Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freehold, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Freehold, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Asa , 35, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusBrotha of the Night...
More About MeI am a people person ,i dig listening & just being there for ppl..I have very divine family values,& im God fearing,i mean i don't do the church thing every sunday but acknowledge something greater than I..Im respectful laidback to a degree..More or less i am a " Fun-raiser" because i love too laugh,and have fun no matter ...Any thing else will have too be discussed but thats a quick resume' of Me...Until..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,business,networking socializing
Political AffiliationBad convo
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a fun, non-materialistic,loving herself type of person..Just being a morally conscience person who loves too laugh, and enjoy experiencing moments in life..Better way to say it is "Be You" and see what evolves..
Favorite MusicAn open mind too music..love it all
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,A&E, Espn,MOSTLY EDUCATIONAL SITCOMS
Favorite MoviesDrama suspense, thriller, horror..
Favorite BooksThe last book i read was "Girl with a pearl earring" by Tracy Chevalier
Favorite QuotesForget your coins ..its about Change
Where You Were RaisedJersey Grown
Others NoticeSwagg,
Skills/TalentsMeeting ppl and teaching kidz
Favorite FoodI love sushi,italian foods and island foods are my favs...
Favorite PlacesHawaii,the american virgin islands...
Subjects You Think AboutHuman Behaviour
Life GoalsTo give back to the youth and my elders..show love too the world and live life..
Tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"Spare time"...What's that??? LOL! I do love to go out for a nice dinner & listen to live music, whenever possible; typically, once a week. IO, occasionally, will "sit-in" with my friends' bands, when they're playing locally. Otherwise, I'm remodeling my house or, hiking the local parks.
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, 60's Britpop, Motown, R&B, Jazz, Swing.....almost any, except Rap, Hip-Hop & Metal....
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, The Mentalist, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAlmost any except "Horror" movies.
Favorite BooksMost of the stuff I read is technical, "How-To" , economics and, the like. Would like to read more Fiction, if I had the time...
Where You Were RaisedFreehold, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes .
Favorite FoodItalian but, am always open to trying new dishes & desserts.
Favorite PlacesMemphis, Florida, Arizona, Colorado & Hawaii. Need to travel MUCH, MUCH MORE!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually, at home watching movies, unless I have a compelling reason to venture out...
Life GoalsTo travel & experience more of the world & (hopefully) retire.
Patricia , 51, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusLove to Dance
More About MeI'm a compassionate, free spirit and a loyal friend. I also have a great sense of humor.
Political AffiliationPeacefully co-exist
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is genuinely kind, hard working and someone who has a great sense of humor. I don't want anyone who is wants to control me.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order, That 70's Show
Favorite BooksClan of the Cave Bear
Favorite Quotes"Great Spirit grant that I not criticize my neighbor until I have walked a mile in his moccasins."
Where You Were RaisedOn the Jersey Shore
Others NoticeI'm nice.
Favorite FoodCheese Fondue
Favorite PlacesThe Grand Canyon
john , 53, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic rock, alternative, reggae, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Greys anatomy, bones, House
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksJohn Carter
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeI am not sure
william , 34, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Menothing other i will never lie not even a little white one.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meettime will tell
Where You Were RaisedUSMC brat no were
Others Noticedont no
Favorite FoodI am a vegen
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house for the most part
Life Goalsto live free tell i die
ironhouse , 43, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Where You Were Raisednj
Others NoticeMy easy going likeable attitude
Kasmatic , 35, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis and the piano, exercise, read, cook, get together with friends, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicDave Brubeck, Outkast, Jessica Williams, Kayne West, George Winston, David Benoit
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, White Collar
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Ocean's 11-13, The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksThe 4 Hour Workweek, Whatever You Think Think the Opposite, anything by Malcolm Gladwell
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeEyes
njeagle01 , 58, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeSWM seeks attractive female with exciting Intellectual, Emotional and Physical attributes!!! "A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words." It doesn't matter where you've been. All that matters is Now! It doesn't matter what we do. All that matters is being with you! Intellectually, Emotionally and Physically available! Peace ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuiet walks, outlet browsing, nature exploring, learning something new, the shore, Museums, food and wine, bed and breakfasts. I enjoy instrumental music, strolling by the ocean, walking, DC museums, reading, funny movies, quality shows, outdoors, quiet time, family, friends, faith, and almost ... everything else.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive female with exciting Intellectual, Emotional and Physical attributes!!!
Favorite MusicInstrumental, Classical Rock, Smooth Jazz, Pop Music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Medium, News, Documentaries, House, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesJames Bond, Indiana Jones, Dr. Zhivago, Sound of Music, Love Story, Godfather, Gone With the Wind, DaVincie Code, The Secret
Favorite BooksYou are OK, I am OK, Iberia, The Dilbert Principle, Famous Quotes, The Book of Etiquette, Cook's Companion
Favorite QuotesEnjoy the present, be positive, be happy ... evolve and move on .... Change is the only constant, it is inevitable.
Keri , 27, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite FoodEthiopian food!
sfinn21 , 29, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Meim easygoing, funny, athletic and a nice person.
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, with a nice smile
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Shark Tank (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy clothing and teeth and athletic body.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach or ballgame
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or at a friends house
Life Goalsto be a succesful person who contributes to society.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)