Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fond du Lac, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Fond du Lac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christine , 49, Female seeking Male, Fond du Lac, WI
More About MeI'm a grandma of 6 and I'm raising my 3 younger grand babies.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a Trace
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Kristin , 28, Female seeking Male, Fond du Lac, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesroller derby, anything outdoors, dancing, singing..too many to list :)
Favorite MusicI like all music :-)
Favorite Booksdon't have time to read lol
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes, and that I'm pretty shy lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen I don't have my kids I'm either out dancing having a good time, or staying out of trouble n cuddling indoors :)
Life GoalsI have a lot of goals, but right now I'm focusing on getting my prekid body back.. I love my kids but not what they do to ya!! lol
Ben , 77, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
Favorite FoodDinner
Jesse , 24, Male seeking Male, Fond du Lac, WI
Political AffiliationThis campaign i dont care neither one can solve the problem so I am staying out of it. Also I only know some words in french italian chinese and spanish
Where You Were RaisedTheresa- A town in the middle of nowhere and yet I am a city boi.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair and my personality and some guys will just say my ass lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good supper
SecretWhy dont you ask it will give us something to talk about lol
Daniel , 35, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
More About Mei love being out and about meeting new people and just having fun. I'm a retail manager and always meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play games, watch movies, go disc golfing, bowling,
Political Affiliationdont have one really
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone out going, adventurous and willing to try new things and go new places
Favorite TV Showssouth park, any adultswim show, seeker, dexter, history shows.
Favorite Moviesboondock saints, avatar, transformers, harry potter, national lapoons series, american pie series
Where You Were Raisedprinceton, wi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesi like being in nature and hiking. high cliff, devil's lake, most place that havent been destroyed by developement i love to goto. other than that im pretty much a mall rat. ive managed stores in malls for 15 years now, but i love meeting new people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally go out to movies bars or concerts
Life Goalsto own my own business and be able to travel around the world. if i stay in one place to long i get bored. theres to much out there to do and learn to stay in one place.
DON , 68, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
Where You Were Raisedfond du lac wi
jesse , 34, Male seeking Male, Fond du Lac, WI
Rob , 30, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
More About MeStrong, Passionate, confident. I'm a physically and sexually in tune guy and would prefer the same from someone. I also have a strong intellectual capacity and a love of knowledge and its pursuit. I am studying for my PHd. in Lit so writing and communicating are large parts of my life.
Favorite MusicRay LaMontagne, Bright Eyes, The White Stripes, Iron & Wine, JayMay
Favorite BooksWalden Henry David Thoreau
Where You Were RaisedCentral WI
Others NoticeHonest and penetrating eyes and confident
david kelley , 41, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Texas but was raised in wisconsin
Others NoticeFirst people notice about me is my baby blue deep eyes then when they get to know me aftera short incounter is that I have a very seet persona about me with open mind and out look on life.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi have a open mind and enjoy gooing anywhere with my date.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying life to its fullest. And going any where that is
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
More About MeI am an easy going person that loves to spend time with my new born son. I like to try and do new things and meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a wide variety of hobbies and interests, I love to work on cars, play sports, collect hotwheels, going camping, swimming watching movies, listening to music, and just spending time with my son
Political AffiliationI dont really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to try new things, likes to have a good time, and has a good sence of hummor
Favorite MusicI like anything except for elevator music and opera
Favorite TV ShowsI like a lot of different tv shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksI read a news paper
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto graduate college and become a corrections officer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)