Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 68, Male seeking Female, Florence, TX
matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeI'm very loyal, I have a lot of love to give someone.....I'm very stubborn, but very friendly, also very forgiving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, or just spending time with my dog
Political Affiliationdont get me started
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, caring, funny, loving, and happy
Favorite MusicI like rock, and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWork a lot so not much tv
Favorite MoviesI'm not picky
Favorite BooksI read lone survivor
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere in the us
Others NoticeMy smile or sense of humor
Favorite FoodI can eat anything, but I'm a sucker for milk and cookies
Favorite PlacesI go to the Cayman islands about 3 times a year, I leave again in October, hopefully I will have someone that will go with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my plans
Life GoalsFinish school so I can start underwater welding, and retire before I'm 60
charlotte mertz , 58, Female seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About Mesweet,listener,try to be a friend. love my family but they miles away few and goodtimes when we are together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a woman monster,lier,pleasant,not shy,be a gentlemen!!!!!!
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock and Roll, blues, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV Showsaction , Fugitive Chronicles on A&E, Love & Friendship
Favorite MoviesMe and Shrek drank some magic potion and now, were SEXY!
Favorite Booksdanicelle steel
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes i have friendly eyes cause i am friendly. i am a people person
Favorite Foodnot big on any one food.i like my cooking
Favorite Placeswhere the weather is warmer near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino certain day
Life Goalsrealisticly,fun,happy as much as possible.love talking with people laughing not serious all the time like to cut up.!!!!!!
Van , 57, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
jessie , 32, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About Meima good ole country girl
Who I Would Like to Meetnice smile, sexy eyes, great personalilty
Where You Were Raisedhartsville south carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placescrackers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget my ged
Jeremiah , 33, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaunted attraction
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Where You Were RaisedWalton KY
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy
SecretFoolish question
j1769 , 35, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About Menice guy get along with everyone funny sometimes hard working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationwe are screwed!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal kind clean
Favorite Musiceverything but hard core metal hardcore rap
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksBoat repair manual
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like trying new things
Favorite PlacesTexas Florida little beach lake
Friday or Saturday Nights I???? Depends
Life Goalsto be happy
jerome , 58, Male seeking Female, Florence, MS
Where You Were Raisedchicago,Il.
Others NoticeRESPECT ......Just tell the truth. Honesty is the best policy. Be prepared to reciprocate.nnBe sure you know what you mean when you say what you want. Often times you'll need to look beyond what you see with the physical eye to see the real, inner being. The one you see that physically attracts you may not be the one you need.
Gordon , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
More About MeTop Ten Reasons rnYou should want to date me. rnrn1. I can talk and finish complete sentences and most of the time they seem to make some kind of sense. rnrn2. It will not seem as weird walking down the street holding my hand as it would be holding your own hand. rnrn3. I have a job and a valid drivers license. rnrn4. I can and will purchase dinner for the two of use. rnPlease note: (dinner must be at or below the cost of the original dinner purchased by buyer and does not included any side orders or desert dishes) Tax and tip not included. rnrn5. I could buy you your first drink too? rn(Wow this dating think is starting to get kind of expensive). rnrn6. I can sing and serenade you but promise to stop if you ask me to do so. rn(For sure after the second time you say, no really stop, even if I’m not sure you really, really mean it). rnrn7. Currently there are no outstanding wants or warrants against me. rn(In the state of Oregon) rnrn8. If you have read this far there must be some kind of attraction thing going on here. rnrn9. Your friends and relatives will stop thinking you may be gay. rn(Face it, if you haven't dated anyone in a while this is probable what they are thinking). rnrn10.Wow your still reading, ok you’re either very board or just desperate enough to probable write back and say hi or even continue reading more. Ha!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStain glass, landscaping, fishing, sailing, golfing, dancing, concerts.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicalternative rock, anything live except rap!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & half men, Big Bang Theory, Sci-fi & Documentaries.
Favorite MoviesTo many to just list a genre or two, anything well done.
Favorite BooksTo different and to many to list.
Where You Were RaisedEugene, Oregon
Others NoticeQuick to smile and sense I'm very honest.
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, (dessert) cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesTropics, mountains, ocean lakes and rivers. Whole in the wall type restaurants with good food and a little live music is fun too.
Jon Cellura , 56, Male seeking Female, Florence, MA
More About MeI like women and I treat women with respect always!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to make a man feel good and someone who has respect for him.
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Where You Were RaisedAmherst Mass.
Others NoticeI am at making people laugh I am a good listener, and I am down to earth
Favorite FoodI love Italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in front of the computer,or listening to some music
Life GoalsTo become a recording Engineer or work in a recording studio

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (116)
Spanish (11)