hip hop & rap, Regae, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Lizard LICK Towing, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, adventure movies
Where You Were RaisedMilitary kid raised everywhere
Others NoticeI work all the time and don't have time for anything too serious.
Favorite Foodsteak, mashed potatoes, greens, and dinner rolls
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a good action movie or at the bar having a few drinks
RANDY , 50, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI'm very easy to get along with I'm very lovable And I love to cuddle Fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends for midnight club
Political AffiliationDon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who loves me Keep me happy The 1 who will be loyal
Favorite MusicRock and roll in country
Favorite TV ShowsNo they don't work at night
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina goldsboro
Others NoticeMy eye
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to the bahamas 1 day
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the river or a nightclub
Life GoalsFind a good woman get married and have kids
Jru , 32, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI look, learn, and listen. Then give my best to whtever. I love life and have a great personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything tht comes to my mind
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone supportive, loyal, and understanding.
Favorite MusicGood music
Favorite TV ShowsAetv,bet,mtv,history,all in high definition!
Favorite MoviesCrime, action,and suspense. Oh and comedy too.
Favorite BooksDon diva
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNew York style pizza,subs,country cookin,tacos,salids...
Favorite PlacesThe lake or somewhere quiet so I can hear nature...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere even home sometimes.
Life GoalsTake care of my child, live a happy life, and thn wake up in heaven

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)