Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeHi, I think life should be lived to the fullest, no exceptions. If you find unhappy and making a lot of exception than maybe you should change somethings. Life his too short to be unhapp
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball on the beach, Go camping on the beach with a big campfire and beautiful woman to cuddle up with, Crayola, PlayStation 3
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, open-minded person.nWith no Drug Habits. Be careful I read Profiles. LOL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House, Saved by the Bell
Favorite MoviesWill Smith, Selena Gomez
Where You Were RaisedHesperia, California
deloris , 60, Female seeking Male, Fremont, OH
More About MeAttractive, educated, intelligent, funny, sensual, honest woman. I am for the first time in a place to put me first for the first time in my life...I started having children when I was 18, they are all grown now and living on their own. the last two I had were twins one male and one female, My son still lives at home. I am tired of being lonely, I do not frequent the bars and rarely go out alone so it is hard to meet anyone...I am looking for the one true love of my life...for this next chapter I want a partner to share it with. I miss being held, kissed and making love. I love to be nestled in his arms and watching a movie, or feeding each other fruit or a special dessert...getting kisses for no reason just because he wanted to taste your neck....I want all the things you think u want when you are young but now that I am older I know why I want them....I want to hold hands have his arm around me, have my door opened i want it all....I want everyone to know that I belong to him
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is educated and who takes care of himself...one who appreciates me or who I am inside as much as for what he sees, he also cares what I think of him and tries to take care of himself. a man who wants a partner not a mother. A gentle man who remembers what it is like to open door, to offer his arm, likes to hold my hand, put his hand at my waist. a man who enjoys the intimacy of a relationship and who wants to keep the passion alive til the end...someone who is excited to share things with me as I am to share with him, A man that I am a better person just being with him, and he brings out the qualities inside myself that I have only seen with him...who I want to be because of him. And he feels the same way. the two of us together are each better because of the other.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI was rasied half in ohio and half in Kentucky were I was born. When I walk in to a room heads turn they always have I have a glow or is it charisma..I am not sure but it has always been this way
Skills/TalentsI am an artist, cook, excellent baker, landscaper, artist, decorator, upholsterer, build things, crafter, writer
Favorite Foodlasanza, cheesecake...chicken any way, I amreally not picky I like just about anything and can cook just about anything.
Favorite Placesanywhere you are
Can't Live WithoutI cant live without love
Subjects You Think Abouteverything, but mostly recently is finding that special someone that I know is out there....just waiting or me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie, go out to dinner with my son, or a friend..sometimes I have a date...like to dance,rent a movie
Life Goalsto become a better person and to perfect my inner self...learn how I am to help people....
dorothy linton , 71, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Dating Statusim very adventurous, and love to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Cooking
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, kind, funny, caring, not to serious
Favorite MusicJazz, Mary J, Sade, Teena Marie, Stephanie Mills, Michael Jackson, Mary J. Blige
Favorite TV Showsbones, law and order, close case,
Favorite MoviesTears of the Sun, Stomp the Yard, True Romance
Favorite BooksCook Books, Sewing
Favorite Quotesyou are what you eat
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others Noticemy hips, smile
Skills/Talentsteacher, barber, communication,
Favorite Foodlove food all kinds
Favorite Placesconcerts, paris, beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy are people not for real these day, most like to play games
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting family, home
Life Goalsopen up a childcare center, travel, find a good male friend
Secretno
momof5plus7 , 51, Female seeking Male, Fremont, NE
More About MeI love to cook and I am a very caring person. I have found this has gotten my heart broken but feel that I will find the right person someday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCurrently doing online school for Bachelors degree in accounting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest no matter what. Have to enjoy spending time with each other and love to hear from that special person when they are thinking of me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksMy text book
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAny where outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing happy
Mona , 45, Female seeking Male, Fremont, MI
More About MeAm a good friend, I'll be there when you need me my family will always comes first. Love to cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is not scared of life. And he has to enjoy being with family. Also welling to learn new things.
Favorite MusicOld school. 70, earth wing and fires all music
Favorite TV ShowsMash. Mike and molly. To many to say
Favorite MoviesCaptain America: The First Avenger
Favorite BooksStealing faces
Where You Were RaisedNew Holland, Michigan
Others NoticeBreast.nice person I though that would put smile on face. Like to laugh
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesCali, Florida. Also just to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter work, dancing movies
Life GoalsTo live, and be a good person,to make sure my family is always safe
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeOpen hart fun lovingperson
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends and party
Diane , 55, Female seeking Male, Fremont, OH
More About MeLove life, enjoy every day, love meeting new people
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetPossitive, fun, someone to enjoy life with
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,NCIS, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy, chick flicks
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedFremont, OH
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, pizza
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs, Put in Bay
Life GoalsRetire, travel, find a beach
Coyote , 68, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Dating StatusLet the adventure begin. I love life and am a positive person...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, hiking, bicycling, Bicycling, Hiking, Walking, Exploring the Coast
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicblues, rock , soft jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNova, NOVA scienceNOW
Favorite QuotesLife is Short, Break the Rules, Forgive Quickly, Kiss Slowly, Love Truly, Laugh Uncontrollaby, And Never Regret Anything That Made You Smile.nnLife May Not Be The Party We Hoped For, But While We're Here We Should Dance To The Music And Cherish The Moment.
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others Noticestrong spirit
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Bistro, listening to the BLUES, or having dinner at some interesting ethnic restuarant
SecretIt is no secret that "I Love Life"
Tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, tennis, soccer, chess, travelling, dancing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B, soft rock, classical and Turkish
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMostly magazines, news papers, short stories
Favorite QuotesImage is evertything
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTurkish, Japanese, Italian, Chineese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesAny quiet-warm place by the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Life in general, Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, travelling, shows
Life GoalsWife and stable life.
SecretNone
markUO , 38, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone who love life
Where You Were RaisedFlorida panhandle

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (100)
Other (11)