Online Speed Dating » Singles in Folsom, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Folsom, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 60, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
Dating StatusFriends, Lovers, Discreet LTR
More About MeI'm a disabled Vietnam Veteran, I focus my priorities on America's veterans and the issues we all face; I'm partial to the Marine Corps because as an FMF Navy corpsman, we were attached to grunt or other units and miss my Marines, so I kind of adopt the ones at my VFW and they in turn take good care of "Doc" -- that's me. I'm a lover and a fighter, but like to be the former more than the latter. I am very attractive, creative, open-minded, can get the freak on with the best of them; I will be honest and say I am looking for someone to be my friend and lover in a discreet, LTR with a FWB. I prefer more petite blondes, brunettes and Asians who are more vertically challenged than most, but average is A-OK with me, too. I love to give sensual massages early in the dating process and I am a great and very passionate kisser who has been known to curl some toes and evoke a bodily reaction from them. My hands are large, steady and good with which to work. I'm open to learning new things. I have had a Prop 215 Doctor's Recommendation for medicinal marijuana for the past 13 years. It helps control anxiety and the pain that arises from peripheral neuropathy from exposure to herbicides. If using medicinal weed turns you off, no harm done; but if it turns you on, I have access to some of the best medicine grown in California. One vice I really enjoy is the occasional good Nicaraguan Maduro , the ones that cost up to $15 each. I will drink a glass of wine, but rarely like to consume alcohol. I'm an amateur paleontologist and geologist and History turns me on.
Political AffiliationTea Party Patriots
Who I Would Like to MeetA little off the wall, kind of freaky, an open-minded soul who is willing to share my transcendental meditation and bring it around to the idea of tantric levels of existence; a pretty demure petite women who will stimulate my senses.
Favorite Quotes"Too much of everything is just enough."
Where You Were RaisedBaldwin, Long Island, NY
Others NoticeMy smile, my height, my look of peace and contentment.
Skills/TalentsAs a writer, I am an observer of life -- people, places, different creatures. When I went on disability, I had risen to the rank of Senior Technical Writer/Editor. I was 10 years ahead of time in explaining how highly technical software to a lay person. I was good.
Favorite FoodI used to really get into my desserts, but I got real heavy and couldn't sustain my life much longer, so after removing most of my stomach, I'm limited to about four or five ounces at a time. Hey, I'm a cheap dinner dae.
Favorite PlacesDown near any beach, the Mendocino coast, Carmen Dl Playa, Mexico on the Yucatan Peninsula; MAUI, Other Hawaiian islands, San Diego, Venice Beach in Florida.
Subjects You Think AboutHey, I have AD/HD and I have no trouble having thoughts and subjects of a million varieties -- my biggest objective has been to isolate one voice or sound in the universe and focus on that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or over a friend's house or at either Red Hawk casino or Thunder Valley casino; or more advantageously, sitting at your home cuddled up on the couch with popcorn, massage oil, candles and towels.
Life GoalsAt this stage of my life, my aspirations are finding a home not too far from a beach -- any beach where the water is always warm -- where I can kick it with friends, my close companion and tool around the shed, cut and polish rocks, go out and look for meteorites, go SCUBA diving as much as I can for as long as I am able; became a "chill" master.
SecretI don't know if it's the practical application of the inverse proportion theory, but I am very attracted to petite or slim brunettes and blondes who appear as short as I do tall.
Gabbi , 49, Female seeking Male, Folsom, CA
More About MeI'm the type of person that would give you the shirt off my back. If your having a bad day. I will make you laugh till you pee yourself or close.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelpin Others, Playing With My Doggies
Political AffiliationYou don't want to know :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a man that physically fit, smart, funny as all get out, sexy, romantic and last but far from least passion!!!nIf working out and taking care of your body is not important to you. Then it's not to me eather.
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC, 2brookgirls, Dexter
Where You Were RaisedPalo Alto, Ca
Others NoticeI take pride in how I look. I feel great when I'm getting in 5-6 hardcore workouts per week.
Favorite PlacesI love my Toco Loco. I would have to think about the exotic part?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, sushi w/f&f or watching a good comedy.
Ike , 56, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
More About MeA MAN THAT LOVE LIFE, LIFE IS TO SHORT NOT TOO.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE HER SELF THATS ALL, BE REAL, SAY WHAT ON HER MIND. NO MATTER WHAT IT IS.
Favorite MusicRock and Dance Music, R&B Rock Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NYC Now Northern Ca.
Others NoticeIn my user name says it all for now.
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesHOTEL BEDROOM, ETC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE AT ANYTIME
SecretSecret is a secret you ask I will tell
kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
More About MeI go out of my way to help people, and I am the one who all my friends come too if they need someone to talk too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey need to be loving,understanding, have a great sense of humor, and most of all be honest.
