Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geneva, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Geneva, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bingo , 48, Male seeking Female, Geneva, CH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, sport, traveling
lowkeynyc , 44, Male seeking Female, Geneva, CH
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, ski, film, technology, music.
Favorite MusicEverything, I go through phases. Currently hard rock and dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Damages, Daily Show, Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesAll kinds.
Favorite BooksWallpaper magazine
Favorite QuotesNormal is relative, yet my relatives aren't normal.
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite FoodSushi, Asian
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles, mountains
Life Goalsleave something important behind me in life
metalmonk , 27, Male seeking Female, Geneva, IL
More About MeI'm a welder by trade, a guitarist at heart. I'm a huge metal head but like a lot of different music also. People say I'm fun, weird, and goofy. I'm pretty shy until you get to know me. Anything else feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, reading, movies, guitar, observing, poetry, making things.
Favorite MusicDeath metal: Death, Carcass, Kataklysm... Old school thrash, Instrumental folk, some classical, and good ole' fashioned Rock and Roll.
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs
Favorite BooksThe Music Lesson, Practicing, Zen Guitar, the works of Jiddu Krishnamurti, Tao Te Ching, Hua Hu Ching, The way of Chuang Tzu, Dante's Inferno, The Rebel, the stranger and many many more
Favorite Quotes"Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don't walk behind me, I may not lead. Just walk beside me, and be my friend." - Albert Camus "My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies, fairy tales of yesterday grow old but never die, I can fly, my friends"- Freddy Mercury
freeasabird , 44, Male seeking Female, Geneva, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike being bye water, love thunderstorms, like being in nature I'm a Capricorn in search for my Scorpio soulmate
Political Affiliationcould care less
Who I Would Like to MeetDark hair, dark eyes, would be a plus slim would be plus, drama free would be a plus
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHell kitchen
Favorite MoviesSifi movies
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Favorite FoodLobster tails
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie with a glass of imported wine
Life GoalsTo live and honest life
Jacqueline , 26, Female seeking Male, Geneva, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay volleyball, , Be With Family and Friends, Fishing, Read
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not on this site looking for something only physical, so if that is all you want, please do not bother messaging me. I want a guy who I am attracted to both personality wise and physically. He has to have a great sense of humor and has to be able to put up with my sarcasm and how laid back I am.
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series, Harry Potter 1-7, Jodi Picoult Novels
Where You Were RaisedGeneva, IL
Others NoticePeople typically notice my outgoing and sarcastic personality. I also get told that my smile is the first thing a lot of people notice about me physically.
Favorite FoodCreme Brulee is my weakness. Or a filet.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to North Carolina to visit my sister and her husband
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place or at home or outside playin beach volleyball
Life GoalsI am in school to be a medical assistant and am a full time nanny and I absolutely love what I do. I want to be successful, and find a guy who makes me laugh even on my bad days.
mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Geneva, OH
More About MeI'm caring,honest,loving,drama free life style
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming,Reading,Meditation
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite MoviesSifi
Favorite BooksBeginners guide to mediumship bye Larry Dreller
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy salt pepper hair
Favorite FoodLobster tails
Favorite PlacesWalking at a park ,maybe bye water, creekwalking,love to be in natrue
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLiving your dream
Ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Geneva, AL
Dating StatusSingle,Looking,Fun Loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotographer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for that special woman who knows how to have fun and has a lively sense of humor and adventure. I would like to meet someone who knows what she wants and is proud to be with me. I do not want to be pushed aside as if I am a stranger.I want to meet someone who is funny, interesting, laid back and trustworthy and that can communicate her feelings and that's honest and dependable, compassionate, caring, generous, very romantic, sincere, and honest and a great sense of humor is a must.It is important that she is romantic , am loyal to my woman and I want that from her also ,am kind, generous and believe in treating a woman with kindness and respect while bringing her excitement at every level.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90' Etc, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Bones, 70's show
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placesw.a. states , beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the club
SecretI tell you later
dboy72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Geneva, CH
Favorite TV ShowsTwoAndHalfMan,Lost,Friends, Grey Anantomy, Dr House
Favorite QuotesDon't dream your life, live your dreams.
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
mikegregory , 44, Male seeking Female, Geneva, FL
More About MeOpen free spirited lover of life c
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe outside. .
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest tested tried woman
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesSci~fi
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMid~West
Favorite FoodWater
Favorite PlacesJust out...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside in the night air...
Life GoalsOnward !
Anna , 44, Female seeking Male, Geneva, AL
More About MeEasy going, loving, quiet, shy,independent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and spend time with my family, antiquing, going to new places (towns or cities
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, loving, smart, indepent
Favorite MusicSouthern rock, rock, modern country. Nearly about anything but rap
Favorite TV Showsonce upon a time,ncis, elementary, I don't watch that much TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic, romantic comedy, action, drama, suspence, horror
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Where You Were RaisedNorth Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesOpen to anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, dating
Life GoalsAsk me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)