Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
7R57ORY , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Dating StatusLove is,what love does...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,chess,dominoes,barber,PS 3...
Favorite MusicHip Hop,Reggae,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove&HipHop,Family Guy
Favorite Quotes"We do what we have to do in order to do what we want to do..."
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
SecretIm originally from New Haven,CT:v)
marlon , 35, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisednew amsterdam berbice
sarah , 33, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Dee , 66, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, IL
Favorite Music60's 70's Rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Animal Planet, NCIS, Bones old movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Charly , 22, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo
Others NoticeMy Eyes
richard , 34, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeIm outgoing and funny and would be a awesome father!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful
Favorite MusicRock and r
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksTwilight series..
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesCancoon mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or club.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
hutton , 59, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Dating StatusCool and selective
More About Melike fun,meeting people,having sensible discussions
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationambivalent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is understanding,honest
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLinden
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLocal Resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights INo special place depends on the situation
SecretNone
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CA
More About MeFun-loving, friendly, great sense of humour, adventurous, ever-evolving, intelligent, warm, enjoy the company of others
Political AffiliationExtremely Centrist
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun and enjoys life. Doesn't take life too seriously. Someone very affectionate, who can enjoy quiet times (and not so quiet). Someone who I can share life with, but where we both maintain and respect each other's individuality.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticebeautiful eyes
Favorite Foodchicken parmesan
Favorite PlacesBahamas, New York City, Manatoulin Island, Ambience of India, Starbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant or pub, movie theatre, stage theatre, concert
Life GoalsTo become a published author, see as much of the world as I possibly can, maintain good health, and have a positive affect on as many lives as possible.
jeff , 56, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries,history Channel..
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Where You Were RaisedG-town,Ky./Lex.Ky
Others Noticeshoulder length hair,but always neat/clean,not preppy,always jeans/tshirt...
Favorite Foodmeat/potatoes
Favorite PlacesKey West,Fla.,steakhouses,not really into bar scene
Subjects You Think AboutLife time mate/long term relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights II consider just another day/night
Life Goalsjust being Happy,stress free living.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)