Favorite Musicrap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Bones, Merlin – Official
Favorite Moviessyfy
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time
Where You Were RaisedFolsom,CA
Others NoticeThat I am funny and I try to make sure that everyone around me is happy too.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends somewhere.
Life GoalsI want to get a job that I love, also I want to have a family of my own.
kieth , 59, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
More About Me6 ft 200 lbs normal joe lost 60 lbs have great tunge and know how to use it also the 9 inch
Political Affiliationconservite
Who I Would Like to Meetdiscrete sex
Where You Were RaisedSacramento ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak prime rib/ pussy
Favorite PlacesMexico I go for 2 to 3 week a year
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or looking 4 pussy
Life Goalsdoing my bucket list done about half
Heidi , 51, Female seeking Male, Folsom, CA
Dating StatusSporty girl Lookin to find love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAn ideal day would include biking up in the foothills, lunch on a sunny restraint deck, a nap followed by a soak in the tub and maybe dinner with friends downtown. A buttery Chardonnay or maybe a shot of tequila would be my order.
Political Affiliationblaa!
Favorite MusicLittle bit of everything!
Favorite TV ShowsNot big on TV..
Favorite MoviesChick Flicks!!
Favorite BooksThe Outliners...People Mag
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Skills/Talentshummmmmmm, have to think about this one!
Favorite PlacesAny place with mountains...or sunshine and sand!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever there is good music, wine, and fun!
Life GoalsI’m focused on being the best person I can be...connecting with my students ..and working into an administration position.
Secrethummmm, tell ya later!
jimmy , 48, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
Dating Statussingle,living with sons mom;hard 2 date?
More About MeLooking 4 woman who like to suck ?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike riding;hiking;fishing;camping;bowling;sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who sucks?
Favorite Musicrock;country
Favorite TV Showsncis;law and order
Favorite BooksPern
Favorite Quoteswhenever you are holding the key to open the door to let you be free "rjd"
Where You Were RaisedSanta Clara ,CA
Others Noticenine 1 six two 2 o eight 4 7 eight
Favorite Foodlasagna;good steak;lobster;beef or chicken enchiladas
Favorite PlacesTahoe;Santa Cruz;Monterey;Reno
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
denise , 57, Female seeking Male, Folsom, CA
Dating Statuslaughoutlouid
More About MeOpen-minded,laughs a lot, even if It's at myself.No drama.Likes to try anything once,twice to make sure I don't like it, mostly will.Kind hearted,loves life,I'ts a beautiful thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting Art
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetHas some laughs,make memories.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showsfunny ones
Favorite MoviesDepends on the mood at that time.
Favorite Bookstoo many to list.Depends on mood.
Favorite QuotesI can't quit you, any funny quote.
Where You Were Raisedtraveled alot
Others Noticeeyes,the way I walk,laugh,smile,sensenof humor,light up the room.
Skills/Talentscooking,painting,gardening,laughing.
Favorite Foodtoo many to list
Favorite Placestoo many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutdepends on conversations
Friday or Saturday Nights II do not know. It depends where your friends decide to go.
Life Goalsto live a happy,healthy life, don't sweat the small stuff. Learn from the bad, and remember the good.Life is too short, LAUGH.
Secretonly upon request
christine , 41, Female seeking Male, Folsom, CA
More About Meim an out going person that love to have fun life is to short,you gotta live up,im kind,sweet,loveable,and love to be outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Outdoor Activities, Horse back riding, hunt /fishing /shooting, Bow hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i'm looking for is a guy that wont cheat,lie,and that is a true gentleman.a guy that i can talk to about anything,
Favorite MusicAll Country Music
Favorite TV Showsheart land, CMT Music Awards
Where You Were Raisedin the mountans.....lol in tahoe
Others Noticemy butt they love to see me in wranglers
Favorite Fooditalian.chicken.piza, bbqs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the river or at my favorite venue
Cara , 25, Female seeking Male, Folsom, CA
More About MeI am very bubbley and fun...I love to meet new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Shopping, Cooking, Hiking and Camping, Going to the Movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be able to make me laugh...fun and outgoing...i go for the classic romantic guy...not afraid to stand up for what they believe in...and good mannered.
Favorite MusicI Listen to Anything and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Hells Kitchen, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpson, Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS (TV Show), Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!, Trauma life in the er, Criminal Minds, Rescue Me, Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy movies
Favorite BooksGrave mercy
Where You Were RaisedFolsom,CA
Others NoticeI have bright blue eyes and a fun and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodMexican FoodnItalian Food
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe nThe ocean/beachnDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends...or relaxing at home
Life GoalsGoing to school to become a paramedic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)