Online Speed Dating » Singles in Farmington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Farmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MO
More About Meim me
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for goood time befor im dead
Favorite MusicLynard Skynard
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Storm Chasers, American Pickers on History
Where You Were RaisedJoplin, Missouri
Others Noticeim out goin and aint shy
Favorite Foodpizza, and fine weman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drinking
Life Goalsstayin alive
claude roussa , 62, Male seeking Female, Farmington, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Outside Activities, Dog, Sport and Women
Political AffiliationNone really...independent
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can except and love me for who I am...understanding, open minded, like new things, and does not age interfer with the ability to do things out side the box...sky diving, surfing, motorcycle riding, dancing
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, history, Big Bang Theory Memes, Sienfeld, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesThe Lucky One
Favorite Booksdont read much should start
Favorite QuotesNever say never
Where You Were RaisedGonzales LA.
Others NoticeMy Cajun accent
Skills/Talentsable to read personalitites wellrnPlay some guitarrnLearning to play drumsrneasy goingrnopen minededrnnot judgementalrngreat outlook on life
Favorite PlacesThe KeysrnNorth CaliforniarnColoradornNew YorkrnCanada
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids well beingrnretirementrnhealthrnhappinessrnpeacernprayer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat present mostly at home, movie, concerts,out dinning, riding my motorcycle
Life Goalsto be happy and at peace with myself and life of a life with someone who will love me for who I am
SecretDont have any secrets
Abhi , 31, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MI
Dating Statusadventurous and love travelling
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesregensburg,germany
sidonia , 52, Female seeking Male, Farmington, MI
Dating Statussidonia317
Political Affiliationnone really. what else can i say.
Who I Would Like to Meetthat is hard to say. ask me
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Old 70's and 80's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Once Upon a Time, Grimm on Watch
Where You Were Raisedtraverse city
Favorite Foodpizza! :) all of the things im not suppose to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Isorry to say, but I would be home or work
Life Goalsneed to come back to that
Phillip , 66, Male seeking Male, Farmington, NM
Dating StatusLife Partner Wanted...apply within
More About MeOutgoing personality, kind, considerate, non selfish, hard working, no couch potatoe, looking for the true partner in all aspects.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsee previous answer
Favorite QuotesIt's not who you love, how long you love, but that you love....
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New Mexico
Others Noticesmile, eyes
Skills/Talentsartsy, multi facited
Favorite FoodAnything with NM green chili, chocolate, watermelon
Favorite PlacesHawaii, the moutains, crusies
Subjects You Think Aboutthe human psychic, metaphysical, human to human relationships of all kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or movies
Life GoalsBe happy and content...and healthy
SecretI know that I will be a lottery winner!
Jay , 43, Male seeking Female, Farmington, NM
Dating Statuslooking for fun
More About Meme
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskick it
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were RaisedFarmington
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome place fun
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretshhhhhhhhhhhhhh
steve , 41, Male seeking Female, Farmington, NM
Political Affiliationin the middle
Favorite Musicreggae/dancehall music, rap, hiphop r&b jazz,
Where You Were Raisednew york city/ jamaica
Others Noticehow big i'm lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on my mood that nite club, gym, dinner,movies,spend time at alone with that special person at home who knows
SecretA COME HERE LET ME WHISPER IN YOUR EAR
Samantha , 22, Female seeking Male, Farmington, MI
More About MeI'd like to think I'm pretty interesting. I love cats, (maybe too much), I like to party when I can. I worked in a daycare for 3 years and just left for a full-time nanny job. I guess I love kids. I want to be a teacher and open up a daycare.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like entirely too many things. My favorite color is green. I prefer stormy weather, because then I can curl up with a good book, my cat and maybe fall asleep. If it weren't frowned upon, I would probably ask my cat to marry me. I love people, but hate them at the same time. Basic human behavior completely baffles me.
Political AffiliationI couldn't care less.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to pursued. Not in a "I'm going to stand outside of your house every night and beg you to come out and see me" sort of way. I just want someone to know that they want me and be willing to show it. I would like to meet someone who can inspire me, make me laugh, make me cry. Someone who can feed my soul and isn't afraid to embrace life. Someone who is strong enough to show their sensitivity and admit they have a thing or two to learn in this life, because truthfully, we all do :o]
Favorite MusicElliott Smith, The Shins, Bright Eyes, Beirut, Sufjan Stevens and many many more :)
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs and Law and Order SVU.
Favorite MoviesHorror :)
Favorite BooksI read pretty much everything. I'm a nanny, so I'm mostly reading childrens books currently :P. But I love Kerouac.
Where You Were RaisedFarmington :)
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI cannot live without pizza & sushi!
Favorite PlacesI love to go to lakes.. I have a lakehouse and I spend a lot of time there.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty!!
Life GoalsI want to teach special education and open up my own daycare.
aditya21114 , 31, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MI
steven , 42, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MN
Dating Statusenjoys new experiences
More About MeI am very stable. I have a good job that I have been with for 6 years. I own my own home. I am looking for someone to enjoy the pleasures of life with. I believe that honest communication, trust, and respect are very important for any relationship to work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, sports, music
Political Affiliationmiddle to the left
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that likes to travel, sports, and music, but also doesn't mind staying at home sometimes grilling, relaxing, and talking. I am looking for an honest, respectful, and loyal person who my become my best friend. I believe that relationships work best when your partner is your best friend.
Favorite MusicMy favorite band is RUSH. I like most 80's, and 70's rock music.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy. I also enjoy watching the minnesota twins and vikings. I have a partial season ticket package to the twins.
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, and comedy. I am willing to watch any type of movie.
Favorite BooksThe book called Roadshow written by Neil peart. Neil Peart is also the drummer for the band Rush!
Skills/TalentsI am
Favorite FoodI love all types of food. I am not picky at all. When I was in Boston, I fell in love with lobster.
Favorite PlacesI love the city of Boston. I also really like Seattle. I want to travel to Iceland, Brasil, and anywhere in Europe/
Life GoalsI Have a goal to become a District manager with my company. I am currently the store manager, plus district trainer. I do have aspirations about moving to Boston someday.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)