Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusSingle to Mingle!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies... Singing cover songs. Music is a big part of my life. Other than that, anything that is new and gets the adrenaline pumping.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetTo love life! Not afraid to let herself go. Someone who smiles a lot and is in love with life. Someone who likes to cuddle and experience life the way we should... LIVING
Favorite MusicMy own!!! Any types.. Robin Thicke, Extreme, Maxwell, Hed PE, Seither, Bill Withers, Jimmy Hendrix, and the list goes on and on.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, South Park, Sons of Anarchy, Americas Dumbest, Simpsons.
Favorite MoviesAny scary movies or funny movies.
Favorite BooksAnything Stephen King.
Favorite Quotes"All that we are is the result of what we have thoughnBuddha
Where You Were RaisedArizona, North Carolina, Georgia, West Virginia.
Others NoticeHave to notice my style and the way I carry myself.
Skills/TalentsMusic, playing it for the ladies ;).
Favorite FoodJason's Deli!!!
Favorite PlacesSamara Beach, Costa Rica.
Can't Live WithoutMoney!!! My beautiful family and friends.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld politics, women, career, everthing...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPassed out under the pier at the beach, lol. Living my life!!
Life GoalsI am currently back in school, going for physical therapy. One day I plan to be a PA.
SecretI worked as an intelligence analyst for a few years, enough said.
tametric , 33, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About Meinteligent and i love white women big or small
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesif u knew betta u wud do betta
Where You Were Raisedfayetteville north carolina
Others Noticemy dick
Favorite Foodchicken and steak vagina
Favorite Placesryans golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Bonnie , 59, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI am artistic and smart (for the most part). I am adventurous and love to try new things. I enjoy dancing. I am special because I genuinely care about people. For the most part, I am a happy person. I have one rule I live by--every year I do something I have never done before (sometimes, it is more than one thing). Thus far, I have jumped out of perfectly good airplanes, flown planes without engines (gliders), done stand-up comedy in Raleigh, gone on an overnight train trip to Florida by myself, enjoyed white water rafting and many more things. Don't confuse this with a "bucket list" because I started this long before the movie and I NEVER plan in advance what my new adventure will be. When something presents itself that appeals to me, I do it. Life is too short not to enjoy to its fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a photographer. Now I am a home remodeler and learning how to do all kinds of things I never thought I would be doing like changing door knobs and sanding rust off of railing before I can paint it. I am getting very good at scraping old rug glue off of bathroom tile. In about a week or so, I will have beautiful tiny blue and white tiles on the bathroom floor that cannot be found anywhere now. giggle.
Political AffiliationI am against Obama's current policies for the USA.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind person with a great sense of humor like me. I would love to find someone who likes to dance or at least is willing to learn to swing and/or shag. I love a man with a sense of adventure who find fun in everything from a walk in the woods and antiquing, to exploring something we have never done before. Finding someone who doesn't have a problem with home improvement would be nice since I have an entire house to pull into shape. However, I am looking for a companion who is content watching movie, the sunset, dancing, or just talking about whatever we think about.
Favorite MusicFor dancing, give me good old rock and roll. I love to swing and shag although I haven't done either in a while. I also use to enjoy salsa although I may have forgotten how to do it. For chilling, I enjoy Tesh, Yanni, Enya, and easy jazz. I do not like rap. It hurts my ears.
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Castle, Gray's Anatomy, Private Practive, and The Good Wife when I have time to watch TV.
Favorite MoviesI like action flicks, romantic comedies, and science fiction is there is an actual plot. I also enjoy fantasy and occasionally children's movies just because it is great to let go of reality and return to the innocent world of children. I hate monster flicks, slasher films, and movies with subtitles.
Favorite Booksnewspaper--I just bought a fixer-upper house so I do not have any time to read but when I do, I love mysteries--especially when I cannot figure out "who done it" before the end. Patterson, Criton, and Evanovich are particular favorites although I read just about everyone and rarely remember the author.
