Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Frankfort, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tooez1122 , 41, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusFat and Phenomenal
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Oh
Others NoticeI am blunt.
SecretThat I have NO secrets!
eddie , 44, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About Meim a people person, dont meet many strangers, i just like having fun no matter who im with. life to short not to enjoy it!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, bowl, football
Political Affiliationdont care. i dont hang out with them
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real , dont like fake people. be yourself if your real about who you are people will like you anyway. and if they dont, oh well life go on
Favorite Musicall types. not so much on hard core rap or rock
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak, pasta
Favorite Placeso charlies, overtime,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, hanging out with friends or home watching tv
Life Goalshelping others, coaching little league football
Dorena , 54, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, OH
Dating Statussend a message
Favorite Musicclassic rock, top 40
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe, OH
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, definitely not in bars
SecretIt's a secret
Debbie , 53, Female seeking Female, Frankfort, OH
More About Mei like motorcycles, guitars and fishing, i am honest, caring, and love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, canoeing, camping, hiking, playing guitar, riding motorcycle.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who honest and sincere and not into playing head games.
Favorite Musici like to listen to classical music
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch TV enough to have a favorite show
Favorite Moviesfeast one, two and three
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Quoteslove always and laugh often
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Secretnone
Twilla , 55, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is kind Must have a good heart and very truthful, likes the outdoors I am a down to earth lady.
Favorite Musiccountry, soft rock
Favorite TV Showsi like movies ,pawn stars
Favorite Moviesall kinds but space and horror
Favorite QuotesLive, Laugh and love
Favorite Foodpizza, chocolate anything,
Favorite Placeswith my family or in good company
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, a good man to come into my life, winning the lottery, Just find a good life with someone to love me for who I am
Life GoalsTo find a good life and someone to share it!
SecretI am lonely
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IL
Dating StatusKnight in shining armor looking for his Princess
More About MeI'm one of the few left out there that still believes in chivalry
Political Affiliationnone
Eddie , 46, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI am a very kind hearted and caring person, I am sometimes guilty of putting other peoples needs before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing, country drives, and walks in the outdoors, etc...
Political AffiliationThere all crooks in my opinion, lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, sweet, faithful(a must), attractive woman who wants to build a good life together. No drama please.
Favorite MusicI like that old time rock n roll.
Favorite TV ShowsA variety of shows.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, mysteries.
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Where You Were RaisedPike County, Ky.
Others NoticeGreat personality.
Favorite FoodDinner. Especially a good home cooked meal.
Favorite PlacesLove to travel to new places, and love trying out new restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now, don't like to go out alone too much, would rather have someone to go out with me .
Life GoalsVery hard worker and I am determined to work my way up through management at my work. And making sure my daughter gets through college so she can be ready to face the challenges of todays world.
Tommy Montgomery , 27, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
More About MeI have the kindest heart I will go above and beyond to help my family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, and nething outdoors, or working on cars
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA mature woman to help me obtain my goals in life someone who will stand beside me through thick and thin
Favorite MusicListen to all
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, wrestling, family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBehind the paint by violent j
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesNearest fishin hole
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy local vfw for karaoke
Life GoalsI want to own my own home and create a great life for my daughter and any other possible children
Cory , 45, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusI am trying to find a woman, not a survey.
More About MeI love to be myself with a smile. Take life as it presents its it self, and make the best of it.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty with themselves, and others.
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI really do not know, I have never asked, or have been told.
Skills/TalentsFix, and repair
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the Devil, and bill collectors can not find me. LOL
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, NY
More About Meim caring, honest, loyal, hardworking, decent looking and family oriented. im ambitious and also goal oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, read, cook, work out, watch tv/movies, spend time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a decent person whos honest caring and decent looking
Favorite Musicrock, classic rock, hip hop/rap, r&b, anything thats good really
Favorite TV Showsncis, ncis:la, burn notice, tosh.0, ridiculousness
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama, adventure
Favorite Booksthe paper
Where You Were Raisedfrankfort ny
Others Noticemy personality and im not to heavy but muscular so my size
Favorite Foodpasta and fried vegetables
Favorite Placesjersey shore for vacation in the summer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or just around i dont do much
Life Goalsto help people because im a recovering drug addict. i want to be a drug/alcohol counseler. but someday if the right one comes along have my own family and kids someday.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)