Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 7

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fred pressburger , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI enjoy traveling to remote areas and exploring. Mostly outdoor activities. Underwater exploring on tropical islands.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmost water sports and field sports, Explore, watersports, surfing, fishing, diving., watersports, exploring, and outdoors
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing and active.
Favorite Musicjazz, blues, rock
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS
Favorite MoviesMultiplicity
Favorite BooksHeat Lightening
Favorite QuotesDon't mistake kindness for weakness
Where You Were RaisedFlorida coastal area
Others NoticeMost likely legs.
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodcracked conch
Favorite PlacesBelize
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, environmental issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalscreate
Secretno secrets
Denny , 61, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statuslets go boating !!
More About MeI'm your old style gentleman, I'm super romantic , & I love to pamper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of boating
Who I Would Like to MeetShe will be a real southern belle, with the accent !!
Favorite QuotesDo unto others.....
Where You Were RaisedMany different places in the usa
Others NoticeI'm a real gentleman, who loves to pamper his lady
Favorite FoodLOBSTER Prime rib
Favorite PlacesI wear the biggest smile when I'm in the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbally relaxing by the pool, with a drink with YOU on my lap
Life GoalsTo be happy, to travel alot, boating adventures, & to find that missing piece of the puzzle, YOU
lis , 54, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,boating campingnreading, loving animals
Political Affiliationmoderate-republican
Favorite Musicclassic rock,jazz,some bluesnsome classic
Favorite TV ShowsTwo in a half men (the re runs) CSI animal planet discovery criminal minds
Favorite Moviesdances with wolves love storynClassics and twilight
Favorite BooksScifi,romance , suspense history books favorite novel the clan of the cave bear
Favorite QuotesLove means never having to say you are sorry
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTEACHING HOW TO DO HAIR ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY
Favorite Foodinternational cuisine very adventurous when it comes to food but I enjoy good quality food
Favorite PlacesMadrid Spain and jijon Spain, Colorado and North Carolina and a nice vacation in the caribean Grand Cayman
Subjects You Think AboutlIFE AND ITS SHORT PHYSICAL SPAN AND THE ETERNITY OF THE SOUL ,THE BEST OUT OF ME BROUGHT OUT BY THE COLOR GREEN, WORLD HUNGER, A MANS FREE WILL
Friday or Saturday Nights IaT HOME OR WITH DAUGHTER
Life GoalsTHAT SPECIAL PERSON WHO LOVES ME UNCONDITIONALLY THAT READS MY THOUGHTS WHEN LOOKING INTO MY EYES, TO LIVE AND ENJOY MY LIFE, TO SEE MY DAUGHTE GRADUATE COLLEGE
Secretmy level of spirituality
Marco , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusChill In Spirt, but Love to have Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach,Dancing,Dinning,Hang out
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, top 40 type music
Favorite Booksone my favorite books I read recently "The Four Agreement" by Don Miguel Ruiz
Favorite Quotesyou must love in such a way that the person you love feels FREE
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Ecuador, Raised in California
Favorite FoodLove Mexican, and Peruvian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to party and have fun
jon , 51, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusTraveler - creative - passionate
More About MeI am new to this whole internet thing. But it is kind of an adventure... and, I am adventuresome... so... I decided to take a shot. I've been single for almost three years now... and while I have a great life and a lot of great friends, the #1 spot is still empty... and... I'm feeling the emptiness. I figured why not give it a shot... take the adventure... who knows, I might get lucky enough to find my "elusive soul mate". I figured that the worst case scenario is that I'll make some great new friends and that's a good thing, too. So, here I go. I am an entertainment industry exec; music producer; writer and author. I love music, the theater and the movies. I love traveling. Have homes in Fort Lauderdale; England and Wheeling, W.Va. I spend most of my time in Fort Lauderdale, but travel to Wheeling every eight weeks or so. Whenever possible I go to the house in England and use it as a jumping off point to take short trips around Europe. Discount flying in Europe is very inexpensive. You can fly from my house in Englan to Rome or Barcelona in a couple of hours for less than $100 RT. I just returned from Istanbul January 8th. Istanbul, Rome and Barcelona, are among my favorite cities. I often visit them for inspiration for my writing. I love exploring people and places; having coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting... but, I love cozy intimate evenings at home... popping popcorn... watching movies... just hanging out with.......................... I guess I'll find out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an entertainment industry executive; a music producer; writer and author... and... I love music, the theater and the movies... I travel extensively.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI love creative, motivated people who are youthful and willing to explore, but.... someone who is sensible and willing to work on their dreams! Someone honest and committed to life.
