Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 8

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walt , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, listen to music, Harley rallies, concerts and art fests, cooking, gardening or traveling.
Favorite MusicRock, country, blues, motown.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, or fantasy
Favorite BooksHells Half Acre about old Ft. Worth.
Where You Were RaisedAzle/Ft. Worth Tx
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodKey Lime Pie!
Favorite PlacesCopenhagen, Zurich , Amsterdam and anywhere in the Hill Country of Texas.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling!
Octavian , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIm commited 100% in everything I do and I always get what I want through hard work and commitement.
Political AffiliationNONE.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a desire to improve oneself on every level.
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror Movie, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe success principals by Jack Canfield
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeEyes and smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate moose cake.and BBQ.
Favorite PlacesBrazilian Stake house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell ,for now in front of the computer but who knows in the coming days.rn Ha Ha Ha.
Chris Stanfield , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusTraveler seeks companion...
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite Quotes"Get busy living, or get busy dying" - ShawShank Redemption.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeHazel Eyes
Skills/TalentsYou will just have to see...
Favorite FoodLove sushi, seafood, steak, grilling...
Favorite PlacesToo many to name.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends, having a drink.
Life GoalsJust to be happy, and find someone who wants the same.
SecretYeah, right....Lol.
Hector , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusLive and Let Live
More About MeI'm an easy going person..I like to have fun.I like to cook.Love to dance,tell jokes and basically have a great time.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a clean ,organized,loving ,passionate female who knows how to handle herself in the street as well as at home..Family orientated Godley woman
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, old scool R&B
Where You Were RaisedNew York..
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican,Mexican,Chinese,Italian food..
Favorite PlacesCancun,Puerto Rico,Anywhere were theres a beach..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking,or at a movie,or nite club,or Comedy Club...
Life GoalsMeet my partner in crime...My soulmate...The woman of my dreams
Darin , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusType "A" personality, never a dull moment
More About MeI'm honest, sincere, devoted, committed, passionate, affectionate, caring, giving, loving, sensual, and very family oriented, I believe physical intimacy is just as important as sexual intimacy, if not even more. When two people click, and decide to take their relationship to that next level, I believe in total 100% exclusivity. I've learned that its ok to show my emotions, I wear my heart on my sleeve, so what you see is what you get with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, emotional, up front about what thoughts are goign through their heads. I want themto want to have public displays of affection, holding hands in the mall, walking arm in arm through the park. Stop at a busy intersection just to kiss and stare at the starry lit night sky for a minute... And watch all the other people look at at us through envious eyes, saying "I want to be just like them one day". If we fall in love? She will be my Queen, and I will treat her as such.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy charmiing wit, and sparkling personality- then my chisseled physique..lol
Favorite FoodMexican, italian, greek, chinese, some indian, then of course a good 'ol fashioned juicy steak, and baked potato with everything on it. Pork chops, pork ribs,beef ribs, brontosaurus ribs, you know.. the usual.
Favorite PlacesFav restaraunt is pretty much any mexican food place in town, my fav abroad was Negril Jamaica. Swam with Manta rays with like 15 foot wing spans. I got to tickle their tummies..lol... It was VERY cool. Water in the middle of the ocean was more clear than any pool Ive ever been in. I like water parks too, cuz I like being that kid I have in me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither sitting under a reading lamp, or at the grill preparing some fajita meat, or ribs for a small group of friends. maybe twice a month or so down at fox and the hound with a couple of buddies knocking back a tasty adult beverage.
Life GoalsI'm running a 600 mile radius in West Tx right nowforan Oil and Energy company, eventually,I would like to increase my area to S. Texas, get it running smoothly, and end up back in the DFW metroplex to start in on the locals.
Jeff , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am fun to be around. I like to take long scenic walks. Also ride motorcycles and do tattoos.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is discreet and not looking for anything serious. Just looking for someone safe to play with.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksEat that frog
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodSmoked bbq
Mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a man who has had very bad luck in relationships and am looking to change that. I am a radio professional who does sports for a living and am looking for a attractive female to be part of my life. I am caring, passionate, not a game player, and want a long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravlling
Political AffiliationI try to avoid politics as I cannot trust any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, Sexy, someone who is younger than me. Someone whom I would never be ashamed to be seen with in public.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsI am always at games so I rarely have time to watch
Favorite MoviesMajor League I and II among many others
Favorite BooksSeldom have time to read
Favorite QuotesIf you don't like your job, then it really is WORK! And who wants to WORK?
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Long Beach California, Grew up in Southern California and North San Diego County. Moved to Texas in 1984
Others NoticeMy voice....my smile..
Skills/TalentsMy voice...my..*ahem*...my sports knowledge
Favorite FoodSteak...Fajitas....tacos...Salad.
Favorite PlacesWant to take another cruise to Mexico but do not want to go by myself.
Subjects You Think AboutWomen (and i need just one)......sports.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a game of some sort. Baseball probably but not always.
Life GoalsThree things left on the bucket list: 1.Call a major league baseball game. 2. Be in radio for 40 years (35 now)3. Be nominated for the Texas Radio Hall of Fame.
SecretYes....but I will leave that for later....
Faith , 37, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Friends and Fun
More About MeI'm not your average girl. I hate shopping and things of that nature. Give me motorcycles, cars and sports anyday. I like to get my hands dirty but don't get me wrong I can be as feminine as any girl who likes to shop and want to be treated that way.
Political AffiliationI have political views all over the place. I love to discuss politics and tend to be very idealistic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone willing to treat me with respect. I want someone who isn't all about the "hookup" but is willing to get to know me and have fun doing it!
Where You Were RaisedI've lived all over but have been in texas most.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile first as well as my fun nature!
Favorite FoodI love all Peruvian food and as far as Dessert I LOVE creme brulee
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is Texas de Brazil, I love traveling of any kind, and I just like to get out of the house and into nature in general!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time working as I work overnights.
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Where You Were Raisedeast coast Philly/NY
Others NoticeI keep it real
Steve , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (279)
Spanish (47)