Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robbie , 56, Female seeking Male, Fremont, MI
More About MeI'm a huger love to laugh i just love life
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will take me for who i am not what they want me to be
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCounting Cars
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were RaisedSparta MI
Favorite PlacesMI. UP
Juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Fremont, OH
Favorite BooksReal estate
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Grace , 55, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Dating StatusRight guy be friend with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, dancing.
Favorite Musicdepend on my mood
Favorite TV Showsdancing with stars
Favorite Moviesaction and comdies
Favorite QuotesLife is too short ! Enjoy your life also appreciate what you having now!
Others NoticeMy lovely Smiles
Favorite Foodseafood....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways different ^-^
SecretCannot Tell -Secret
staci , 25, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Dating Statusserious but fun!
More About Mei love meeting new people and love when people can make me smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet new people :), read, hang out with friends, watch movies.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicanything besides screamo and classical.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Forensic Files, reality shows.
Favorite Bookstextbooks. hahaha
Others Noticemy smile :)
jamie , 29, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Andrey , 22, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Favorite MusicIndie
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, How I meet your mother, New Girl
Favorite BooksGodfather Mario Puzo
Where You Were RaisedEast Europe
Others NoticeGentle
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, restaurant, home, street..
tj , 21, Male seeking Female, Fremont, OH
Where You Were Raisedfremont
Others Noticethat im outgoing and funny
Rashelle , 26, Female seeking Male, Fremont, NE
More About Mefun to be with once u get to know me...although i can be pretty evil
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball,photography,track,MUSIC,hangin with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetnon pervy people who arent afraid to hang out with a 16yr old
Favorite Musictoo many to name
Favorite TV Showsonce again...too many to name
Favorite Moviesmainly vampire but there are others
Favorite Booksmarked, betrayed, twilight, eclipse, breaking dawn, vampire academy, frostbite, shadow kiss, she said yes, and others
Favorite Quotesits that rachelly goodness that everybody loves!
Stephanie , 44, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
More About Me..Im A single mom of my 10 year old son. Im a down to earth person, honest, real, with a good personality and sense of humor. Im not a materialistic person, its simple things that make me smile and make me happy..I work a full time job, try to workout 3-4 days out of the week. I respect myself and want someone who will respect me as well. Like to watch football...DALLAS COWBOYS!! OH YEAH!!, and be out at the baseball field and football field watching my son play.... My son is my top priority and will always be my number one. Im not fake about who I am and not gonna put myself out to be someone I'm not, so I'm not no super model, Im just me. I'm here looking for someone who knows what they want and aren't into games. So lets make this clear.. NOT LOOKING FOR ANY GAMES EITHER!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to find that one who really knows what they want and have some of the same qualities as I do, and are not fake about who they are...just keep it real! . Serious replies only please. If I left anything out that you would like to know feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, good luck!!
Favorite MusicLike Hip Hop, R & B, and old school music
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of one to sit and watch much TV, but The Biggest Loser, Jersey Shore and anything that can get my attention.
Where You Were RaisedUnion City, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodMexican Food and love sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time with my son
dee , 43, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite QuotesDon't know where I read it, "Dreams make things happen. Nothing is impossible as long as you believe"
Where You Were RaisedMumbai, India
Others NoticeSmile
SecretThere is a reason it is called "secret" ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (97)
Other (10)