Favorite MusicLove music in general... but don't particularly like heavy metal or hard core wrap.
Favorite TV ShowsLike the History, Discovery, MTV and the Movie channels best... I am a real movie buff!
Favorite MoviesI am such a movie buff, with such a wide span of film interest, it is impossible to break it down! Make me laugh, make me cry or scare the hell out of me... Go ahead! Make me horney! I love em all!
Favorite BooksLove the classics and Science Fiction... However, I read loads of science, technology and buisness related stuff.
Favorite QuotesYou have only two choices in life. You are either part of the problem or part of the solution! by me
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile are often commented on by other people... I shave my head and I have had a lot of attention from that.
Skills/TalentsSongwriter; playright; record producer; entrepreneur...
Favorite FoodI love mediterranean style foods, Japanese food... sushi... fish... love experimenting and trying new things... am somewhat of a gourmet... love experimenting with new flavors and new restaurants... I drink and collect good wine.
Favorite PlacesI have a home in Fort Lauderdale... It's perfect there... I hang out in Rome whenever I can... it is my favorite city... love Spain... particularly Barcelona... go whenever I have the time... I have a home in England... love the whole culture there... go there twice a year!
Subjects You Think AboutProfessionally I am always looking to find new creative projects to involve myself in.... Personally, I think about how to improve my life and find good people to include in it... and... what new adventure can I get into!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in the studio... or out to a Movies or concert... or a play... or a party... or out to dinner with friends... or down on the beach... or having a quiet dinner or movie night at the house with someone I want to spend the time with...
Life GoalsSpend more tiime at home in England... do a lot more traveling... continue doing music and movie production... Finish my Doctorate...
SecretDon't know where to start!
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
Life GoalsRetire at 55
JIM , 62, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusvery attentive lover
More About MeI am a very attentive lover that likes foreplay
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that likes foreplay,kissing ,touching orgasm
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Modern Family TV
Skills/Talentsvery good cook and lover
Favorite Foodpasta or thai
Favorite Placesin a bed with a woman who likes sex, beach ,golf course, south florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out and about if it rains probably home
Life Goalslive love laugh,,,The joy I feel is life
SecretI will whisper it in your ear
phillip , 71, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeLets see:rnfirst i love me.so lets go from there(lol).I am very outgoing,i love to enjoy life and haave fun.I love to dance,listen to my oldies,jazz,blues,etc.I have a lot of 45s 78s that i listen to and tape.I love writing poetry about my family and my life.Thinking of writing a book of poems(my sisters suggestion),so who knows you might get a chance to read some of it(lol).Thats me in a nut shell,thers a lot more to me than writing about,but thats another chapter.When i meet the one that catches my life and love,then you will get to know the real me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poetry,listen to my music,
Political Affiliationdemocrate views
Who I Would Like to MeetNo one that is not in love with their self.For me to say what i want in my partner is hard to describe on paper.When i meet you,talk to you,see what you are like,then i can say what i am looking for.
Favorite Musicold school rock and roll,jazz,blues
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men/with charlie sheenrnh.b.o. sports/ movies
Favorite Moviesadventures,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesDont start nuttin, wont be nuttin.Lol
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh P.A.
Others NoticeMy bald head,my crazy personality,my mustach.
Skills/Talentswriting poetry
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placescasino,swap shop
Subjects You Think AboutMy music,poetry
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apt. bldg.I am social director and put on all the events.
Life GoalsI have just about completed all my goals in life.My aspirations is to live out my life enjoying myself in my retirement.
SecretShhhhhh Its a secret
julio alfaro , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusI found you
More About MeSoy honesto, con aspiraciones ambiciosas aunque con los pies en el suelo, romantico detallista y buen amigo.....I am honest, ambitious aspirations but with my feet on the floor, romantic detail and good friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, cantar, listening music
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Favorite Musicbalada, rock clasico, rock espanol, pop
Favorite TV Showsesta noche tonight
Favorite Moviesdrama, comicas, accion
Favorite Booksel fausto, juan salvador gaviota
Favorite QuotesPiensa y actua en grande y tu mundo cambiara
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Skills/TalentsWrite
Favorite Foodhelado frito
Favorite Placesla playa, el bosque
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, movies, variety
Life Goalspublicar libros, hacer canciones
SecretNo secret
Jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm looking for someone I can't stay away from...
Favorite MusicAll.....
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (294)
Spanish (63)
French (20)
Other (25)