Favorite FoodThis was the toughtest question of all. I do not have a favorite food because I like almost everything as long as it is well prepared with a delicate sauce and healthy. I stay away from fried food and sugar for health reasons.
Favorite PlacesMy favorate place to visit is Sedona, AZ. It is beautiful and inspiring. On a closer note, I love waterfalls, the ocean, rivers, etc. My favorite restaurant used to be Beef O'Brady's in Fayetteville, but they changed the menu so now I do not have a favorite. I guesss I will just have to find someone to help me decide on a new favorite restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on my house, dinner with friends, taking photos, dancing, working on my house some more.
Donna , 55, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm a easygoing laid back person.No drama.Takes life as it comes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Caring, No drama
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHorror Drama,
Favorite MoviesDrama, Horror, Action
Where You Were RaisedFay.N.C.
Favorite PlacesBeach.Somewhere quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo Be Happy
tamee , 40, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI study Hop Gar kung fu, tia chi. swim, run.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, caring, thinks about others before himself, and can accept me even though i have kids....
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showslafemme nikita, anime
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror,drama
Favorite Booksmanga
Others Noticemy eyes, and lips
Skills/Talentsskilled in sword play, fencing
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesjapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibored out of my mind....
Life GoalsTo find that person that will be faithful and true...
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
More About MeI spend as much time with my 4 year old daughter as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Spend time with my daughter, and anything outdoors
Political AffiliationIm pro 2A.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama. No fighting.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead
Favorite MoviesShoot 'Em Up, Adventure, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Much
Favorite QuotesPIN IT TO WIN IT
Where You Were RaisedPrairie Grove
Others NoticeHow tall I am and my tattoos.
Skills/TalentsElectrician, mechanic(automotive and industrial) Jack of all trades.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesKobi
Subjects You Think AboutI always think about my daughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or work.
Life GoalsNever thought about it.
SecretI don't keep secrets.....
adarling , 37, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, AR
Dating StatusOutgoing and fun loving
Political AffiliationI DONT EVEN CARE!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone who is fun, loving and likes to do things on the spur of the moment but yet responsible and like to take care of things that have to be.
Favorite MusicRuckus NWA, Dia Frampton, Steve Dimmitt, AC/DC, Jason Strode Band
Favorite TV ShowsKNWA, KNWA Today, Kid Nation
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, Julia Roberts, The Notebook, Sandra Bullock FansClub
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotes"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die todayā€¯
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville, Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI LOVE MEXICAN FOOD!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I am at home watching tv or hanging with friends waiting to go get my daughter from the skating rink....my life revolves around her schedule usually
Life GoalsI dont really have any life goals, I just want to be happy and be madly in love one day, i am a simple girl :0)
jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, AR
More About Meyou can't help but like me
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, fun, funny, good looking, honest, over all good guy
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Breaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedwinslow,ar in the country
Others Noticemy humor , laugh, and smile
Favorite Foodi couldn't pick one
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as i'm having a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun or just stay home
Life Goalsfinish college, start a rewarding career and watch my daughter grow up
Tony , 66, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusAvailable
More About MeVery caring and devoted person to is companion
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that is seeking true love and romance
Favorite MusicJazz,old school,christian music
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite QuotesNo problem
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLamb chops
Favorite PlacesPanama
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
melissa , 40, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, TN
More About MeIm not that easy to get along with. but i can be. cause i tell it like it is and dont sugar coat it.rnrnpretty much a boring houswife but love every min of it rnthe worst thing that ever happen 2 me was when i let my 2 year old baby tyler go 2 visit his father tobe clark 4 the week end and has yet 2 see him that was 12 years ago and not a day gose by that i dont think of him and cant wait 4 him to turn 18 so i can find him even though i have custody so tyler aka bubba me and your brother has loved u always no mater what u have been told
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Homaker, Movies, NASCAR, Boxing, Hockey football
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Biggest Loser Page
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksIndan Romance
Favorite Quotesspeak your mind rntake up for yourself cause no one else willrndont be controlledrnnever let the men in your lives speak for you
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere army brat
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (22)