Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lester , 48, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicR&B Ballads
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAnd Justice For All, Troy
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you. If you want something you've never had, you have to do something you've never done.
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others NoticePeople usually notice my height, personality, and smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm very good with people and I learn quickly.
Favorite Foodchicken and dumplings, steak, and pork chops
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Virginia, and California
Subjects You Think AboutGrowth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive happily ever after with someone who just wants to live life and enjoy each other.
wilkypa , 64, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Dating StatusBBW
More About MeThat I hate writing about myself. I'm more of a listener than talking about myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedPA
Favorite FoodChocolate with peanut butter ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and movies
charlotte mertz , 58, Female seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About Mesweet,listener,try to be a friend. love my family but they miles away few and goodtimes when we are together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a woman monster,lier,pleasant,not shy,be a gentlemen!!!!!!
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock and Roll, blues, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV Showsaction , Fugitive Chronicles on A&E, Love & Friendship
Favorite MoviesMe and Shrek drank some magic potion and now, were SEXY!
Favorite Booksdanicelle steel
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes i have friendly eyes cause i am friendly. i am a people person
Favorite Foodnot big on any one food.i like my cooking
Favorite Placeswhere the weather is warmer near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino certain day
Life Goalsrealisticly,fun,happy as much as possible.love talking with people laughing not serious all the time like to cut up.!!!!!!
BLANCHE , 68, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
More About MeI'M TOLD I LOOK YOUNGER THAN MY AGE, AND REALLY DON'T FEEL IT. SOMETIMES FEEL I WOULD LIKE TO FIND SOULMATE, BUT A JERK CAN USUALLY CHANGES MY MIND PRETTY QUICK !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWORK IN MY FLOWER GARDEN , AND TAKE DOG FOR WALK.
Political AffiliationRATHER NOT GO THERE.
Who I Would Like to MeetA MAN WITH CLASS, THAT LIKES TO ENJOY LIFE, .......AND MUST BE ROMANTIC. ALSO, I PREFER WHITE OR SALT AND PEPPER HAIR.
Favorite MusicMODERN COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsTWO AND A HALF MEN, KY. BASKETBALL, REDS BASEBALL, NASCAR.
Favorite MoviesANYTHING BUT SCARY MOVIES.
Favorite BooksHOME DESIGN, COOKING MAGAZINES, FASHION MAGAZINES.
Favorite FoodJUST GOOD DOWN HOME COOKING.
Favorite PlacesLOVE TRAVELING OTHER COUNTRIES.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPROBABLY HOME........DON'T CARE FOR BAR SCENE, BUT I DO LOVE GOING TO THE LUDLOW-BROMLEY BOATDOCK.
Life GoalsJUST TO ENJOY MY FAMILY AND HAVE AS MUCH FUN AS POSSIBLE.
Mary , 61, Female seeking Female, Florence, OR
More About MeI think we are all special and I don't want to share my life with everyone I believe that's a one on one conversation. I am a fem and. Like to dress up for a night out. I would like to find a soft butch it just works better that way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore new places make soap candles and other things
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSoft butch who is honest caring compassionate faithful. Some one who can hold their partner openly and not be afraid to show affection.onesty. Caring and communicates openly some one who wants a one on one relationship and can be faithful to one person. Some one who can show companion and love
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds all CSI golden girl reruns
Favorite MoviesMost all but not scarey. Movies or ones that make me feel stupid
Favorite BooksAll the twilight books
Where You Were Raisedmidwest but most my adult life has been in the pacfic northwest
Favorite FoodOutback steak house it has my favorite seafood too
Favorite PlacesI want to go on an alasken cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or out to dinner. Or at home with my dog
Life GoalsLive one day at a time to its fullest
scot , 52, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
Dating StatusOut going fun adventuresome and caring man lookig for the same in a woman. Maybe its you :-)
More About MeI am a rancher and multibusiness owner that is slowing down some to enjoy my life more. I ranch east of the Springs and have a home close to Wetmore in the mountians. I enjoy many things and would like to find someone to share things with.I am fun and very easy to talk to. I believe life is short and I like to have fun everyday. I love to laugh and am usually the life of the party. I like to ride my horses both for work and play and hope you share that intrest as well. Good luck
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Camping and Fishing, Pool
Political Affiliationmiddle
Where You Were RaisedAll over the couny
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesThe mountians the beach
jean , 44, Male seeking Female, Florence, NJ
Dating Statuslove to have fun and caring, just enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExecising
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestgif and red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Idjing a party
Heath , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
More About MeI am a very adventurous man who's only fear is not to live...My mate must also be active and fun loving. I don't judge and I'm very open minded. I don't argue or fight...and I love to learn...I am not a jealous person, and am drama free. I am a very passionate lover and love to roll play and fantasize. I am prominently dominate in bed.
Political Affiliationway out side the box
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman That I have lots of good chemistry with, She must be active and be able to enjoy a very active sex life. She must be young at heart, and be able to appreciate a good man who will never take you for granted...She is probably very sarcastic and always smiling.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad, sons of anachy, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Where You Were RaisedGlide Oregon
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite PlacesI love to travel....Peru is next!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach comber pub and grill
bryan , 50, Male seeking Female, Florence, NJ
More About Mei am honest,no drama,serious,playful,allergic to cats,very energetic, passionate,romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts,writing,poetry,spoken word,reading music etc.
Favorite Musicprince,funk,jazz,classical,reggae,some rock,metal,old school if i like it i listen
Favorite TV Showstrueblood,discovery channel,history,science,syfy,etc thats the theme
Favorite Moviesaction,cop,martial arts,comedy,depends on the premise.
Favorite Booksschool books college
Favorite Foodi was a chef for over 25 years that is a discussion.
Favorite Placesi try to sieze the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere but a bar or club for sure
Life Goalsin school to be a food scientist, then take it from there any and everything that can make somekind of change positive
Kenneth , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (114)
Spanish (11)