Online Speed Dating » Singles in Everett, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Everett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephanie , 47, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
Dating StatusCould Be Best Friend Ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and do Art.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny, someone to respect me and understand I can be a little moody and crazy at times. No dogs or cats.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTobe honest I watch to much T.V, so Crimes shows like NCIS, Castle, and
Where You Were RaisedTri-Cites Washington, out in the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsGood listener
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican and Italian, any thing chocolate
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Las Vegas, Ireland. I like Olive Garden, Outback, Red Robin
Subjects You Think AboutCollege classes and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday nights hang with friends or stay at home
Life GoalsTo complete my BA in Psychology and experience more in life.
SecretI can be moody
Gordon , 53, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeI like the Occult. Witchcraft, Majik, Oujia boards, Divination, Invocation. etc.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, trust, respect, passion, great sex.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeDon't know, I've never asked them. Maybe I don't provoke people?
Favorite FoodIndian food, I'm a vegetarian so Indian food Is a natural.
Favorite PlacesWould love to go to the Pamir mountains in Tajikistan, then Antartica.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, sad to say, would love to find someone to go out and about with.
Life GoalsWould love to levitate, float above the ground. Am into Lucid Dreaming and Astral Projection, so I know what it's like to float in a dream state. Would love to do this while awake!
John , 22, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbie is collecting long boards see how fast i can get going
Political Affiliationhavnt voted yet so im open
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsdont watch alot of tv
Favorite Moviesanything with guns and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeverett
Others Noticei am 18 and i am always on the go
Favorite Foodribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround a bonfire with friends
Life Goalshave a family when im in my thirtys
Brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusAll Is Vanity.
More About MeI play no games, I'm honest, attentive and a bit sensitive at times. I have a quick and twisted wit, and an above average intelligence. I'm very creative, and I have music saturating my very soul at all times. I'm a sensual and passionate lover with strong stamina and very well indowed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a proficient guitarist and vocalist, most of my world revolves around that. Been playing and composing for twenty years in 2010! Unbelievable!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I could find a nice, real and honest woman that enjoys deep conversation, deep penetration and is interested in ME for a change.
Favorite MusicI enjoy complex/progressive rock and metal, Jazz, Fusion, Thrash, Death Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Two and A Half Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible; to refresh the idea of why I'm not religious. Although I've read the Bible three times.
Favorite Quotes"Does anyone remember me eating five pounds of lettuce and grapes?"
Others NoticeTwisted sense of humor, Stunning good looks and ginormous package!
Skills/TalentsCunnilinguistics, the Grind, and my Belly Fiddle.
Favorite FoodVagi..... Oops, a real food? Right? Anything from the sea!
Favorite PlacesOnstage, anywhere and everywhere I can.
Can't Live WithoutMusic, the written word, Uncle John's Bathroom Reader.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat would depend on what I was doing on Friday or Saturday afternoon.....
SecretI think Kelly Osbourne is sexy. I apologize.
patrick , 54, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Sheila , 65, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI appreciate the people in my life and treat with them with love and kindness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook new dishes, learn new dances, like to read, like going to the movies, travel to new places, like to sing, and love live theater.
Political AffiliationI am a liberal and don't believe that the top should receive special privileges.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man who will be kind and cherish me. Someone who will be affectionate and doesn't get angry. Want someone who will love with his whole being.
Favorite MusicJosh Groban, favorite singer and Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil
Favorite MoviesHistorical, biographies, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Help
Favorite QuotesThose who haven't learned from the past are bound to repeat it in the future.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI am friendly and interested in getting to know you.
Skills/TalentsGood cook, good mom, good lover, best friend
Favorite FoodLobster, cheesecake and popcorn
Favorite PlacesThe Big Fish Restaurant. Austria was the most beautiful place I have visited.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, kisses, health, home, food, friends, family, my job and fun stuff to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends for a movie and dinner.
Life GoalsWant to retire in a couple of years.
kim m moss , 51, Female seeking Female, Everett, WA
Favorite MusicOLDIES, 80'S, COUNTRY YOUNG,
Favorite TV ShowsMUSIC, DR PHIL, DWTS,
Favorite MoviesFUNNY,DRAMA, SCARRY, OLD MOVIES
Christopher L Roberts , 32, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeI'm not special, just single and curious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like throwing the football with my little bro, and play video games with him as well, just being a role model
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, and good health, also drama free
Favorite MusicI Love all music
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness,wild
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedSouth Everett
Others NoticeMy tattoos, and my energy, and Maybe my bright blue eyes.
Favorite FoodFrench dip
Favorite PlacesI've been all over... I liked Guam, and England was ok
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsStay healthy
jeffrey , 43, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusGERRANAMOWW!!
kay , 61, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI have a story that would make a great book. I am strong, creative, an overcomer, great sense of humor, love an intelligent conversation. Yes, I do have great table manners, and I don't chew with my mouth open. My parents owned a restaurant in Oregon, so that was my 1st job, then into title insurance (in Oregon), to Boeing (10yrs) and for the last 14 yrs work for a private utility. It's not what you do, it's how well you do it and did you care. (me, yes and yes). I love people, and most people like me a lot. I'm hoping this new adventure in my life with be outside the "cement jungle riff raff" if you will.
Political AffiliationI can only take so much of this. I am all over the board. I want to concern myself with Global Warming and Help others, not follow leadership that fights about every decision. We are in a mess, yes I get that.. but we have to figure this out. HOPEFULLY!
Where You Were RaisedOregon, Moved to Washington 1979
Others NoticeMy green eyes, my artistic flair, and that I'm as intelligent as well as have a great sense of humor.
Favorite Foodbesides steak, baked potato and salads? Soup, homemade bread; super funky tacos and hamburgers.. I do prefer ORGANIC Meats .. Nuts.. & Dave's Killer Bread.. I'm kind of an urban reborn hippie chick that is really wanting to meet a guy who shares some of my interests..
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean, Nice restaurants, but not comfortable in swanky joints or white linen tablecloths.. I'm simple and down to earth. I love the Oregon coast & a nice place to have a fire (or campfire) and just enjoy someone else's company and conversation.
Life GoalsI look forward to retirement. I would love to use my time - half spent doing my art, gardening, etc, and the other sharing it with someone with somewhat like interests.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)