Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Travis , 49, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, IN
More About MeI'm laid back, easygoing, and a good listener
Political AffiliationNone. I think about each subject without following any one party or affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to spend time together. Doing things together and just hanging out
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, IN
Others NoticeI'm laid back, easy going, and easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodI'm a carnivore. So anything that can be grilled. And yes, I can prepare vegetables on a grill
Favorite PlacesCraft beer "estabishments", thrift stores, just walking around downtown
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, having a couple of drinks, and shooting pool (badly)
Life GoalsHonestly, not much, sorry. Just to be content with what I have and who I'm with
Cindy , 50, Female seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Dating StatusSIngl and searching
More About MeI am a fun loving,easy going person. Looking to share a loving relationship with the female of my dreams. I love taking long walks on the beach at night, romantic dinners and most of all cuddling,hugging and showing affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel,Play golf,volunteer
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like my partner to be open minded and understanding and will to explore new things.
Favorite Musiccountry, R&B, Contemporary Christian, Old Rock&Roll
Favorite TV ShowsAre you being served,all sports, tru tv,csi,emergemcy911,Beverly Hillbillies
Favorite MoviesComedys, Westerns, True Stories, Thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Online articles
Favorite QuotesBe true to your innerself,admit who you are and you will be content the rest of your life
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Skills/TalentsBack Massages
Favorite FoodSteak, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutI think about finding the partner of my dreams ,settling down and living life to the fullest extent.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home
Life GoalsTo retire from the USPS at age 55. Already retired from US Navy. Plan to complete my accounting degree
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, Texas
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesst. Eustatia, NA
Dael , 63, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, MA
More About MeI am creative, romantic, intelligent, and a good conversationalist.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, smart and funny.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Mad Men
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksUnbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my workshop or watching a movie
BJ , 45, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Dating Statusmay i be your private chef
More About Meim 41yrs young, i love life to the fullest, i love to cook for whoever wants to eat,and im really looking for that someone to share my life with to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook,hike,ufc,karate,camping,and everything that has to do with life itself
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicif it has a beat i can dance to it ill like it,i prefer country music
Favorite TV Showsufc,two and a half men,ncis,and csi
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite Booksmaxim
Favorite Quotesever dance with the devil in the pale moonlight
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy eyes,bald head,and gotee
Skills/Talentsim a certified chef so i love cooking
Favorite Foodi love my steaks
Favorite Placeswell since i became a cook its hard for me to say cause im my own worst critic but i do like a good steak house
Can't Live Withoutmy intrest in ladies
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,cooking and the persuit of my happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what mood im in,poolhall,or dancehall,or a movie at home
Life Goalsto one day be able to share my life with my best friend and mate
Secretwhen the time is right youll know
Austen , 28, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Favorite MoviesA
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeTattos
jerry , 81, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Herman Lewis , 39, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
More About MeHi Im a cool guy,down to earth . Just like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullist.Ilike dining out on the town ,going to movies ,clubing,just having fun. A friend in time of need.A shoulder when you need one to lean on.HOLLA AT YA BOY!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFood, Machine, Money, Computer, Cooking, Dogs, Dance, Playing Video Games, Weight Lifting, Football, Basketball, Bowling
Favorite MusicKenny G, Usher, Lyfe Jennings, Mary J. Blige, O. D. B., Avant, Keith Sweat, Plies, Lil Wayne, Gerald Levert, The Geto Boys, Alicia Keys, Shanise Rakel, Waka Flocka Flame, Anthony Hamilton
Favorite MoviesJean-Claude Van Damme, All About the Benjamins, Hitman, Double Take, 300, Bad Boys II
Favorite BooksSports Magazines, Vibe, Jet Magazine
Favorite Foodmac&cheese
Favorite Placeswork
Life GoalsBe the best i can at everthing i do!
Dianne , 69, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Dating StatusI'm the one on the left sitting. Funloving and carefree
More About MeI am a loving and caring person. I try to look for the good in everyone and try to make them feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf, exercise, visit with friends, read, play golf, ex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is real, truthful, sincere, humble, exciting, energetic, loves life, likes to have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS
Favorite BooksEdgar Sawtelle
Favorite QuotesIt's all good. It is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at playing shuffleboard.
Favorite FoodIce cream, pies, Mexican food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I feel comfortable and can be myself; honkey tonks; first class on an airplane; by a fireplace on a rainy, cold day; anywhere good friends can congregate; a very good restaurant with a good wine selection.
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can keep order in this insane world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or dining out with friends.
Life GoalsSee more of the world and being a better person.
SecretI like to speed.
Jimmy , 74, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CA
Dating Statusadventurous & love dancing
More About MeI have a few traits that I would also like to see in a woman. I am honest, very loyal, have integrity, and an infectious sense of humour.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go and play pool,chess,cards and bowl, Love to play cards, chess,pool and bowl
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetLike i said I would like my partner to be honest, loyal, have integrity, funny and would like to dance, hold hands and cuddle.
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Favorite TV Showsaction National Geographic, Comedy, Sports
Favorite MoviesChic flicks, Mel Gibson, Sandra Bullock, Meg Ryan, Stephen Segal
Favorite BooksNot a reader, Not a Reader That Much
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were RaisedIn Long Branch ( now called Etobicoke).
Others NoticeMy sense of humour..
Skills/TalentsPool, chess. card games
Favorite FoodB.B.nnnnnnnnnnnq. ribs. Nearly all sweets (although being a diabetic, I shouldn't ).
Favorite PlacesTony Roma's, Mandarin. Would like to travel more.
Subjects You Think AboutTo find a woman to love
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or on a date
Life GoalsI would like to have a long life and would like to meet a woman that i have longed for.
Secreti love to cuddle and hold hands

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)